New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By yedri_69 Date:17/10/2017
  • quiero conprarlo en negro si puede ser y la talla 2 xl
  • Estimado cliente, Gracias por intéres para nuestro producto. En la página de cada producto, ofrecemos descripción en centímetros sobre detalles de las tallas, podría revisarlo, selecione lo conveniente. gracias. Qué tenga buen día!
  • By priscitwum Date:14/10/2017
  • Nice and sexy dress...
  • By tlsilva1078 Date:11/10/2017
  • AWESOME LOVE TGIS DRESS
  • By concirams Date:10/10/2017
  • Beautiful material and colour same as in the picture. LOVE IT
  • By 3sweetz Date:05/10/2017
  • Hello, I just ordered this dress in red😎 I was wonder how long does it take to arrive?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. After you paid the order, Prepare time for a daily dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days. Please know that receiving time equals preparing time plus shipping time.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By manisha_royal Date:04/10/2017
  • Do you ship the products to india
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for consulting us. Yes we ship the item there. If you still have any questions, please find us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nellybee_pla Date:04/10/2017
  • The dress is beautiful, same as picture... Well fitted. Just that it took too long to arrive. The event I bought it for had already happened and I just got the dress yesterday.. If the shipping process can be a bit faster it'll be a 5star... I still plan on ordering more though cos the quality is good.
  • By eulalia Date:27/09/2017
  • Too good I hope I get the best
  • By damommo21 Date:26/09/2017
  • Received this dress love it thank you
  • By undefined Date:22/09/2017
  • Hello, I would like to know, what are the height of your models? I'm 5'8 and before I order the item , I just wanted to make sure that it hits the floor???? Thank you
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can refer to the size chart by click the size guide on the item page them you will find the detail sizes of each size, you can refer the detail sizes to choose a size that fit you perfectly. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By szp.term.5 Date:21/09/2017
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love love love love it
  • By ama5_2009 Date:21/09/2017
  • وصل الفستان اخيرا خامته حلوه وسعره حلو يستاهل الطلب😘
12345
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$16.99

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99