New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sat. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

High Waisted Black Perspective Irregularity Women's Skirt

Relate Picture
High Waisted Black Perspective Irregularity Women's Skirt
High Waisted Black Perspective Irregularity Women's Skirt
High Waisted Black Perspective Irregularity Women's Skirt

Product Reviews

  • By undefined Date:27/02/2018
  • Hi, is this skirt good/elegant to wear at a graduation ceremony for a grade 8 student. Thanks.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback. Yes, sure thing. This is so good for them. If you also have other requests, please leave us message about it while you are placing the order. Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:14/01/2018
  • can you please send me the lengths of the skirt in L and XL? thank you
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lnewton1960 Date:05/11/2017
  • Love love this beautiful skirt
  • By angiesa28 Date:27/10/2017
  • OK but beautiful just match this skirt with a beautiful well made blouse
  • By tanishamungo Date:25/10/2017
  • Lovely skirt and great price. I seen this same skirt in a magazine for 70.00.
  • By marilyn3264 Date:19/10/2017
  • This skirt is just beautiful. It’s well constructed and the sizing was spot on. It is really long but I’ve got really high heels to wear with it. I am extremely pleased.
  • By GageMarsh Date:12/09/2017
  • I am a big fan of perspective skirts and I have a huge collection of them. I bought this because I liked the pattern but I must say now that it is looking superb on me.
  • By Amelia Date:01/09/2017
  • I love the innovative pattern of this beautiful long skirt. This trendy long maxi mesh skirt gave me a unique look when I wore it. I am highly satisfied with this gorgeous long skirt.
  • By ChelseaMorrison Date:30/08/2017
  • The best thing I like about this skirt is its design of irregularity .And it fits me perfectly,love it!😍😍😍
  • By undefined Date:29/08/2017
  • By Maud Date:24/08/2017
  • I love this skirt because of its cool fabric and its irregular design. Being black color skirt it accentuates the look. Wear it for party, club, hanging out with friends or any such thing, this skirt is for you.
  • By Angela Date:23/08/2017
  • I got a marvelous look when I wore this stunning long skirt. I brought this trendy long skirt for the joyful occasion of my brother’s marriage. I got sweet compliments from my brothers friends when I wore this pretty long skirt.
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Floral Printing Maxi Skirt

Floral Printing Maxi Skirt


High Waist Black Pleated Long

High Waist Black Pleated Long Maxi Skirt


Plain Slim Straight Mid-Calf

Plain Slim Straight Mid-Calf Women's Skirt


Stripe Color Block

Stripe Color Block Ankle-Length Women's Skirt