New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By misty.bankhead Date:13/12/2017
  • This jumpsuit fit as expected based on size chart. I'm 5'3 and 138 lbs and ordered XL. Material is stretchy and hangs well. It's thin though so a warmer underlayer was necessary for this season. I got so many compliments on this outfit!
  • By Natividad Date:03/12/2017
  • Nice jumpsuit, great material and a great fit. I got a XL and it fit perfectly. It's long but I will wear heels to off set the long length.
  • By mwajumamkandama1993 Date:29/11/2017
  • Loved it, it fits me perfectly!
  • By isabellesegura56 Date:27/11/2017
  • Me encantan los vestidos que tienen.
  • By Crystal Date:27/11/2017
  • I got so many compliments on this. People are still asking where I got it. It's a little stretchy. I'm 4 months pregnant and got a small. It fit perfectly! I'm ordering the white color now.
  • By Rachel Date:25/11/2017
  • Gorgeous in person. Fits like a glove. This is going to look great on me for an upcoming gala I am attending.
  • By ChinaLawson Date:18/11/2017
  • Legs are too long for me, but that happens all the time. I would buy this in another color, its very cute and stylish.
  • By EdieMoss Date:16/11/2017
  • Love this jumpsuit, i get many compliments.I'm short. The jumpsuit is a bit long for me, but good with wegdes.
  • By Bess Date:11/11/2017
  • Better than I hoped! I wasn't sure what material it was made of so I didn't think it would fit, but I was happy to find out it's made out of a stretchy material! Fit my curves like a glove! And good quality too!
  • By ColyerBrewer Date:03/11/2017
  • Ladies this outfit is great! I ordered a large and it fit oh so good and hugged the right areas. My husband can never keep his hands off after 14 years, so when I wore this bad boy out he loved it!! Lots of compliments too.
  • By espinosamiguelina70 Date:25/10/2017
  • Color negro y talla XXL
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdressThe biggest size is just XL in factBest Regards Customer Service Department
  • By paulinem700 Date:17/10/2017
  • Bought this it fits perfectly the only reason I gave less star is because of the material.. appears cheap.
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck

High Waist Falbala Boat Neck Plain Slim Women's Jumpsuit

$22.99

Black Off-Shoulder Bell

Black Off-Shoulder Bell Sleeve Palazzo Vintage Jumpsuit

$27.99

Wide Legs Patchwork

Wide Legs Patchwork High-Waist Women's Jumpsuits

$20.99

Red Bishop Sleeve Palazzo

Red Bishop Sleeve Palazzo Vintage Jumpsuit

$28.99