New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress
Strapless Falbala Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By fokiorita Date:18/08/2017
  • Thank you for the excellent job guys
  • By cosby_sue Date:17/08/2017
  • I want this gotta have it
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:12/08/2017
  • Is the dress available in a blush color?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your order on TBdress. We are so sorry to tell you that we do not have it in color blush color at the moment, but the black, red and yellow are also the best selling colors for this dress, they are stunning too. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department.
  • By tyneisha.felder Date:10/08/2017
  • Hi,I had a question about sizing. I am a US women's size 10 in dresses, what size would you recommend in the Strapless falbala bodycon women's maxi dress? And if I order a size that is too big can I have it altered locally to be smaller?Thank You
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concerning our website. There is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website which could be very helpful you for your order. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department.
  • By phutivenolia Date:07/08/2017
  • How can I buy this dress? How much is it and how am I going to receive it?
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. You have to place an order and pay for it. We will make for you when confirm the payment. As to the shipping fee and shipping time, you will find it out when try to place an order. But sometimes there is free shipping. You can take your time to check it out. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:07/08/2017
  • is this dress available in size small
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We just checked the smallest size for this dress is M size, is it ok for you?Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By weah56 Date:03/08/2017
  • Hello...please I want to know how long it will take for the dress to arrive
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Receiving Time = Processing Time Shipping Time Processing time:3-7 working days Shipping time decided by shipping method: Super Savings: Normally 2-3 weeks Standard Shipping: Normally 5-12 days Expedited Shipping: Normally 2 - 8 days If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By mitchelljeanette38 Date:03/08/2017
  • Hi I have a wedding on 9/1/17 And I like this yellow strapless falbala body con maxi dress can I get it in a size 16 for women plus size and can I get it in a GREEN,and how soon after I order it will it be delivered.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. After you paid the order, Prepare time for a daily dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days. Please know that receiving time equals preparing time plus shipping time.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:02/08/2017
  • Hi your dresses are gorgeous. I have a wedding for the 12th August and want to know if it would reach in time. I live in fort Lauderdale. Thanks for your assistance
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.After you paid the order, Prepare time for a daily dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days. Please know that receiving time equals preparing time plus shipping time. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By kemokaischolastica Date:01/08/2017
  • This dress is beautiful.
  • By undefined Date:28/07/2017
  • hi I want this dress . my size is XL. how big is your XL. some XL from China do not fit me.I want to know If it this XL is small, so that I can order 2XL. thanksStella
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.So pleased that there is something we can do for you. As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list. Our size runs a little smaller than US/EU size , so you need to go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By margretakware1987 Date:25/07/2017
  • May I order this yellow one and red plz call me 0505041861 ok tnx
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Yes, of course you can order online so that we can prepare it for you. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Dark Blue One Shoulder

Dark Blue One Shoulder Women's Maxi Dress

$18.39

Color Block Plus Size Women's

Color Block Plus Size Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99