New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Wedding Apparel Reviews

Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Wedding Dress

Relate Picture
Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Wedding Dress
Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Wedding Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ashcem21 Date:14/01/2018
  • Hola si pido este traje cuánto tarda en llegar
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressTotally will be about 3-4 weeks 2 weeks for the making process and another 1-2 weeks for the shipment Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:06/09/2017
  • BUENAS TARDES, ESTOY INTERESADA EN ESTE VESTIDO Y QUIERO SABER SI ME PUEDEN ENVIAR MAS FOTOS PARA VERLO MEJOR, QUIERO SABER SI EN LA ESPALDA VIENE TUL O TOTALMENTE DESCUBIERTO,.. MIL GRACIAS X SU ATENCION, ESPERO PRONTA RESPUESTA
  • Estimado cliente, Gracias por interés a nuestro producto,selecione el color que haga clic la foto pequeña, la talla que quiere, selecione la forma de envío,haga el pago.y le preparemos y mandamos a su dirección de destino en el pedido. antes de pagar, podría ver las formas de envío y el costo de envío correspondiente, dependiendo de productos que compra. Atentamente
  • By EthelTate Date:17/08/2017
  • It's absolutely beautiful! ! I can not wait for my wedding day. It is at my mom's so my fiance does not see it lol but it truly is breathtaking! ! Thank you so much :-)
  • By EdisonDoyle Date:15/08/2017
  • The skirt came out fantastic!!! Great fabric was used and it's very comfortable!! Would definitely recommend MakeMyDress to my friends!!
  • By AlgerThompson Date:14/08/2017
  • My wedding dress came in right on time, even a little early! It fits perfectly and it is Gorgeous! Very well made, I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you so much for giving me my dream outfit ♡
  • By undefined Date:05/08/2017
  • I was wondering if the back of this dress was completely open or if it was the mesh covering?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. This dress can customer made for you, if you have special requests, just leave message in your order when you pay it, will try our best to satisfy all your needs.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:25/06/2017
  • The description says Tulle for material, which color guide should I be looking at since Tulle is not one of them?
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Please refer to the color chart of Organza for Tulle material. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:08/06/2017
  • With this dress can I get it without the long sleeve part? I like the off shoulder sleeve but dont want it to have the entire long sleeve is that possible?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. This dress can customer made for you, if you have special requests, just leave message in your order when you pay it, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:24/05/2017
  • Hello I have a question regarding this dress and other dresses.this is a very nice dress and lace and handwork seems an expensive material. I'm wondering if you use exactly the same fabric and material as it shown in picture? There is a website that they use cheap fabrics and make dresses and so the final work is very different from pictures they listed in their website. I'm wondering how your work will be. Thanks for giving me a reply in this case.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for consulting us. The material of this dress is from the same supplier. It is close to what shows on the picture. However,there will be some subtle differences between different batches of cloth. Kindly please understand this. I suggest you to refer to our size guide and color guide to choose the right size an color, then we can guarantee the quality of the fabric. Hope this is helpful for you. Thanks. If you still have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By tierre08 Date:21/04/2017
  • Hi, Im looking forward to ordering this dress for my wedding in 2018 but I have questions. Does this dress come flared out big and pretty at the bottom like the picture or will I need a petticoat? Can I get this dress to come up on the shoulders and cover the breast area? Can I get my back in with hidden zipper and lace because I will need to wear a bra?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Kindly please note this dress is hand make dress,it will be same as pictures,you can also have it custom made,please leave us messages about your requirements when you make the order,then our tailor will make it for you accordingly,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By sassytnya1 Date:22/03/2017
  • I left an email last night asking if I could get it in 2 weeks. Size 12 with a custom length
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for consulting to tbdress. processing 15 days, extra 3-5 days for shipping, so you may get the dress within 20 days, thanks for your concern. If you still have any questions, please find us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Sabrina Date:01/03/2017
  • Dress is lovely and fits well. Shipped on time and communication with seller was good (once I worked out the system). Very happy - only comment would be to have a slightly better colour chart to view before purchase.
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques

V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Watteau Train Wedding Dress

$294.99

Beading Lace Ball Gown

Beading Lace Ball Gown Princess Wedding Dress

$237.99

Off the Shoulder Half Sleeve

Off the Shoulder Half Sleeve Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

$148.99

Appliques Mermaid Wedding

Appliques Mermaid Wedding Dress with Long Sleeve

$215.99