New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Bodycon Dresses Reviews

Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By Cicelyrk12 Date:18/08/2017
  • Hello,I ordered on the 8th of this month just wondering when will I receive my order and will it be before the 31st of this month
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your order on TBdress. Please kindly know that the preparing time of your order is about 5-9 days and you order is processing now and will be shipped out within 2 days, we will send you e-mail once it has been shipped out. f you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By emmaasotie Date:17/08/2017
  • How much is this in 💶 Euro please
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. It is 18.07EURO.For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By ljrrenee Date:12/08/2017
  • I love it I would like to wear one to a white affair party
  • By ljrrenee Date:12/08/2017
  • I like it it is so beautiful I would like to wear one
  • By Dale Date:04/08/2017
  • Love love love this dress!! I am 5ft 3 and 216lbs and ordered XL and the dress fit perfectly!!I'm skeptical of because of how comfortable and great the fit was.
  • By Bess Date:03/08/2017
  • The dress is very pretty and nice, Fast delivery!! quality very good but its a little bit large for me and I need a small one if you have.
  • By CallieTran Date:01/08/2017
  • This dress was absolutely stunning to wear those days,I have the white one,it is very nice.oh yeah, I went back and ordered all the other colors.
  • By DeltonTerry Date:01/08/2017
  • i order the white one.this dress looked and felt amazing, and for the price, I can't imagine a better deal. It's definitely my new favorite.
  • By theodorinemasentlemokgotla Date:01/08/2017
  • How much will it be in Rands?
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. You can change the currency on the home page, the you can find the item cost in rands. Have a nice shipping day~ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By Regina Date:01/08/2017
  • I really love this dress. If you have big hips and butt I recommend going up size or two. I ordered an extra large but I should have gotten a 2X.
  • By BrentCrawford Date:30/07/2017
  • I bought a medium, and it fits slightly loose on arms and body, but The breast part is tight. I'm a 34D, 5'2", 130 lbs, usually wear small, but following the size chart, it seemed the small wouldn't have fit. Love the dress though, very nice, classy. It went down to my knees.
  • By steveann399 Date:28/07/2017
  • Nice dress I love it
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

White Open Back Women's Plus

White Open Back Women's Plus Size Dress

$10.99

Open Back Landscape Pattern

Open Back Landscape Pattern Women's Bodycon Dress

$17.59

Yellow Falbala Women's

Yellow Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

$17.99

Round Neck Sequins Patchwork

Round Neck Sequins Patchwork Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99