New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By vmayelly Date:15/12/2017
  • Me encanta y lo quiero par el dia 25
  • generamente el procedimiento de fábrica tarda 7 días, puede ser más, depende del tipo de producto y la cantidad.Luego se tarda en 7-10 días a su sitio
  • By joyamasihohu25 Date:13/12/2017
  • Beautiful dress and i love it
  • By joanabenjamin50 Date:11/12/2017
  • Hola tiene color azur por favor
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We are so sorry we only have black red and yellow color for this dress . Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By novagelin Date:10/12/2017
  • I just received my dress and it is amazing. It arrived in under 14 days. It is just what I was looking for. I have ordered from your site before and I will continue to order in the future
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:05/12/2017
  • Hey I have an event on 12-15-17 If i order now and expedite the shipping will it be here by then?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.Processing Time:3-7 Calendar Days Shipping Time will depend on the shipping method you will choose. We have super saving one 15-28 days, standard shipping 4-8 days and expedited shipping 2-5 days. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By joyamasihohu25 Date:05/12/2017
  • Beautiful dress Thank you
  • By 2amazn2 Date:04/12/2017
  • Maybe a strapless slip would help
  • By edithtidoe Date:04/12/2017
  • Love it Just right sizeand fits perfectly to my shape. Just as picture.
  • By ndjackson28 Date:02/12/2017
  • I love this dress and ordered it with expedited shipping on 11/29/17. I need my dress by 12/9/17, will it be here in time?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, sure thing! About your dress, we've prepared well for you, just in queue for shipping, I already informed related person to pay special attention to your order, so please wait patiently, as soon as we send it out, we will inform you the tracking No. let you follow it well. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
  • By undefined Date:29/11/2017
  • I wore the dress on a wedding and everyone said i was stunning! It feeted very well and it looked goergous ! Thank you
  • By blancaT532 Date:28/11/2017
  • All very good,nice dress
  • By saxchar99 Date:24/11/2017
  • I want to buy this dress but then I'm scared about the material because one of your customer said that it didn't have any type of line in inside of it and I was trying to get this for my niece but she's more busty and hippie wise so for her wearing a 14 and 16 should I get a 2X or no thank you in advance
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We have detailed information about each part of your item in our size chart of the item page. You can measure related parts of yourself to pick an ideal one If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
12345 ...8
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back White Falbala

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Tiered Lace Women's

Black Tiered Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99