New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Straight Lace Patchwork Women's Pants

Relate Picture
Straight Lace Patchwork Women's Pants
Straight Lace Patchwork Women's Pants
Straight Lace Patchwork Women's Pants

Product Reviews

  • By Cathy Date:31/12/2017
  • I love the special style when I find it in TBdress for the first time.I can't believe the style. It is amazing. highly recommend.
  • By EnolaHodges Date:28/12/2017
  • wow,it's so sexy and elegant,when I find this style of pants I knew it's the pants which I have searched for many days, I like the pants very much!
  • By Martina Date:27/11/2017
  • This pants is really special, and difficult to forget it... Great value for the price.I love the design and color of this pants....
  • By ArcherHill Date:26/11/2017
  • I love the fit and I really like the style ,They look like regular business casual pants, perfect for the office,I will wear it to work ,but I want to know when I get them!
  • By Alexia Date:22/11/2017
  • Love these pants! 😍😍😍 So soft and comfortable.I got them yesterday and wore them to work today, they were so comfy and looked amazing. I'm going to buy two more pair. I do not want to be without these pants and I look forward to buying more clothes from this website.
  • By Winni Date:22/11/2017
  • I totally love these pants. My friends complimented on how nice I looked once i put on this Corduroy Pants. I am looking forward to wearing them on my next airplane trip.
  • By DoddDawson Date:18/11/2017
  • The design of this pants is unique, it's completely different from other pants, and I like it very much. I want to try it on, because it looks really nice!
  • By Sibyl Date:15/11/2017
  • I love the color of these pants, I love the softness of the pants. I felt like I was going to trip , I will wear them around some city ,Would buy again!
  • By BrentCrawford Date:14/11/2017
  • Please explain the size, I am not clear of your sizing chart. I wear a size 12 in pants, so what size would I need to order these pants.
  • By Gustave Date:13/11/2017
  • we stay in Canada. Will it be deliverable for Canada?I would love to order this Pants , I love this Pants .. Please reply as soon as possible,thank you.
  • By Rita Date:11/11/2017
  • super fashionable!These fit perfect. I bought these as a gift for my sister. She reports that she wears this Polyester material often because they are a comfortable fit. I definitely recommend these for all girls.
  • By ChildersJacobs Date:10/11/2017
  • they are great pants. the length is perfect for tall ,Overall, it was worth the $9.9 and I personally feel like I'm getting more than what I paid for.
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Patchwork Ruffle Women's

Patchwork Ruffle Women's Skinny Pants

$21.99

Candy Color Chiffon

Candy Color Chiffon Placketing OL Women's Pants

$24.99

Pleated Lace-Up High Waist

Pleated Lace-Up High Waist Women's Casual Pants

$19.99

Loose Elastics Flowy Women's

Loose Elastics Flowy Women's Casual Pants

$17.99