Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00)
Live ChatLeave MessageMessage Usservice@tbdress.com

Striped One Shoulder Lace-Up Women's Day Dress

Relate Picture
Striped One Shoulder Lace-Up Women's Day Dress
Striped One Shoulder Lace-Up Women's Day Dress
Striped One Shoulder Lace-Up Women's Day Dress

Product Reviews

  • By Sop***eurDate:Oct.02,2018
  • Hello! When will you get more XL? I would love to order one!
    • Dear Customer,Thanks for your interest in our products on TB dress.We don't know this for sure, but will take about one more month, and depends on the sales volume.Please feel free to make order and leave message to us if you have any question.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
    • By mir***156Date:Jul.31,2018
    • I love stripes in clothesThis dress is very unusual. It is flirtatious, romantic and extravagant. When I saw him, I immediately decided to buy it. On the purchase does not regret, the dress suited me well. It is not very short, but not long either. One sleeve makes this dress unusual. Sometimes I wear it as a tunic with leggings or jeans. For the summer just an ideal option!
      • By nen***ay9Date:Jul.23,2018
      • I would like to know or see how it looks in the back please
        • Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback to tbdress.Please leave us the message to tell us how do you want the back be and we will make it for you . If you still have any questions, please find us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
        • By ann***eauDate:Jun.16,2018
        • true to size , bust size 37 and I ordered large . Description said dark blue but it is dark grey , fabric is thin and I did adjustment to the side ruched of the dress to fit me better . perfect dress to go out not for work
          • By lov***818Date:May.24,2018
          • Love it fits beautiful but to short so I'm going to get some dress shorts with it will order from here again and again
            • By bel***rayDate:Apr.29,2018
            • Yes love the dress fix very well
              • By sra***ienDate:Apr.16,2018
              • Beautiful dress Tb Dress, job well done
                • By mam***abaDate:Apr.03,2018
                • The dress is classy i wanna buy it
                  • Dear valued customer, Thanks for concern of our products. Please refer to the following instructions as to how you should place an order on Tbdress.com: 1. Please register on Tbdress.com. 2. Sign into your Tbdress account. 3. Find the product you wish to purchase. Select color, size and quantity and click "Add to Bag". 4. Click "View Bag" button or the Bag Icon next to the search bar to view the saved product and price. 5. Further click "Proceed to Pay" button to fill in and check your addresses, shipping methods and costs. 6. Click "Proceed to Pay" on the address page and choose your prefered payment method. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards Customer Service Department
                  • By thu***404Date:Mar.20,2018
                  • Shipping is the worst !
                    • By mic***kinDate:Mar.03,2018
                    • After a long wait the dress is beautiful and fit great. I could have used a sizw up
                      • By lak***000Date:Mar.03,2018
                      • How long does it take to get a item from this site ?
                        • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. It depends the processing time and the shipping time. And you can see the processing time on our website. The shipping time is determined by the shipping method you choose and where you are.Thanks~ If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
                        • By jor***.mjDate:Feb.25,2018
                        • It's not true to normal size.
                          • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressSeems you didn't check the size chart otherwise you should have chosen larger size;Ours is about 1-2 sizes smaller as it is just Asian size;Best RegardsCustomer Service Department

                          Write a Review

                          • Rating
                          • E-mail
                          • Comment
                          •  
                          •  
                          •  
                          •  

                          Relate Recommend

                          Cap Sleeve Polka Dots Button Women's Day Dress
                          Reviews
                          Cap Sleeve Polka Dots Button Women's Day Dress
                          Gray Tie Neck Asym Women's Day Dress
                          Reviews
                          Gray Tie Neck Asym Women's Day Dress
                          Hollow Patchwork Short Sleeves Women's Day Dress
                          Reviews
                          Hollow Patchwork Short Sleeves Women's Day Dress
                          About Us|Contact Us|Help Center|Security & Privacy|Terms of Use|Copy Right|Sitemap|Product Reviews