New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Zipper V-Neck Dashiki Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Zipper V-Neck Dashiki Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Dashiki Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Dashiki Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By aprilsun_99 Date:29/11/2017
  • Absolutely love it!
  • By lendy820 Date:31/10/2017
  • I love this, it fits perfectly, material is right, I got a size up from my regular size but it fit me just the way I wanted it too. Thank you TBDRESS
  • By caramelkez Date:27/09/2017
  • Nice dress...I ordered medium and the split was a little too high. I had to keep piling down but it's really a nice dress.
  • By mpangwasive Date:15/09/2017
  • I'm size 30 so medium size won't be to big for me?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your concerning our website. For the size M, you can look in to this details: Dress Length: 143cm / 56.3inchBust: 82-86cm / 32.3-33.9inchWaist: 68-72cm / 26.8-28.3inchShoulder: 36cm / 14.2inchHips: 90-94cm / 35.4-37.0inch For size L: Dress Length: 144cm / 56.7inchBust: 86-90cm / 33.9-35.4inchWaist: 72-76cm / 28.3-29.9inchShoulder: 37cm / 14.6inchHips: 94-98cm / 37.0-38.6inch If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By teresa Date:08/09/2017
  • The print was not exact however, the overall concept of the dress was there and it fit very well and looked fabulous on.
  • By fokiorita Date:02/09/2017
  • Beautiful queen I am love it
  • By himmat_score Date:29/08/2017
  • Gooood nice photo ..................nnsjjakman
  • By mpangwasive Date:18/08/2017
  • Why you don't have small size?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Really sorry our smallest size for this dress is M size, You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:05/08/2017
  • Received my dress and it is beautiful, and the fit is perfect but I didn't get exactly what the picture shows, the flowers are not grey and red they are purple and red, and it's a crossover top that only goes to just between my chest not low like the pic shows, still love the way it looks but definitely not the same as what I was expecting
  • By ximmur Date:02/08/2017
  • Mayor de edad 38 años
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nelly_.72 Date:02/08/2017
  • It's a beautiful dress, I love It!
  • By allisonleslie94_ Date:31/07/2017
  • I want to buy this dress but I just have one quick question... is this dress true to size I never bought clothes online I always went inside.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back White Falbala

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Tiered Lace Women's

Black Tiered Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99