New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Shoes Reviews

Round Toe Stiletto Heel Patchwork Chain Platform Women's Pumps

Relate Picture
Round Toe Stiletto Heel Patchwork Chain Platform Women's Pumps
Round Toe Stiletto Heel Patchwork Chain Platform Women's Pumps
Round Toe Stiletto Heel Patchwork Chain Platform Women's Pumps

Product Reviews

  • By Claudia_francine Date:14/01/2018
  • Hi I want that pair of shoes size 9.5 us or 6.5 uk it's that possible? Thanks
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Please note we only have the size and color that are available on the item page. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful for you. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By karinag9807 Date:27/12/2017
  • Nice shoes . Perfect
  • By mauravillaman94 Date:23/12/2017
  • Numero 7 si esta disponible
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By aminalimalfred Date:31/10/2017
  • I'm a size 8 in US size what size should I order to fit me
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mginie.aguilar Date:29/10/2017
  • I like rhe style & look reallt nice.
  • By cocopoplolli Date:20/10/2017
  • quiero los zapatos silver con rojo
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By mercy4alfaro Date:21/01/2017
  • Looks beautiful anf very confortable
  • By undefined Date:17/01/2017
  • Estimado Equipo de TBDress! Conf�o en usted y en sus productos. Round Toe Stiletto Heel Patchwork Chain Platform Women's Pumps son muy bonitos, perfectos! Esta es mi tercera experiencia con ustedes y no tuve ning�n problema con el env�o, la entrega, el material o el tama�o. RECOMIENDO A TODOS comprar en TBDress. Muchisimas gracias por su servicio y atenci�n! Atte. Olga Buchel.
  • By undefined Date:23/11/2016
  • really good,it look same as the picture,fantastic
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Rivet Plain Lace-Up Front

Rivet Plain Lace-Up Front Stiletto Heel Round Toe Ankle Women's Boots

$40.99

Stiletto Heel Gradient

Stiletto Heel Gradient Slip-On Cowheels Women's Dress Shoes

$25.99

Slip-on Pink Pointed Toe

Slip-on Pink Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Women's Pumps (Plus Size Available)

$54.99

Plain Buckle Pointed Toe

Plain Buckle Pointed Toe Square Heel Women's Pumps

$29.99