New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Zipper V-Neck Floral Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By taniatamara1971 Date:22/06/2017
  • Me encanta quiero uno así co con ese mismo color
  • By shanayneal.sn Date:21/06/2017
  • Love this dress it's so cute
  • By bautistaisabel300 Date:12/06/2017
  • Que tal esta la tela
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products.The material of this item is polyester, Ours is just Asian size which is about 1-2 sizes smaller Please refer to the size chart before choosing the size, thanks!Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By tiffanyambus34 Date:08/06/2017
  • I love the dress it is beautiful!!!!
  • By Yomairanfc Date:07/06/2017
  • Esta bello el vestido lo unico que no trae la correa pero esta como esta en la foto
  • By bellamoments1966 Date:03/06/2017
  • I need help deciding on a size. What type of material is this dress? And does it run small or large for its size. Thanks.
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. polyester Ours is just Asian size which is about 1-2 sizes smaller Please refer to the size chart before choosing the size Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nurysb55 Date:02/06/2017
  • I liked the shape and the quality is ok btw it doesn't come with the belt!
  • By susanasonora221 Date:27/05/2017
  • Me encanta muy bonito!..
  • By Ada Date:11/05/2017
  • I really love this dress!! Looks great on, very comfy, the fit is great too. I got a medium and it a perfect fit. Definitely a good buy.
  • By Suzanne Date:11/05/2017
  • This is a very comfortable yet cute summer dress. I would definitely buy more dresses like this one! love it and it hugs every curve.
  • By Vera Date:10/05/2017
  • Such a beautiful dress that could be worn for any occasion !The color does look exactly like the picture and the style is the same. Nice dress for cheap price.
  • By Frederica Date:10/05/2017
  • Really beautiful dress. WORTH Buy!!!I definitely plan on shopping with the website again!This dress is everything that I imagined it to be!
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Chiffon V-Neck Zipper Summer

Chiffon V-Neck Zipper Summer Beach Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Falbala Stand Collar Lace

Falbala Stand Collar Lace Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$30.99

Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's

Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99