New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit
Inclined Shoulder Plain High-Waist Lace-Up Slim Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By Vallore1 Date:13/12/2017
  • Love this. It fits perfectly.
  • By gocquaye Date:09/12/2017
  • Thanks I like the item
  • By ladykrdavis Date:03/12/2017
  • Very. Nice. Color
  • By undefined Date:01/12/2017
  • LENGTH WAS TOO SHORT BUT OUTFIT LOOKS GREAT WILL CUT IT TO SHORTS
  • By undefined Date:28/11/2017
  • nice outfit but mine was too short i am tall and i have to cut it to a short cos it was not long enough
  • By Scholveraowan30 Date:27/11/2017
  • Not true for size.......
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, our size is different from western countries. so for each item, there is a size chart , please ref the size chart on our website, then you will choose correct size. Have a nice day. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By jassettev Date:25/11/2017
  • Size is good the only problem I have is the length could have been a little longer
  • By anynavas03 Date:20/11/2017
  • Nice jumpsuit beautiful color
  • By yadiraediaz Date:18/11/2017
  • I ordered this beautiful jumpsuit, and I loved it! I recommend it!
  • By undefined Date:17/11/2017
  • Hello, do you have real photos ????
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Sorry to tell you that we don't have real photos which customers sent to us for now. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
  • By gettykat Date:15/11/2017
  • I really like it😊😊😊 I would definitely buy it in another color. The material is good and shipping time is reasonable.
  • By undefined Date:07/11/2017
  • Looks lovely on but too short the length was meant for someone shorter.
12345 ...11
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black Backless Long Sleeve

Black Backless Long Sleeve Tight Women's Jumpsuits

$21.99

Sexy V-Neck Hollow Women's

Sexy V-Neck Hollow Women's Glitter Jumpsuits

$24.99

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck Plain Slim Women's Jumpsuit

$22.99

Long Sleeve Pure Color Tight

Long Sleeve Pure Color Tight Round Neck Women's Jumpsuits

$20.99