New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Bottoms Reviews > Jumpsuits & Rompers Reviews

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By Veromca Date:07/06/2017
  • It was a great buy! It fit very well and looked very elegant. It is also a bit stretchy if it was to be too big but my fit perfectly!I love, love, love it! Amazing fit on me... A lot of compliments from friends too!
  • By FarnhamOsborne Date:03/06/2017
  • This outfit was gorgeous!!!!!! The material is stretchy, so it hugs all your curves. I ordered a medium and it fit great.Really better than it looked in the picture.I would buy it again and again.
  • By DanitaFrazier Date:01/06/2017
  • Absolutely love this sexy jumpsuit! Perfect! Exactly as shown!Very classy and elegant.The material is soft with some stretch and accentuates my curves.I'm very happy with this purchase! I would recommend this to anyone.
  • By FarnhamOsborne Date:01/06/2017
  • I bought the black one and its fits me very well... Whether from shape design to the workmanship, are very perfect. At the same time,fast delivery as always
  • By Zona Date:30/05/2017
  • I must say I love love love love it. The quality is soooooo good and it fit perfectly. Very sexy and true to size and as seen in photo. The color is perfect and received lots of compliments.
  • By BruceRomero Date:29/05/2017
  • I love it. Wear it on my vacation and it was super comfortable and sexy.I got a small, and it fits perfectly! Material is not a cheap see through material, it's actually really nice for the price I paid!
  • By EadricBarber Date:29/05/2017
  • Fit as expected this item is beautiful on! for the price, it's a steal!The material is nice and not cheap. I love it! I'm definitely going to buy one in another color now!
  • By Nydia Date:28/05/2017
  • White and black combination of this women jumpsuit that my mom bought this for me, this was the jumpsuit that really with a high quality presented to it.
  • By CreightonStanley Date:25/05/2017
  • I am in love with this jumpsuit. it's true to size.The material it's perfect and it stretches, good quality, perfect fit, stylish, it has everything I would want in a jumpsuit. Totally in love.
  • By ChisholmLynch Date:25/05/2017
  • I love my jumpsuit.The material is stretchy and shows curves. I got great compliments on how I looked in it.Overall I'm so pleased I purchased this outfit and I will order it again in a different color!!
  • By BlakeHayes Date:23/05/2017
  • I loved this jumpsuit. It looks exactly like on the pictures.This outfit is gorgeous and classy.Soft material as well. Got a lot of compliments while wearing it!I would buy on other if available.
  • By Irma Date:21/05/2017
  • I love it! Fits great and good quality.This was exactly what the description said it would be.Very comfort and faster delivery ! Very happy with this purchase! I will order again
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black Off-Shoulder Bell

Black Off-Shoulder Bell Sleeve Palazzo Vintage Jumpsuit

$25.99

Boat Neck White Pure Color

Boat Neck White Pure Color Wide Leg Women's Jumpsuits

$20.99

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck Plain Slim Women's Jumpsuit

$20.99

High Waist Stripe Backless

High Waist Stripe Backless Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

$21.99