New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By paulinem700 Date:17/10/2017
  • Bought this it fits perfectly the only reason I gave less star is because of the material.. appears cheap.
  • By verasamotoo Date:14/10/2017
  • Okay it fits quiet alright
  • By libralady713 Date:13/10/2017
  • Fit well and is of good quality.
  • By priscitwum Date:03/10/2017
  • Sexy and cute... The shipment was also fast
  • By kwatemaadora Date:03/10/2017
  • Very nice,I love it and the quality is not bad at all thanks,am buying more.👍🏾
  • By EssexSaunders Date:29/09/2017
  • Great jumpsuits. I was expecting it to be more conservative attire but it is more sexy. More club wear or Saturday night date wear, not work wear.
  • By Celeste Date:24/09/2017
  • The pattern of this jumper is special and unique, love.
  • By Penelope Date:23/09/2017
  • I would definately recommend people use this website if they need a jumpsuits for a special occassion as you have such a wide choice of styles / colours and fabrics and the suits will be really unique. I will defiantely be ordering another jumpsuits in the future.
  • By Roxanne Date:18/09/2017
  • I was pleasantly surprise as to how good the material was. It's not thin at all, and it feels soft on the skin. It is also very flattering on, very happy with this jumpsuit especially at such a good price.
  • By FairfaxSchroeder Date:14/09/2017
  • Perfect! These are the best jumpers I've found in a long time. Highly Recommending!
  • By grisel.veraly11 Date:09/08/2017
  • Me encanta este jumper
  • By evodie.datro Date:29/07/2017
  • Very good quality , I received it in three weeks
12345 ...8
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black Backless Long Sleeve

Black Backless Long Sleeve Tight Women's Jumpsuits

$19.99

Black Tight Perspective

Black Tight Perspective Backless Long Sleeve Women's Jumpsuits

$19.99

Plain Loose Sleeveless Denim

Plain Loose Sleeveless Denim Patchwork Women's Jumpsuit

$23.99

Sequins Backless Skinny Full

Sequins Backless Skinny Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

$23.99