New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Wedding Apparel Reviews

Off-The-Shoulder Split-Front Ruched A-Line Wedding Dress

Relate Picture
Off-The-Shoulder Split-Front Ruched A-Line Wedding Dress
Off-The-Shoulder Split-Front Ruched A-Line Wedding Dress
Off-The-Shoulder Split-Front Ruched A-Line Wedding Dress

Product Reviews

  • By tarablygood Date:14/01/2018
  • Do you have a picture of this dress in the pink it says it is available in?
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressSorry to tell the dress is not ready then we cannot take picture or upload picture. The material is just 30D Chiffon Then you can refer to the color that of the material for more detailsBest Regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:02/11/2017
  • Hi,I was wondering if you could do a sweetheart Neckline as well as lace up backing for this item? I see ppl have requested in the past but you have no pics if this was ever done or available to do? if it was done could you post some pics? Thank you
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, it can be made lace up on the back and the neckline remain sweetheart. Sorry but there is no pictures but you can leave us a message on your order and we will alter it accordingly. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Dlcalver12 Date:27/10/2017
  • This dress arrived in 2 weeks! When it arrived I was impressed with the material and that the dress looked exactly as pictured and described. I choose to not custom order this dress because I'm trying to lose 20lbs and I knew my size would change. That being said it fits fairly well and as expected. The dress looks beautiful on me and my fiance LOVES it as well! I can't wait to marry him in this beautiful dress.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Thank you for your kind information. Hope you will ship with us again :).Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By jeniferstray Date:07/07/2017
  • Is it possible to have sleeves up on shoulders and a sweetheart or v neckline?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, we can make the alterations for you. Please leave us a message on your order about it. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:23/06/2017
  • hola! el vestido en la foto es color blanco o marfil?
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products.Picture Color : IvoryThanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By camygms Date:17/06/2017
  • Hola, hay fotos reales ?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.We are the dress manufacturer, our dresses are custom made, each item is made for our customers specially, usually, there is no other items in the stock, it takes 8-12 days for our dress designer to tailor the dress for you and a few days more; we haven't the real pictures about it, please don't worry, we will make you satisfied with it, thanks for your support;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By sheclips Date:04/05/2017
  • I love this dress but want to know can this be made to my measurements?
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. Yes, we can make in line with your measurements but need you choose custom size. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Hedy Date:01/03/2017
  • I contacted the seller for a custom gown and I sent my own pictures. The dress turned out to be great. Not exactly like the picture but 95% close to it and I am very pleased! They did a great job. I would definitely recommend this seller. Very quick and good at communicating.
  • By Janice Date:01/03/2017
  • The dress is very beautiful and does look like the picture, however, I ordered the colour Ivory but they sent White instead. The dress is still beautiful so I am pleased none the less. As well, despite giving my measurements, the dress will still need to be altered to fit. In the end I am still very pleased with this dress.
  • By Sarah Date:01/03/2017
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful! The seller made some changes for us based on photos of a similar dress and it came out perfectly, exactly like the photos. It is well-made, with a full lining, built in bodice and stays and the skirt has more layers of tulle than you will find in the bridal shops in the US. I cannot say enough about this vendor! I have organized 1000 weddings in the past 8 years, so I have helped many a bride put on a dress. This was the first dress I had to order for a bride, so I was nervous. However, the quality was as good or better than any of the dresses I have seen on my brides. Don't hesitate to buy here!
  • By jnorozco65 Date:25/02/2017
  • Beautiful gown! The quality, materials, and craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations. The dress arrived in perfect condition in exactly 2 weeks .in exactly two weeks - much more quickly than expected. Thank you, retailers, I am very pleased. I will update with a photo as soon as possible.
  • By soha Date:08/02/2017
  • Gorgeous wedding dress i am very funny gorgeous... many thanks seller .. very fast free shipping plus very good communication with the seller. recommended thank dress and gift
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Cap Sleeve Appliques Backless

Cap Sleeve Appliques Backless Beach Wedding Dress

$158.99

Sweetheart Tiered Appliques

Sweetheart Tiered Appliques Mermaid Wedding Dress

$221.99

Heart Keyhole Back Appliques

Heart Keyhole Back Appliques Ball Gown Plus Size Wedding Dress

$172.99

Trumpet Lace Long Sleeve

Trumpet Lace Long Sleeve Wedding Dress

$187.99