New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer

Relate Picture
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer

Product Reviews

  • By CaspianJohnston Date:10/01/2018
  • Love it! The quality and look of the blazer was awesome. Great purchase. Will purchase this jacket in black next time.
  • By Zara Date:10/01/2018
  • White is a beautiful color. Very well made and true to size. This is a must have for your office. Will fetch you compliments for sure.
  • By FeltonLogan Date:10/01/2018
  • Just received this pretty blazer, not made for wheather under 50 degrees. Very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I would definitely buy it again!
  • By EditeRodgers Date:09/01/2018
  • It fits as expected. The design is so fashionable i really love it looks flattering on me.
  • By Mirabelle Date:06/01/2018
  • Gorgeous blazer that is sure to catch everyone's eye. Professional cut and slightly edgy-very modern meets professional vintage style. Highly reccommend!
  • By shajuanaalfaro Date:04/01/2018
  • Loved it perfect size
  • By Kay Date:02/01/2018
  • Received so many compliments on this blazer, it's light enough to wear when warmer weather arrives... Casual yet classy look for work.
  • By antonite.dede91 Date:30/12/2017
  • Super belle veste je suis ravie
  • By Monica Date:30/12/2017
  • Beautiful jacket, sized perfect...true sizing.😊😊 going get a couple more.
  • By Audrey Date:30/12/2017
  • Best blazer I own!! Definitely recommend!!! And it feel so nice and soft! Worth every penny! 5'9 size 13/14 and I got a extra large and fits great!
  • By Karen Date:29/12/2017
  • This is hands down one of my favorite blazers and I get lots of compliments on it. It can dress up jeans and a tshirt or works with blouses too.
  • By vosei10 Date:26/12/2017
  • Hello there. Could you ship to China too
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, of course we can, here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Burgundy V-neck Bowknot

Burgundy V-neck Bowknot Women's Blazer

$19.99

Slim All-matched

Slim All-matched Double-breasted Women's Blazer

$17.99

Pleated Zipper Asymmetric

Pleated Zipper Asymmetric Women's Blazer

$23.99

Slim One Button Women's Blazer

Slim One Button Women's Blazer

$21.99