New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By mrswyatt2010 Date:18/10/2017
  • I already have this dress in another color, I absolutely love it. Flatters me perfectly!!
  • By guillerminacouvertier Date:08/10/2017
  • What size you have and what colors
  • Dear Valued Customer , Thank you for your concern of our website. All colors and sizes are listed on our website and you can choose the one you like. O(∩_∩)OIf you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By quinhas0227 Date:29/09/2017
  • Great quality as described in order
  • By Kharp97 Date:09/09/2017
  • I love the dress!!! Thanks!!! I order XL perfect fit!!!
  • By shondadams525 Date:07/09/2017
  • My dress fits great and look great but the shipping just takes entirely to long considering I had to pay for shipping
  • By undefined Date:27/08/2017
  • The dress is nice I just order a size up and now I have to get it altered. Order your right size, I will be ordering a red one in my right size
  • By conniejimenez276 Date:15/08/2017
  • I got the dress in purple; gorgeous!! I wore the dress and it fit right. The only problem I have is that the sewing on the hem started after only wearing it for a few hours. If it wasn't for that, I would buy other colors.
  • By chanice.hayes25 Date:13/08/2017
  • The dress isn't tight fitted which is great for me but I Love the This dress
  • By chanice.hayes25 Date:13/08/2017
  • The dress fit right I Love the dress I will be ordering from here again
  • By isavettehernandez51 Date:11/08/2017
  • Omg ive gotta have this dress love it😍😍
  • By msmijay Date:07/08/2017
  • I love it... Only gave 4 stars do to other product I have gotten
  • By leondredding86 Date:03/08/2017
  • Love it, fits perfect...i wear a 2x but ordered a 4x..
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

off-Shoulder Tiered Women's

off-Shoulder Tiered Women's Bodycon Dress

$21.99

Plus Size Double-Layered

Plus Size Double-Layered Plain Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99

Plain Back Zipper Women's

Plain Back Zipper Women's Bodycon Dress

$18.99

Plus Size Patchwork Women's

Plus Size Patchwork Women's Bodycon Dress

$14.99