New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Striped One Shoulder Women's Day Dress

Relate Picture
Striped One Shoulder Women's Day Dress
Striped One Shoulder Women's Day Dress

Product Reviews

  • By foiwambui12 Date:18/02/2018
  • Lovely summer dress, delivery is fast.
  • By mariacarmona896 Date:30/01/2018
  • Ok, I recive email. Am waiting no problem thanks
  • By BusterMedina Date:24/01/2018
  • The seller thank you. all matches the description. comfortable fabric, tight. very neat sewn flowers. 2 дошла package, i believe this very fast. to вообщем
  • By Lorraine Date:24/01/2018
  • Very fast delivery! very nice and gregarious seller. fit dress perfect, take the stores s, s also took here! dress super! seller and recommend!!
  • By Ruby Date:24/01/2018
  • Future after 2 weeks after order. dress perfect, material thicker prześwituje nothing, flounce great locates on the body. as for this price is really very recommend because worth!
  • By BrileyMason Date:24/01/2018
  • Beautiful fabric Is gross and i stick a poco Little REAR free shipping But the other good arrive the right and time CARVING expected (month)
  • By darlenecannady Date:24/01/2018
  • Nice dress fits well
  • By mbalitoh Date:22/01/2018
  • It a beautiful dress I like ur design
  • By Janice Date:16/01/2018
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! The zipper is a bit awkward but it's not a big deal. Being at a height of 5'3, the dress goes a few inches below my knees. I can easily roll up the dress a bit however.
  • By EetuChristensen Date:15/01/2018
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! I got so many compliments, paired it with some nude heels and they looked BEAUTIFUL with this dress.
  • By Norma Date:14/01/2018
  • It fit like a glove. I got a medium and it fit perfect. I received it in two days with Amazon prime. I'm alittle over 5'3 and weight about 160. I'm curvy and hippy but smaller at the top. This dress was perfect!
  • By Myra Date:11/01/2018
  • Yes I love this dress everyone told me it looked good on me as well. Great material not thin well made the material is strenthy and wonderful
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Slash Neck Asym Women's Day

Slash Neck Asym Women's Day Dress

$20.99

Slash Neck Lace Patchwork

Slash Neck Lace Patchwork Women's A-Line Dress

$25.99

Deep V-Neck Stripe Backless

Deep V-Neck Stripe Backless Women's A-Line Dress

$16.99

Bell Sleeve Orange Red

Bell Sleeve Orange Red Women's Day Dress

$23.99