New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Shoes Reviews

Warm Wollen Lace Up Pompon Women's Winter Boots for Women

Relate Picture
Warm Wollen Lace Up Pompon Women's Winter Boots for Women
Warm Wollen Lace Up Pompon Women's Winter Boots for Women
Warm Wollen Lace Up Pompon Women's Winter Boots for Women

Product Reviews

  • By Xanthe Date:21/11/2017
  • Amazing !!great pair of shoes. comfortable and looks and feel expensive! They fit just right & i get TONS of compliments on them, LOVE THEM!!
  • By Judy Date:21/11/2017
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots! They came in packaged perfectly and timely. As soon as I opened up the package I fell in love with them.!!
  • By Alice Date:12/11/2017
  • I LOVE these boots! They are comfortable, young, trendy, and no one in my area has a pair like them, so I get to show them off in different ways.
  • By Arabela Date:11/11/2017
  • I love these shoes. They are super comfy, cute, and versatile. Well done!I got so many compliments on these shoes .Definitely worth the purchase!
  • By BruceRomero Date:09/11/2017
  • I love love love these boots and got them at such a freat price I didnt think they were gonna be as nice az they are I love them Thank You!!
  • By Mirabelle Date:09/11/2017
  • i loved these shoes so much! Awsome shoe for the price! IT fit was perfect. I was tempted to buy a size bigger but I am so glad I didn't!
  • By lilyyojana0818 Date:04/11/2017
  • Son muy buena la ropa y los zapos, ese es el precio por unida
  • By EarlLuna Date:01/11/2017
  • Cute, cute cute shoes..They are very comfortable and true to size,and they are exactly as pictured and a beautiful pair of shoes..Perfect!
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Lace Up Buckle Zipper

Lace Up Buckle Zipper Platform Thigh High Black Boots

$108.99

Square Mid Heel Side Zipper

Square Mid Heel Side Zipper Round Toe Knee-High Women's Boots

$30.99

Suede Square Heel Pointed Toe

Suede Square Heel Pointed Toe Women's Knee Boots

$29.99

Lace Embroidery Floral Back

Lace Embroidery Floral Back Zip Women's Sweet Ankle Boots

$44.99