New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By cubanazucar14 Date:16/12/2017
  • No se puede pagar contrarembolso
  • Estimado cliente, Al aldo de precio, usted selecione el tipo de moneda que quiera. así sale precio con la moneda suya. Ofrecemos pago con VISA, PAYPAL,TARJETAS DE CRÉDITOS, Si con su tarjeta no puede pagar, llame su banco para autorizar su pago(sólo opcia el tipo de maneda Euro O usd). tambien ofrecemos el pago transferencia para España, Ecuador, Peru, Mexico, una vez que usted termine su pedido, elija “preceder a pagar”, sale la página de pago con destino de envío, método de pago, elija “LOCAL BANK TRANSFER”, luego elija “proceder al pago” y sadrá las informaciones de pago de nuestra cuenta en su país, también sale un Código de Pago de Referencia, usted deberá registrar y rellenar este código en las notas de su depósito bancario, sea en banco físico o en banco por internet. Si usted rellena este Código de pago de referencia en las notas de transferencia bancaria,será fácil confirmar su pago. Este Código de referencia de pago sólamente se utilizará para un pago de una compra. Si usted hace otra compra,es necesario realizar nuevo pedido y logrará un nuevo Código de Pago de Referencia. Normalmente, esta transferencia tardará de 1 a 5 días. Atentamente
  • By cubanazucar14 Date:16/12/2017
  • No se puede pagar contrarembolso
  • By cubanazucar14 Date:16/12/2017
  • No se puede pagar contrarembolso
  • By fcowell1234 Date:15/12/2017
  • I ordered this dress and it was more beautiful than I expected.
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By bowlingantoinette Date:11/12/2017
  • If I order sometime this week How long would it takes to get to me? I’m trying to have it before Dec 24 which is my birthday. I totally love this Dress!
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.Processing Time:3-7 Calendar Days Shipping Time will depend on the shipping method you will choose. We have super saving one 15-28 days, standard shipping 4-8 days and expedited shipping 2-5 days.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nobomidaba222 Date:09/12/2017
  • This is what I wanted even the colour
  • By conyjv Date:30/11/2017
  • Esta hermoso este diseño me gustaria adquirir para mi pero no se como hacer para comprarlo
  • Estimado cliente, Gracias por interés a nuestro producto,selecione el color que haga clic la foto pequeña, la talla que quiere, selecione la forma de envío,haga el pago.y le preparemos y mandamos a su dirección de destino en el pedido. antes de pagar, podría ver las formas de envío y el costo de envío correspondiente, dependiendo de productos que compra. Actualmente, si usted compra más de cop$236.000 o de €79 en un pedido, el costos de envío será gratis. Atentament
  • By debora2 Date:22/11/2017
  • Chegou rápido! Perfeito igual a foto, recomendo
  • By mzcoco3129 Date:22/11/2017
  • I was really satisfied with the dress
  • By krystalmcabee9987 Date:21/11/2017
  • Love it exactly like it is in the photo. Love this site. cheap prices for good looking items and they always reply if u havea question.
  • By daymara779 Date:14/11/2017
  • Ese vestido está bello
  • By ninoskarojas60 Date:13/11/2017
  • I want 2 xl side please
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Glad you like it and you can go ahead to register on our website to place your order. ^_^ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
12345 ...6
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

$25.99

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99

White Knot Decorated Bodycon

White Knot Decorated Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$25.99

Solid Color Falbala Split

Solid Color Falbala Split Women's Bodycon Dress

$23.99