New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress
Patchwork See-Through Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By lmcdaragona Date:20/10/2017
  • Dress is beautiful- I got the blue - size 6-8 so I got size M And it was too big ! Had to return the dress 😔
  • Dear Lourdes D'Aragona , Thank you for your concern of our website.Sorry to hear it not fit you, we have sent return address to your email. please note at check. :) Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Nita Date:18/10/2017
  • I love this dress so much. It's beautiful.
  • By jestinasuccess Date:17/10/2017
  • I received my dress,it looks just like the photo but the only problem is that it is very big because I picked XL
  • By girllonely2 Date:10/10/2017
  • Does it run small or is it true fit
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressAsians size in fact which is about 1-2 size smaller Normally 2 sizes larger will be perfect Please refer to the size chart then you will find it out Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:10/10/2017
  • Hi, can i get this dress in a size small?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website . Sorry to tell you that the dress you had chosen cannot custom made, you can just choose the size and color that are available on the item page. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By prohmtgrad Date:05/10/2017
  • Beautiful dress. Would look really nice on my daughter in the blue.
  • By quinhas0227 Date:29/09/2017
  • Great quality as described in description
  • By damommo21 Date:26/09/2017
  • Recieved this dress .i really love the fit thank you
  • By baezsoniam15 Date:26/09/2017
  • HOLA ME ENCANTA ESTE VESRIDO Y LO QUIERO 2XL
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.Really appreciated that you are interested in our products.Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By ooalaka Date:25/09/2017
  • Perfect fit.....delivery was late though.
  • By neicycam4 Date:23/09/2017
  • Do it comes n plus size..
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. 2XL is the largest size for this dress and you can refer to the size chart to see if it will fit you well. Or you can search on our website to see if there are other items you like. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By yahumara12 Date:23/09/2017
  • Muy buena tela, solo que el largo del vestido no es como el de la imagen es decir queda por encima de las rodillas me hubiese gustado que quedará por debajo de las rodillas por lo demás todo muy bien
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Cold Shoulder Turtle Neck

Cold Shoulder Turtle Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

$21.59

Patchwork Black Long Sleeve

Patchwork Black Long Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress

$18.99

Bodycon Double-Layered

Bodycon Double-Layered Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99

Multi-colored Boat Neck

Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

$16.99