New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer

Relate Picture
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer
Short Slim Plain Women's Shawl Blazer

Product Reviews

  • By chrisglo4ever Date:15/03/2018
  • So lovely and as shown
  • By Joyce Date:29/01/2018
  • I love this jacket. I ordered a 1X. It was a perfect fit. It fit so well that I reordered for my friend. I'm happy to shopping in this web, cause they update nice items fastly.❤
  • By Harriet Date:26/01/2018
  • AWESOME, great fit for work or going out.👍👍👍
  • By Heather Date:24/01/2018
  • Love this blazer! I got both black and white. Beautiful colors! The material feels soft. Definitely want more colors.😀
  • By EsbenCannon Date:23/01/2018
  • I like it, or is very chic yes it was smaller than I expected but I was OK with that since I am trying to lose some weight anyway.
  • By CaspianJohnston Date:10/01/2018
  • Love it! The quality and look of the blazer was awesome. Great purchase. Will purchase this jacket in black next time.
  • By Zara Date:10/01/2018
  • White is a beautiful color. Very well made and true to size. This is a must have for your office. Will fetch you compliments for sure.
  • By FeltonLogan Date:10/01/2018
  • Just received this pretty blazer, not made for wheather under 50 degrees. Very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I would definitely buy it again!
  • By EditeRodgers Date:09/01/2018
  • It fits as expected. The design is so fashionable i really love it looks flattering on me.
  • By Mirabelle Date:06/01/2018
  • Gorgeous blazer that is sure to catch everyone's eye. Professional cut and slightly edgy-very modern meets professional vintage style. Highly reccommend!
  • By shajuanaalfaro Date:04/01/2018
  • Loved it perfect size
  • By Kay Date:02/01/2018
  • Received so many compliments on this blazer, it's light enough to wear when warmer weather arrives... Casual yet classy look for work.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Solid Color Zipper Asymmetric

Solid Color Zipper Asymmetric Slim Women's Blazer


Shawl Pattern Long Loose

Shawl Pattern Long Loose Cardigan Women's Blazer


Chic Solid Color Lapel Slim

Chic Solid Color Lapel Slim Women's Blazer


One Button Plain Slim Fit

One Button Plain Slim Fit Women's Blazer