New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Men Reviews > Men's Clothing Reviews

Notched Collar One Button Slim Fit Men's Casual Blazer

Relate Picture
Notched Collar One Button Slim Fit Men's Casual Blazer
Notched Collar One Button Slim Fit Men's Casual Blazer
Notched Collar One Button Slim Fit Men's Casual Blazer

Product Reviews

  • By segun_kolapo Date:14/01/2018
  • Have always found nice stuff here , hope will get the right size for myself
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful for you. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By Ingerrebelyana27 Date:08/01/2018
  • Tiene blazer azul cielo Los?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, you can choose color sky blue. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By CreightonStanley Date:08/08/2017
  • Order received. decent quality. size went perfectly.my brother like it very much,hope to buy another for my friend,really high quality and inexpensive.our m-ku took xxl. fast delivery. great seller, thank you.
  • By EamonAcosta Date:01/08/2017
  • Absolutely love the jacket! It fits exactly how I need it to! I can't wait to go through and embellish it with rhinestones! It looks awesome. I can't wait to start singing in it!
  • By BondStevens Date:24/07/2017
  • It has just arrived. I read other reviewers advice and ordered a medium.A perfect fit!! The arms are just the right length.all in all, 5 stars, should be 10 with the price plus the good feel factor.
  • By Kay Date:20/07/2017
  • Jacket fits the description. very good quality, very carefully sewn.I like the fabric,soft and comfortbale, on its parameters took 3xl.Came quickly two weeks.
  • By ColbySchultz Date:12/07/2017
  • Nice jacket for the price. My son picked this out for the high school prom.It was well made and fit very well.Will buy from here again.
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Notched Collar One Button

Notched Collar One Button Slim Men's Blazer

$34.99

Notched Collar Floral Printed

Notched Collar Floral Printed Slim Men's Blazer

$62.99

Notched Collar One Button

Notched Collar One Button Slim Fit Casual Men's Blazer

$30.99

Masculine Stand Collar

Masculine Stand Collar Single-Breasted Slim Fit Men's Casual Blazer

$42.99