New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Pu Black Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Pu Black Women's Bodycon Dress
Pu Black Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By DariaBecker Date:21/01/2018
  • Oh myyyyy. It fits like a well fitted glove. I love how it hugs me.I was the best dressed at the party baby! This is too cute! The birthday girl wanted one too!
  • By Dolores Date:20/01/2018
  • I was so excited about this dress.Very nice dress..comfortable and sexy!Quite good and delivery as scheduled. Will buy more products from this TBdress!
  • By EdieMoss Date:20/01/2018
  • I recieved the dress still in packaging. I havent had a chance to wear it as of yet. Planning on wearing during a special event. Fit well and looks good.
  • By Jessie Date:20/01/2018
  • Love everything about this dress! The length is modest, but the fit and material are on trend. Will absolutely order more dresses!
  • By Dale Date:18/01/2018
  • I like the material used, but it is body fitting.The dress is just ok.Wonderful design and material! fits great would buy another if needed.
  • By BuckminsterPalmer Date:17/01/2018
  • I ordered an XL and it's a little big I'm a size 10/12 but I have a larger chest. I think it looks hot! And my significant thinks I look sexy!
  • By Lesley Date:16/01/2018
  • it fits me like a glove!Pretty dress. My husband loves it.Haven't worn yet, but looking forward to it.It is my style!Thank you,Tbdress.
  • By AshlynNguyen Date:16/01/2018
  • Cool dress! love this dress the fabric fits my body perfect loooks very sexy.I will wear this often this season and make it my own!
  • By Truda Date:15/01/2018
  • My goddaughter looks so pretty in this dress, it fits like a glove! FIsts very tight as expected,showing off curves. She says it is comfortable.
  • By FletchGibbs Date:15/01/2018
  • Fit as expected nice material looks good on.Would definitely but it again. This dress hugs all of curves and everyone loved it.
  • By Aurora Date:15/01/2018
  • OMG this dress looks so nice,it looks Sexy and comfortable, I will get this one!wearing it to a Marilyn Manson concert next month, will add photos!
  • By Olga Date:14/01/2018
  • loved this dress! It was better than I expected. I'm glad i ordered a small size. I'm 5ft, weigh 125-128 & full C cup. I would recommend this purchase!
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Half Sleeve Lapel Women's

Half Sleeve Lapel Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99

Blue Printing Lace up Women's

Blue Printing Lace up Women's Bodycon Dress

$21.99

Double-Layered Tie Neck Plain

Double-Layered Tie Neck Plain Women's Bodycon Dress

$21.99

Yellow off Shoulder Lace up

Yellow off Shoulder Lace up Women's Bodycon Dress

$25.99