New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ksokana Date:16/02/2018
  • Dress is ok for the price
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your concern on our website. We are glad that you say so, we would love to increase our quality in a even better price. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lenicealbino Date:08/02/2018
  • Hello, I am writing to inform you that the shoes did arrive but the suit did not arrive, it seems that it was lost. As for the very nice shoes and good material
  • By patriciathomasl47 Date:27/01/2018
  • I love this dress something different for me for a ball I will be attending
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.Before placing the order, you need register on our website which help you check the order status later. If you like our products, please choose the items you like andthen add it to the shopping cart and then click the button on right corner"proceed to pay" and then fill in your address and choose the shipping method and then just pay for it. Surly you will have a happy shopping. experience. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By crystashock420 Date:19/01/2018
  • Not bad at least it was pink
  • By crystashock420 Date:19/01/2018
  • Not bad at least it was pink
  • By samanthacarona Date:10/01/2018
  • Dress is so nice and elegant! 😍
  • By shariece215 Date:14/12/2017
  • Dress came early it's really pretty I just wish It was the same color as pic looks rose gold but more pink in person still a pretty dress thank you
  • By katavia.brown22 Date:27/11/2017
  • I love it but I really wish Shipping didn't take almost a month & a half ! My dress came just in time for my babyshower glad I ordered it early. Other than that GREAT!
  • By Nenaperez20.gp Date:25/11/2017
  • Just received my dress and the color is actually nicer and brighter in person. The dress feels of great material and got here in two weeks very happy with my purchase. Dress is a size smaller so you would have to go a size up on it.
  • By khadijamuse13 Date:22/11/2017
  • The dress fit nice but the color was definitely off. It was more light pink and the top part glitter was different as well
  • By jmiraasil Date:20/11/2017
  • Love this dress fits so beautiful
  • By raqe86 Date:17/11/2017
  • I Love this Dress. I order the black and it is true to size only diff is there is tool on the outside covering the splits but its still a great dress! Again true to size..no strechy material either and the top of the dress with the sequins are beautiful..
12345 ...6
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Color Block Plus Size Lace up

Color Block Plus Size Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99