New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By finessa_eloso_davis Date:21/10/2017
  • Me gusta. Mi talla es xl enviarmelo por reembolsos
  • By finessa_eloso_davis Date:21/10/2017
  • Me gusta. Mi talla es xl enviarmelo por reembolsos
  • By rosana.hernandez21 Date:21/10/2017
  • Loving this app clothes are beautiful
  • By nwoolaston Date:20/10/2017
  • Nice quality took forever to come even after paying for fast delivery. True to size , I'm short so much too long for me. Will have to alter. Looks true to picture
  • By Qjarrett15 Date:16/10/2017
  • My only concern was the shipping, if your planning to buy definitely do it a month in half in advance...other than that the dress is beautiful!!! What you see it was you get and it's true to size! The material was thick and quality fabric I'm impressed!
  • By tmckennon_1 Date:13/10/2017
  • I just received my dress and I'm pleased with the quality and the details of the dress. Can't wait to wear it this Saturday night. I will be ordering from TB Dress again in the future
  • Dear Teisha McKennon, Thanks for your review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By kekianhylton Date:13/10/2017
  • 👍 Beautiful love this dress
  • By shanicependergrass Date:12/10/2017
  • I want to wear this dress for my baby shower and I'm usually a size 15 . What size should I order
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By ashleym1787 Date:11/10/2017
  • Want to order but needed to know if dress was in for an extra large need it before the 18th of November
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. About the item you had chosen, you can just choose the size and color that are available on the item page. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful you for your order. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By benniyaharris1234 Date:10/10/2017
  • This dress is so beautiful , like I love it so much it'll be cute for my birthday
  • By undefined Date:09/10/2017
  • Cette robe est juste magnifique….tr�s belle….tombe comme il faut…les diff�rentes mati�res sont juste tr�s agr�able, il correspond parfaitement Malgr� les petits soucis avec ma commande….Je suis ravi de mon achat merciiiiiiii TBDRESS PS: vous n'en visage pas de le faire dans le couleur ROUGE pas hasard????
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. For this dress we only have pink and black color now, You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:09/10/2017
  • I brought a pink beautiful dress from this site, please pay close attention to the measurement chart because it is true to size
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Color Block Lace up Women's

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99