English
New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
71
Share to Get USD $2 Off Over $5 Coupon ( Coupon code shown on the current page)

Elbow Beading Wedding Veil

Item Code: 10498055
USD $
USD $ EUR € GBP £ AUD $ JPY ¥ CAD $ CHF ₣ HKD $ DKK kr NOK kr SEK kr MXN $ ARS $ COP $ PEN S/.
21.99 USD $ 75.00
21.99
free shipping over $89
Submit a large order inquiry
21.99
  • Color :Size Guide
  • 0.000.000.0020
  • Qty: - + $21.99
Dear   User
You will receive discount.
Learn More
Product Descriptions

Category: Elbow Veils

Fabric: Tulle 

Net Weight: 0.08kg

Shipping Weight: 0.1kg

 

Length Guide

Elbow Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 25 inches to 36 inches, 25 inches is the most common length.

Fingertip Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 36 inches to 50 inches. 36 inches is the most common length.

Waltz Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 54 inches to 60 inches. This Veil is also referred to walking veil or ballet veil, the bottom of the veil should be between shank and ankle’s upper part.

Chapel Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 60 inches to 90 inches, just touching the ground. 90 inches is the most common length.

Cathedral Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 100 inches to 110 inches. 108 inches or 120 inches is the most common length.

Royal Veil: This style veil is the longest veil. It can be 144 inches or longer.

Shipping & Return
  • Processing Time: 3-7 Days
  • Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days
  • Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)
  • Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.
  • Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method.

Return Policy

1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.

2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.

3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

Learn More

VIP Center
Price & Color Disclaimer
  • Price Disclaimer:
  • 1. All prices and availability are subject to change without notice.
  • 2. The crossed-out price is the manufacturer's suggested retail price or the counter price, only for reference. It may change according to time difference, the market price fluctuations or other uncontrollable factors.
  • 3. The sales price in Bold Black is the actual price. Please make your purchase decision based on this price.
  • 4. Discount: The discount is based on current actual sales price divided by market price and serves as reference only.
  • 5. In case of any discrepancies, the price on the checkout page is the final price to pay. When in doubt please contact customer service.
  • Color Disclaimer:
  • Due to computer screen chromatic aberration, especially between CRT screen and LCD screen, there may be slight color difference between the product and the image shown on the computer.

Trendy Items

Recommended For You

PRODUCT REVIEWSShare Reviews or Photos to Get $15 off Coupon.DetailsWrite a review

  • By SJM***164
  • Date: March 23, 2017
  • Love it. So pretty happy I purchased it
  • By uni***r11
  • Date: June 14, 2016
  • Absolutely perfect!!
  • By uni***r11
  • Date: June 14, 2016
  • Just received my veil. I love it! Looks just the picture. Arrived less than 2 weeks. The only negative is it does not come with a comb or clip.
  • By O***a
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Dear sir/madam I contacted the customer service immediately after receiving the item which took 2 month to arrive. On April 1st the item was shipped and arrived in beginning of May. You can verify it with your records. As I stated, the answer that I recieved from customer service was that in order to get a refund I must send the veil back even though I added a very clear picture. I was very disapointed with this site, customer service and much more with the quality (especialy when it comes to wedding items). I will definitely NOT recommend to order from this site.
  • Dear sir or madam, thanks for your inquiry, and we have checked your order, your order is on March.10th,yes, you contacted us on May.7th, we replied you please send us some clear pictures to show your problems, but you never reply us, and now three moenths later, you contacted us again, which made us really so sorry, and according to our refund policy, we have the right not to handle your problems, because we cannot be sure the order is still orignal-packaged,so please show a little bit understanding for this, thanks and best regards, customer service department.
  • By O***a
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Your comment is irrelevant and rude. I sent an email to customer service immediately after receiving the veil (May 7 th). See attached correspondence. Before you answer my review, you MUST check the relevant customer service!
  • Dear sir or madam, we are so sorry for your question, we have checked it for you again, if the wedding veil is not so good, you must contact us and cooperate with us to solve your problems, but the first time you contact us is 2 month later from the time you received your order,and eventhough this, we still help you and reply you please send us some clear pictures to show that so that we can apply refund for you, but you didn't reply us on time, and now again you contacted us another 2 month later, which have overdue to handle your problems, because it have been so long time, and we cannot be sure that your order is orignal-packaged, so we hope you can show understanding for this. thanks and best regards, customer service department.
  • By O***a
  • Date: August 04, 2014
  • I ordered the veil for my wedding and I was VERY disappointed ( to say the least) to see the veil came with a hole in it that cannot be fixed ( see image attached). I immediately contacted customer service and asked for a refund but didn't get any since they requested to send the damaged item back. Sending the veil back will cost me more than the veil itself. More over I stuck without the veil for a wedding. I definitely don't recommend to buy from this seller that will not take responsibility for his damaged goods. The item should be checked before shipping it to customer, especially when it comes to events like wedding.
  • Dear sir or madam, thanks for your concern of our website,as to your question,we have checked it for you,and we found your order is on March.10th, and if there is any question with the veil, why you didn't contact us on time, but nearly 5 months later, and according to your return policy, one your order is overdue from the dispute handling time, we have the right not to handle your question, because it have been a longer time, we cannot be sure the order you received is orignal-packages. so please show a little bit understanding for this,thanks and best regards, customer service department.
  1