New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

White Double-Layered Polka Dots Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
White Double-Layered Polka Dots Women's Bodycon Dress
White Double-Layered Polka Dots Women's Bodycon Dress
White Double-Layered Polka Dots Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By jullianpope Date:15/01/2018
  • I like the stretchy fabric and how it looks on me. I wore this dress to church last Sunday and got a lot of compliments.
  • By undefined Date:14/01/2018
  • classy dress looking forward to buying and wearing
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By akonioluwasola Date:07/01/2018
  • Exactly as nice as it is here. I love it!!! After a long time, I finally found a genuine seller...my first experience with tbdress is great!
  • By diana.ursanu Date:04/01/2018
  • Hi ! My size is 10 UK if u order medium will be ok?
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful for you. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By diana.ursanu Date:04/01/2018
  • Hi! I want to order the medium size but i m not sure about medium size. My size is 10 UK. Can someone help me? Thanks
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful for you. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:08/12/2017
  • I can not find option on colour selection
  • Dear customer, Thank you for your consultation. You can click the small picture under the color choice . We have only one color about this product. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By BronsonGordon Date:06/12/2017
  • I love the simple yet elegant look. The material is thick, with a light sheen. It has a nice smooth feel. I bought this to wear at an evening wedding event, wore it with a few accent jewlery and it was perfect.
  • By Dinah Date:06/12/2017
  • I wore this dress to a wedding and to church. So many people came up to me saying how beautiful the dress was.I highly recommend to all ladies.
  • By Pag Date:05/12/2017
  • I love this pencil dress. It is made of high quality material.The length is perfect for my height.Perfect for any occasions like party, church or work.
  • By EssexSaunders Date:04/12/2017
  • My lady wanted a white dress and I knew she and the dress would compliment each other and they did.In addition, I was pleased with the price and the quick delivery.
  • By Bernice Date:03/12/2017
  • I really like this dress. Sometimes it's hard to judge whether or not it will fit as well as the sizing charts indicate, but this dress fits me well.
  • By ErvinsDuran Date:03/12/2017
  • I ordered this dress in medium size. it does give you a good body shape. I love the white color and also the length of the dress.
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black V Neck Ruffled Women's

Black V Neck Ruffled Women's Long Sleeve Dress

$22.99

Long Sleeve Double-Breasted

Long Sleeve Double-Breasted Women's Sheath Dress

$19.99

Dark Blue Puff Sleeve Women's

Dark Blue Puff Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress

$24.99

Long Sleeve Round Neck Mohair

Long Sleeve Round Neck Mohair Knitted Women's Sheath Dress

$10.99