New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By olaku23 Date:19/10/2017
  • Good morning, I would like to know how many days it'll take to Scotland United kingdom.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We need a processing time firstly. Then for shipping we have 3 shipping methods: Super savings, about 10-15 days. Standard shipping, about 4-8 days. Express shipping, about 3-5 days. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By soroamarlen Date:19/10/2017
  • Molto carino come in foto tessutto ottimo,consegna molto veloce ,grazie.
  • By sincitybaby1 Date:17/10/2017
  • is there any way to get something super fast need a dress off this site for Friday today is Monday HELP if you can
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry, we usually need about 5-7 days to process it. Then for shipping 3-5 days for you get it. So I am afraid that we can not meet your time. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By sandischnei78 Date:14/10/2017
  • Thanks for quick package I love it nice one sells
  • By agnieszkasabinas Date:30/09/2017
  • I would like to buy this product, can someone give me information about size for tall person? I'm size 38 (M) and 5'10 tall. Thank you
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. We have size chart on the site you can consider with it. Usually our size is smaller than your size. So you can choose bigger size. Best regards, Customer service
  • By kbryan089 Date:30/09/2017
  • It is a different material than what it looks like in the pick. It’s okay though
  • By undefined Date:26/09/2017
  • This suit is gorgeous! Is there a button on this suit should I decide that I would like to wear it as a two shoulder style, not just one?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. The best way to wear this jumpsuit is to wear as picture shows on our web, or you can make a button on the shoulder yourself so you can wear as two shoulder style. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By dbecky73 Date:25/09/2017
  • VERY CUTE I LOVED IT
  • By Nina Date:25/09/2017
  • Love it.
  • By ggkaykay1 Date:25/09/2017
  • I really like my items even if the jumpers were not the same as the picture shown. It would help if you can email the customer to let them now that there item was shipped.Other then that I really like everything I order I will be ordering from your company again. Thank you.
  • By CreightonStanley Date:23/09/2017
  • It is a fanatical piece of work at a very low price. I always choose these colored yellow over office wears, making me more shinning and full of energy.
  • By EdmundoHarmon Date:22/09/2017
  • It’s a perfect material to look gorgeous and sexy. The design is very unique and seductive. The fitting is such that it would make your curvaceous waist. And the army green is so great!!!love it!
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V-Neck Half Sleeve Plain

V-Neck Half Sleeve Plain Women's Jumpsuit

$26.99

Slim Falbala Lace-Up

Slim Falbala Lace-Up Asymmetric Women's Jumpsuits

$14.99

Plain Loose Sleeveless Denim

Plain Loose Sleeveless Denim Patchwork Women's Jumpsuit

$23.99

Perspective Plus Size

Perspective Plus Size Bellbottoms Women's Jumpsuit

$22.99