New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Shoes Reviews

Plain Rhinestone Pointed Toe Shaped Heel Women's Fashion Boots

Relate Picture
Plain Rhinestone Pointed Toe Shaped Heel Women's Fashion Boots
Plain Rhinestone Pointed Toe Shaped Heel Women's Fashion Boots
Plain Rhinestone Pointed Toe Shaped Heel Women's Fashion Boots

Product Reviews

  • By mztiababy.franklin Date:13/01/2018
  • I love the shoes it fit good
  • By undefined Date:07/01/2018
  • I absolutely love these boots, they are comfortable and fit perfect. I caressed them like a new baby! Just love them! Can't wait to wear them!
  • By undefined Date:29/12/2017
  • I ordered these boots on the 23rd of November and I received them on the 21st of December, I was a little disappointed on the delivery time, but when they came they are BEAUTIFUL and they fit Well and are very comfortable and they are made well, I wore them and received Lots .......... of compliments on the boots. Heavy in weight a little but with all the rhinestones on them it would be. Very Satisfied Customer
  • By BancroftBennett Date:27/12/2017
  • These boots are HOT!!!! Fits perfect to size, well made and are SUPER beautiful on! I can't believe I waited this long to buy them. But I'm glad i did.
  • By Fifefloyd Date:06/12/2017
  • they are STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL!If you're looking for a boot that can be super-stylish (rhinestone is very in now) and also a bit edgy this is the one for you
  • By Dale Date:04/12/2017
  • When I opened the box, I just went Oh My Gosh. Beautiful and glamorous. The craftsmanship and workmanship is beyond excellent. A Very satisfied Shopaholik!!!
  • By Viola Date:24/11/2017
  • These boots are everything I wanted and more! They are as pictured. Just enough bling/sparkle. The fit is just right too.
  • By Yetta Date:17/11/2017
  • These boots are absolutely gorgeous. The platform heel makes them comfortable. . Love them and can't wait to wear them out.
  • By AddisonBrown Date:15/11/2017
  • It seems that everyone gets a slightly different quality pair but the ones I got are AMAZING SHOW STOPPERS!!! The crystals sparkle in photography and video like diamonds.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Pointed Toe Side Zipper

Pointed Toe Side Zipper Knee-High Buckle Women's Boots


Lace Embroidery Floral Back

Lace Embroidery Floral Back Zip Women's Sweet Ankle Boots


Lace Up Buckle Zipper

Lace Up Buckle Zipper Platform Thigh High Black Boots


Round Toe Back Zipper Bowtie

Round Toe Back Zipper Bowtie Hollow Stiletto Heel Women's Boots