New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By sara.sh.otaibi Date:09/02/2018
  • very nice i like it 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • By aichaabdoulahimofatoumata Date:08/02/2018
  • Women'snug Maxi Dress. have as beautiful Dress i like it
  • By undefined Date:22/01/2018
  • Is the belt in the picture available on this website as well?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concerning our website. Sorry, the belt only is a decoration, we do not have it for the dress. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By fortheloveoffashion572 Date:12/01/2018
  • Love love this dress. Fits perfect looks just like online. Rate buy!
  • By mercedespr1 Date:16/12/2017
  • Those this dress comes in royal blue ?
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressJust white and rose now.Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By sunnytarkang Date:02/12/2017
  • Beautiful dress and high quality product
  • By ladygreatness305 Date:28/11/2017
  • I was wondering if this dressed can be made with the back covered, a little more sleeve (half) and, a little more length like a train?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We are so sorry this dress cannot be customer made, You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:24/11/2017
  • I ordered this and love the way it fits, just a little long (5'6.5") might have it taken up some. Still have time to go before my wedding, going to be wearing as a second dress. How do you clean this dress? I know taken to the cleaners but what exact process so that I can let them know please. I don't use cleaners!
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. It is very easy to clean this dress. You can just wash it with warm water ^_^ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By seyyah197833 Date:23/11/2017
  • Love this dress! Great quality!
  • By iyatunde.sahid Date:19/11/2017
  • Five start seller beautiful dress
  • By yinka87 Date:25/10/2017
  • What is the length of this dress ? And do you have a guide line measurement for all your dresses.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for consulting us. we usually have size chart and measuring guide for each items on the site. You can see the dress length on the size guide chart. You can consider with it before you order or check with us for the size. Thanks. If you still have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By angele.latham Date:21/10/2017
  • Beautiful dress! I can’t wait to wear it!
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Color Block Plus Size Lace up

Color Block Plus Size Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99