New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Wedding Apparel Reviews

One-Shoulder Pleats Beach Wedding Dress

Relate Picture
One-Shoulder Pleats Beach Wedding Dress
One-Shoulder Pleats Beach Wedding Dress
One-Shoulder Pleats Beach Wedding Dress

Product Reviews

  • By baylyb4 Date:14/01/2018
  • Can this dress be made with 2 smaller straps (one on each side)and without the flower?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concerning our website. Yes, of course we can. Our dress can custom made for you as your requirements. You can go head to place your order and leave message about your requirements to us then we will try our best to satisfy you. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By mandymichelle810 Date:28/01/2017
  • Is this dress still available
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Yes, this dress still available. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:11/08/2016
  • I am so so happy with this dress! I was very skeptical of ordering a wedding dress on line for numerous reasons but I am so happy I bought it! I received the dress in 3 weeks with custom measurements and it fits perfectly!! I ordered the dress in ivory and its very subtle, which is what I was hoping. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, Thank You!
  • By samantha-renee1 Date:01/08/2016
  • Very pleased with the dress! Simply beautiful!
  • By ayzia19 Date:17/07/2016
  • its wonderful thank you for your effort every thing is perfect i recommend it very much
  • By walla.martina Date:11/10/2015
  • Thank you, it's amazing
  • By Nana Abena Date:17/08/2015
  • I purchased this dress as a wedding present for my cousin. She absolutely loved it, she looked so gorgeous in the dress. Her husband loved her in her dress. Thank you, delivery came very fast in time for her big day.
  • By viviherran Date:18/05/2015
  • Hi, I 'm interested in the dress. This is available ?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.I have checked the dress for you, yes, it is available now. But the dress is custom made, usually, we will need about 10-15 days to finish it for you. Thanks. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 24 hours.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mandybeemer Date:24/09/2014
  • Beautiful dress and really in style at the moment with the stylish desgin. Very flattering and great design. Perfect for the wedding dress!
  • By mzsassy74 Date:19/07/2014
  • The dress is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture, arrived fast and as described... Very happy with the dress. It is a little big so will need to have it altered but still very pleased.... Thank you!
  • By lovexjsrx Date:08/07/2014
  • Beautiful and so well made. Details is amazing for the cost
  • By thuyxxhuynh Date:04/07/2014
  • this dress is so beautiful i didn't think it would be as good in person but its amazing
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Scoop Neck Half Sleeve Lace

Scoop Neck Half Sleeve Lace Wedding Dress

$147.99

V-Neck Lace Appliques Court

V-Neck Lace Appliques Court Train Button A-Line Wedding Dress

$169.99

Lace Top Tull Beach Wedding

Lace Top Tull Beach Wedding Dress

$139.99

Cap Sleeves Backless A-Line

Cap Sleeves Backless A-Line Lace Beach Wedding Dress

$141.99