New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Bottoms Reviews > Jumpsuits & Rompers Reviews

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Relate Picture
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit
High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

Product Reviews

  • By grisel.veraly11 Date:09/08/2017
  • Me encanta este jumper
  • By evodie.datro Date:29/07/2017
  • Very good quality , I received it in three weeks
  • By siennaguillaume Date:29/07/2017
  • I like this dress❤️ it fits me well
  • By jallowm29 Date:28/07/2017
  • Very nice i like the jumpsuit
  • By AlbanyAnderson Date:21/07/2017
  • Nice outfit can be casual or dressed up for a night out. A lot of compliments!!! Excelent!!! Very nice outfit and good price!!!
  • By BeasleyOrtiz Date:21/07/2017
  • Very form fitting. The material is good,too. I may have to get a shaper to finish the look other than that it is awesome to wear on a night out.
  • By Theresa Date:20/07/2017
  • Beautiful bought for my wife for Bahamas trip.She love it.I'm glad she loves my present for her.And the size is perfect ,the quality is good!
  • By FranklinBauer Date:16/07/2017
  • Bought this outfit for an evening event and it overseeded my expectations. I received alot of complements and it was quiet comfortable
  • By EulaliaWise Date:15/07/2017
  • This oufit, is the best. I normally read the reviews first, and majority of the reviews there are some positive results. I ordered an XL. My size is normally a US10. I am 5' 4". The L would fit, but I didn't want it to be too tight. It fit just right. The only con, the length is long...over all, it worth the price.
  • By BarbaraJames Date:15/07/2017
  • Beautiful fabric and pretty color. Ordered this for my mom and she loves it. Length is great and it fits as expected.She said it's perfect.
  • By DanitaFrazier Date:14/07/2017
  • Well, it was absolutely fabulous! The material was sturdy and an appropriate thickness.I purchased the large and the torso fit perfectly! It was a bit too long so I wore wedges (approx 6 inch heel). I received a ton of compliments and now, I want to buy it in every color, pattern, etc!
  • By GaigeMcbride Date:14/07/2017
  • I absolutely love this outfit. I went out to dinner and a concert afterwards. I received compliments after compliments on my outfit. The fit is very comfortable. The material is good quality. I would definitely buy this outfit again in another color.
12345 ...7
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black Off-Shoulder Bell

Black Off-Shoulder Bell Sleeve Palazzo Vintage Jumpsuit

$25.99

Irregular Falbala Flower

Irregular Falbala Flower Embroidery Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuit

$20.99

Plain Bead Zipper Sleeveless

Plain Bead Zipper Sleeveless High-Waist Patchwork Women's Jumpsuit

$21.99

High-Waist Printing Button

High-Waist Printing Button Slim Full Length Women's Jumpsuit

$15.99