New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sat. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By elyspr02 Date:16/04/2018
  • Es muy bonito tal cimo en la foto pero la tela tiende a pegarse bastante al cuerpo si quiere q le quede suelto como en la foto debe ser unas tallas más depende subedtilo de cuerpo
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your consultation.   We are sorry that we don't know your local size standards since it is Asian size standards for the items on our website. In case of improper problem, you have to measure your own size first, check the detailed size chart in the description part and then choose the similar bigger size to make order.  If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By yeboahnina2001 Date:06/04/2018
  • I have received my order thanks
  • By yeboahnina2001 Date:19/02/2018
  • I like the jumpsuit but it a little bit short. Am 190 cm tall please can you make a little bit tell next time, I want to order for the white one. Thank u
  • By samkendlovu033 Date:09/02/2018
  • Nice, glamorous jump suit
  • By misty.bankhead Date:13/12/2017
  • This jumpsuit fit as expected based on size chart. I'm 5'3 and 138 lbs and ordered XL. Material is stretchy and hangs well. It's thin though so a warmer underlayer was necessary for this season. I got so many compliments on this outfit!
  • By Natividad Date:03/12/2017
  • Nice jumpsuit, great material and a great fit. I got a XL and it fit perfectly. It's long but I will wear heels to off set the long length.
  • By mwajumamkandama1993 Date:29/11/2017
  • Loved it, it fits me perfectly!
  • By isabellesegura56 Date:27/11/2017
  • Me encantan los vestidos que tienen.
  • By Crystal Date:27/11/2017
  • I got so many compliments on this. People are still asking where I got it. It's a little stretchy. I'm 4 months pregnant and got a small. It fit perfectly! I'm ordering the white color now.
  • By Rachel Date:25/11/2017
  • Gorgeous in person. Fits like a glove. This is going to look great on me for an upcoming gala I am attending.
  • By ChinaLawson Date:18/11/2017
  • Legs are too long for me, but that happens all the time. I would buy this in another color, its very cute and stylish.
  • By EdieMoss Date:16/11/2017
  • Love this jumpsuit, i get many compliments.I'm short. The jumpsuit is a bit long for me, but good with wegdes.
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Loose Plaid Print Color Block

Loose Plaid Print Color Block Women's Palazzo Jumpsuits

$18.99

Floral Print Slash Neck

Floral Print Slash Neck Women's Jumpsuit

$25.99

Belted Open Back Blue

Belted Open Back Blue Sleeveless V Neck Ruffle Trim Women's Jumpsuit

$24.99

Striped Half Sleeve Pocket

Striped Half Sleeve Pocket Wide Leg Women's Jumpsuit

$24.99