New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By ibrahim.aminat12 Date:13/02/2018
  • Hello, I wear a size 10 UK size, can you please tell me the size I will wear for this site because I don't understand your size chart
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your consultation. You can check the size guide and measure your own size and choose the similar or bigger size. There is also the measure method. Please pay attention to that. Thanks~ If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mduya_13 Date:05/02/2018
  • Got my order took a long time to received.the size is perfect.. except for the belt..hope to make the belt a bit longer.
  • By cantrellhunt14 Date:31/01/2018
  • Love it i wanted another color.
  • By renenash.ib Date:27/01/2018
  • Very nice I love it
  • By Ofureehigiade Date:24/01/2018
  • How many days will it take to ship it to USA in Houston
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.Prepare time for a dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By amakaiheaka Date:20/01/2018
  • Still waiting to fit into it😁but very lovely
  • By eyz40 Date:19/01/2018
  • Fabulous and glamorous
  • By undefined Date:17/01/2018
  • This outfit was of great quality. It wasn't as thin as the other one I purchased from this website. The length was perfect for me, I am 5'3 and ordered a Large. I really liked how it fit.
  • By rosinedoua Date:13/01/2018
  • Beau vêtement j'aime beaucoup
  • By 502shapina Date:08/01/2018
  • Beautiful beautiful da
  • By asa.fundama Date:07/01/2018
  • ot looks nice. its my kind of style
  • By Page Date:01/01/2018
  • This was a hit! I've always had issues with buying jumpsuits Bc I'm short (5'2") and the crotch is always super long....not with this one!! Other than it being a bit long in the legs (quick hem from the tailor should do it), it was a perfect fit.
12345 ...12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Solid Color Palazzo Buckle

Solid Color Palazzo Buckle Women's Jumpsuit

$23.99

Inclined Shoulder Plain

Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

$21.99

Black Off-Shoulder Bell

Black Off-Shoulder Bell Sleeve Palazzo Vintage Jumpsuit

$27.99

Dark Blue Skinny Denim

Dark Blue Skinny Denim Patchwork Women's Jumpsuit

$24.99