New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sat. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Men Reviews > Men's Clothing Reviews

Stand Collar Shearling PU Men's Jacket

Relate Picture
Stand Collar Shearling PU Men's Jacket
Stand Collar Shearling PU Men's Jacket
Stand Collar Shearling PU Men's Jacket

Product Reviews

  • By EarvinAllen Date:02/02/2018
  • Your coats run to small but i like thim i where 2x but I got to get a 4x it barely Fit
  • By undefined Date:30/01/2018
  • I love this jacket and so do other people who see me with it on. The only complaint that I have is, I should've gotten an 4 x, instead of an 3 x, so that I could wear a sweater on under it. I forgot these are Chinese sizes.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to see that you and the people around you like our products. You said your size was a bit smaller. For this,it is highly suggested that you can look at the size chart and get your size before you place an order. We are looking forward to seeing you again on our website. Have a nice day. If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By djeugoa Date:27/01/2018
  • Good ......................
  • By undefined Date:16/01/2018
  • Tr�s joli manteau achete� pour mon conjoint. Il l,adore et le porte des Que la temp�rature est moins froide. J ai due prendre 3 grandeur de plus que ce qu il aurait ordinairement port�.N h�sitez pas � commander, vous cher homme ou votre conjoint ne serez pas d��u.
  • By mohammadallan1975 Date:14/01/2018
  • hiiwant thes jacket thes beautiful
  • By undefined Date:30/11/2017
  • Very Good material keep up the good work
  • By alex171937 Date:24/10/2017
  • Añoro el vestido,Me gustaría saber cómo hacer la compra,Si me podéis echar una mano mi correos es xxxx@hotmail.com, Espero una respuesta un saludo
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Here are some specific instructions to help you place an order step by step: 1).Search for your favorite products at TBDress.com and add it to your shopping cart. 2).Register or log in TBDress.com 3) Fill in your shipping address and confirm your order.4).Choose a payment option, and make the payment. 5).When the payment is confirmed, we will prepare your order and send you the package. 6).After testing the quality of your items, you are welcomed to leave the feedback in the website.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By CroydonOrtega Date:10/10/2017
  • The jacket came 7 days after I ordered it....that was the first good.....it didn't look exactly as I expected but it was darn close. I think you would be foolish not to get one if this is the type of jacket you like. The quality seems good and the price is unbeatable for what you get. Go by the chart that translates US sizes vs Chinese sizes and you should be good. Great fit...good quality...looks sharp....heck I am probably going to order another as a backup just in case. I am a very harsh critic so if it passes my test then it's a deal....trust me it's a deal !
  • By Atalanta Date:10/10/2017
  • Great fit. I bought it a bit big (3X) so I could easily wear dress jackets and bulky sweaters under it.Sure like the look. It's the extra long style I was looking for.
  • By FawcettDeleon Date:09/10/2017
  • I have never been more shocked when I tried this coat on. size medium was a homeroom fit. Beautiful color, buttons, great feeling fabric. Received lots of compliments both days I have worn the jacket
  • By Maxine Date:07/10/2017
  • Looks good, fits great. I thought I got lucky and avoided the buttons-coming-loose issue that others have mentioned. However, after a few months one of the buttons began to come loose. All the others are still holding up well. I fixed the one loose button and I'm looking forward to years of good service from this jacket!
  • By Suzanne Date:06/10/2017
  • Just got mine. First time having a coat like this. It fits just fine. Like it a lot. Will get another in a different color. Very nice.Very nice jacket. I am extremely happy with it.
12345 ...20
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Hooded Lapel Vintage Slim

Hooded Lapel Vintage Slim Men's Denim Jacket

$49.99

Stand Collar Outdoor Solid

Stand Collar Outdoor Solid Color Slim Fit Men's Casual Jacket

$47.99

Shearling Lapel Thicken Warm

Shearling Lapel Thicken Warm Slim Men's Denim Jacket

$45.99

Stand Collar Badge Printed

Stand Collar Badge Printed Cotton Blend Slim Fit Men's Baseball Jacket

$31.99