New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress
Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By sunnytarkang Date:02/12/2017
  • Beautiful dress and high quality product
  • By ladygreatness305 Date:28/11/2017
  • I was wondering if this dressed can be made with the back covered, a little more sleeve (half) and, a little more length like a train?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We are so sorry this dress cannot be customer made, You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:24/11/2017
  • I ordered this and love the way it fits, just a little long (5'6.5") might have it taken up some. Still have time to go before my wedding, going to be wearing as a second dress. How do you clean this dress? I know taken to the cleaners but what exact process so that I can let them know please. I don't use cleaners!
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. It is very easy to clean this dress. You can just wash it with warm water ^_^ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By seyyah197833 Date:23/11/2017
  • Love this dress! Great quality!
  • By iyatunde.sahid Date:19/11/2017
  • Five start seller beautiful dress
  • By yinka87 Date:25/10/2017
  • What is the length of this dress ? And do you have a guide line measurement for all your dresses.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for consulting us. we usually have size chart and measuring guide for each items on the site. You can see the dress length on the size guide chart. You can consider with it before you order or check with us for the size. Thanks. If you still have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By angele.latham Date:21/10/2017
  • Beautiful dress! I can’t wait to wear it!
  • By bffl_87 Date:10/10/2017
  • What kind of material is it?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your concerning our website. It is mixed cotton, and this dress is stretchy as well. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:05/10/2017
  • Bonjour, Je souhaite commander la robe "open back white falbala women's" en taille 3XL. Longueur: 1m77 Buste: 116cm Taille: 110 Hanches: 132 Voil� � peu pr�s les mesures. Merci de faire le n�cessaire. Cordialement
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Yes, we can do that:). You can make an order and choose the customer size. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By tlsilva1078 Date:23/09/2017
  • Very nice ford perfect and this dress came fast excellent length
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Thank you for your kind information:). Usually we will add extra 8-13cm for heel height. You can contact us before you order if you need it or not so that we can make it perfectly for you:). For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By marsha_33love Date:21/09/2017
  • The dress is really beautiful but it took me almost a Month to receive it .
  • By triciapolack Date:05/09/2017
  • I am a small, however, the size chart begins at Medium. When will you have small available please?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Yes, we usually suggest you can choose bigger size since our size is smaller than your US size. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Blue Lace up Plus Size

Blue Lace up Plus Size Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$26.99

Sleeveless Red Flowers

Sleeveless Red Flowers Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$29.99

Sleeveless Sequins Women's

Sleeveless Sequins Women's Maxi Dress

$29.99