New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By caramelkez Date:27/09/2017
  • Nice dress...I ordered medium and the split was a little too high. I had to keep piling down but it's really a nice dress.
  • By mpangwasive Date:15/09/2017
  • I'm size 30 so medium size won't be to big for me?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your concerning our website. For the size M, you can look in to this details: Dress Length: 143cm / 56.3inchBust: 82-86cm / 32.3-33.9inchWaist: 68-72cm / 26.8-28.3inchShoulder: 36cm / 14.2inchHips: 90-94cm / 35.4-37.0inch For size L: Dress Length: 144cm / 56.7inchBust: 86-90cm / 33.9-35.4inchWaist: 72-76cm / 28.3-29.9inchShoulder: 37cm / 14.6inchHips: 94-98cm / 37.0-38.6inch If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By teresa Date:08/09/2017
  • The print was not exact however, the overall concept of the dress was there and it fit very well and looked fabulous on.
  • By fokiorita Date:02/09/2017
  • Beautiful queen I am love it
  • By himmat_score Date:29/08/2017
  • Gooood nice photo ..................nnsjjakman
  • By mpangwasive Date:18/08/2017
  • Why you don't have small size?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Really sorry our smallest size for this dress is M size, You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:05/08/2017
  • Received my dress and it is beautiful, and the fit is perfect but I didn't get exactly what the picture shows, the flowers are not grey and red they are purple and red, and it's a crossover top that only goes to just between my chest not low like the pic shows, still love the way it looks but definitely not the same as what I was expecting
  • By ximmur Date:02/08/2017
  • Mayor de edad 38 años
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nelly_.72 Date:02/08/2017
  • It's a beautiful dress, I love It!
  • By allisonleslie94_ Date:31/07/2017
  • I want to buy this dress but I just have one quick question... is this dress true to size I never bought clothes online I always went inside.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By zugey2005 Date:19/07/2017
  • Hi I'm really interesting in this dress but I have a question, polyester is kind of lycra or is totally rigid? Thanks!
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. The polyester of your dress is kind of lycra. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Moniquew157 Date:07/07/2017
  • Can I wear the dress with some gold sandals to a beach wedding?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, I agree with you ^_^ You register on our website to place your order ~ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Half Sleeve Plain Women's

Half Sleeve Plain Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$16.99

Patchwork Backless Sequins

Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99