New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By angele.latham Date:21/10/2017
  • Beautiful dress! I can’t wait to wear it!
  • By bffl_87 Date:10/10/2017
  • What kind of material is it?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your concerning our website. It is mixed cotton, and this dress is stretchy as well. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:05/10/2017
  • Bonjour, Je souhaite commander la robe "open back white falbala women's" en taille 3XL. Longueur: 1m77 Buste: 116cm Taille: 110 Hanches: 132 Voil� � peu pr�s les mesures. Merci de faire le n�cessaire. Cordialement
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Yes, we can do that:). You can make an order and choose the customer size. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By tlsilva1078 Date:23/09/2017
  • Very nice ford perfect and this dress came fast excellent length
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Thank you for your kind information:). Usually we will add extra 8-13cm for heel height. You can contact us before you order if you need it or not so that we can make it perfectly for you:). For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By marsha_33love Date:21/09/2017
  • The dress is really beautiful but it took me almost a Month to receive it .
  • By triciapolack Date:05/09/2017
  • I am a small, however, the size chart begins at Medium. When will you have small available please?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Yes, we usually suggest you can choose bigger size since our size is smaller than your US size. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By sarrmarie76 Date:02/09/2017
  • Very Beautiful dresses
  • By undefined Date:30/08/2017
  • Can you please let me know if this dress comes in black??
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Really sorry we only has this dress in white and rose color. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By matimbah Date:28/08/2017
  • Can you please tell me de price in rands thank uou.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Drop down the Currency Symbol option, Just choose your currency to pay you can see the cost in your currency.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By carmenalfarova Date:27/08/2017
  • Buenas tardes kuanto kuesta el vestido me interesa en talla mediana algun telefono para llamar x favoor
  • Dear Valued Customer, Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By Ina Date:20/08/2017
  • Omg! This dress is so pretty! The material is thick and it hugs curves perfectly. I want to go back and buy it in different colors if you have. Great dress!
  • By Ada Date:20/08/2017
  • Beautiful!!! are really excited!! quality really very beautiful fine sewing fabric perfect size and super fast delivery! thank you again.I will recommend you to my friends.
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$16.99

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99