New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Bodycon Dresses Reviews

Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By conniejimenez276 Date:15/08/2017
  • I got the dress in purple; gorgeous!! I wore the dress and it fit right. The only problem I have is that the sewing on the hem started after only wearing it for a few hours. If it wasn't for that, I would buy other colors.
  • By chanice.hayes25 Date:13/08/2017
  • The dress isn't tight fitted which is great for me but I Love the This dress
  • By chanice.hayes25 Date:13/08/2017
  • The dress fit right I Love the dress I will be ordering from here again
  • By isavettehernandez51 Date:11/08/2017
  • Omg ive gotta have this dress love it😍😍
  • By msmijay Date:07/08/2017
  • I love it... Only gave 4 stars do to other product I have gotten
  • By leondredding86 Date:03/08/2017
  • Love it, fits perfect...i wear a 2x but ordered a 4x..
  • By chassey43 Date:30/07/2017
  • Thank you, I love it
  • By malikat40 Date:17/07/2017
  • Love my dress fits perfectly.
  • By pepy_bruneta Date:13/07/2017
  • Vreau acest model de rochie pe culoarea negru
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Sorry for the inconvenience for you. You can place your order as following: 1, register or login your account . 2, chose the items you want with color and size, add them to your cart. 3, click "proceed to pay" in the below. 4, fill in all the blanks. 5,chose the shipping methods you need. Then you can pay for it.For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By Sebastiane Date:28/05/2017
  • This is one beautiful plus size dress for me! Got so many compliments wearing it.The size was true to size.My friends love it. The size was spot on.Looks great.I will back.
  • By Muriel Date:27/05/2017
  • Very nice material. I am very tall, about 5'9 and very curvy. The dress was way a little short for me. But I wore it anyway for my wedding night party. I'll be wearing it again.Thanks.
  • By ChadrickMatthews Date:27/05/2017
  • Nice package.The quality is good, I got lots of compliments at the White Party I work it to.I love this dress.I highly recommended this seller. All items I received was very pretty.
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Round Neck Sequins Patchwork

Round Neck Sequins Patchwork Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99

Lapel Plaid Short Sleeve

Lapel Plaid Short Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99

Off Shoulder Sequins Women's

Off Shoulder Sequins Women's Bodycon Dress

$15.99

Plain Ruffled Flower Women's

Plain Ruffled Flower Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99