New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Bodycon Dresses Reviews

Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By Sebastiane Date:28/05/2017
  • This is one beautiful plus size dress for me! Got so many compliments wearing it.The size was true to size.My friends love it. The size was spot on.Looks great.I will back.
  • By Muriel Date:27/05/2017
  • Very nice material. I am very tall, about 5'9 and very curvy. The dress was way a little short for me. But I wore it anyway for my wedding night party. I'll be wearing it again.Thanks.
  • By ChadrickMatthews Date:27/05/2017
  • Nice package.The quality is good, I got lots of compliments at the White Party I work it to.I love this dress.I highly recommended this seller. All items I received was very pretty.
  • By EthelbertMack Date:26/05/2017
  • I received SO many compliments. I'd buy it in other colors if I could.The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. I wish I have every color of it, I'd purchase more of them.Perfect fit! I purchased the XL and It is perfect.
  • By Jodie Date:25/05/2017
  • Looks very elegant to me. In this picture I was just trying it on, I feel I won't need a bra in a medium size.The dress is beautiful, I love the material.
  • By CaultonRiley Date:24/05/2017
  • This dress is very nice. Well made. So glad i purchase.Make u look like a million dollars.Very great quality dress.All together I am very happy with it.
  • By Rebecca Date:24/05/2017
  • It is beautiful.I like this dress a lot! I have not had the chance to wear it out yet, but I can't wait to get to wear it.Nice dress and love the red color.I love this dress.
  • By Wendy Date:23/05/2017
  • my daughter was so beautiful in this dress she wore it for her graduation very nice sturdy quality material.Very nice. The quality is also very good.She looks great in the white color.
  • By ChanceGarza Date:22/05/2017
  • Fit very well waist and hip side.I bought the XL.True plus size dress,Love it!!!I ordered this dress for my Bachelorette party. Igot the pink color.I love it!
  • By ClarenceAustin Date:21/05/2017
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received so many compliments.Looks very nice and elegant.The dress fit my curves as expected.Love the dress, material, and quality.
  • By BradfordAlvarez Date:21/05/2017
  • Love every detail of it!!! I love it! I will order it in other colors.This medium fit perfect!!I received soooo many compliments on this dress!!I like all colors of this dress.
  • By DunstanSharp Date:21/05/2017
  • it is a beautiful plus size dress for the right event!I received numerous compliments and felt great in it!This dress fit perfect according to the measurements!
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Plain Three-Quarter Sleeve

Plain Three-Quarter Sleeve Ruffle Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99

Asymmetric Sequins Plain

Asymmetric Sequins Plain Straight Women's Bodycon Dress

$23.99

White Back Zipper Hollow

White Back Zipper Hollow Women's Bodycon Dress

$18.99

Solid Color Falbala Women's

Solid Color Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

$19.99