New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress
Patchwork Backless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By shariece215 Date:14/12/2017
  • Dress came early it's really pretty I just wish It was the same color as pic looks rose gold but more pink in person still a pretty dress thank you
  • By katavia.brown22 Date:27/11/2017
  • I love it but I really wish Shipping didn't take almost a month & a half ! My dress came just in time for my babyshower glad I ordered it early. Other than that GREAT!
  • By Nenaperez20.gp Date:25/11/2017
  • Just received my dress and the color is actually nicer and brighter in person. The dress feels of great material and got here in two weeks very happy with my purchase. Dress is a size smaller so you would have to go a size up on it.
  • By khadijamuse13 Date:22/11/2017
  • The dress fit nice but the color was definitely off. It was more light pink and the top part glitter was different as well
  • By jmiraasil Date:20/11/2017
  • Love this dress fits so beautiful
  • By raqe86 Date:17/11/2017
  • I Love this Dress. I order the black and it is true to size only diff is there is tool on the outside covering the splits but its still a great dress! Again true to size..no strechy material either and the top of the dress with the sequins are beautiful..
  • By annkoomson Date:15/11/2017
  • I love but i wish you could make a small size
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for consulting us. Sorry we do not have small size of this item . Please check if the M size is good for you by the size chart of our website. If you still have any questions, please find us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mammynomvula5 Date:12/11/2017
  • I just want to know the price because I need the dress for my matric dance
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. The current price of this dress is USD 22.99 and there is some shipping fee to be paid. The shipping fee differs according to different shipping method,the weight of the items you order and the location you are. You do not need to calculate yourself and the system will calculate for you automatically when you place an order (before you pay). Please don't worry about this. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By deborahspradley70 Date:10/11/2017
  • I would love this dress
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By tumaya.sandycool Date:10/11/2017
  • I need medium size of this cloth the black . and how can I get it
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressYou have to place an order and pay for it We will make when confirm the payment Please notice the processing time and shipping time when you place the orderBest Regards Customer Service Department
  • By sassyeisha38 Date:08/11/2017
  • I ❤ my dress. I haven't wore it yet, but my boyfriend and my mother said, it's beautiful. I have a sweetheart ball to go to next year in February, so I am trying to decided if I should purchase the pink one also or just wear the black one I have.
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. We offered discount for this item. The price of this item is only $17.99 .So if you like the pink color, you can buy another dress in pink. The pink one is also very beautiful. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lilyyojana0818 Date:04/11/2017
  • Hay para tods la talla
12345
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Sleeveless Red Flowers

Sleeveless Red Flowers Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$29.99

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$26.99

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Purple Falbala Backless

Purple Falbala Backless Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99