New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By evangelinegeffrard Date:19/10/2017
  • Why it takes so long to receive my order? I place the order on the 5th of october. I still don't have no clue about the shipping time. This is ridiculous.
  • Dear Evangeline Geffrard , Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry for the delay. Because it is our hot-selling product, so it is out of stock for temporary, we still waiting for the new batch, we will process it asap once it's available. Would you like to wait for it or cancel it? Please kindly advise. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Devone.daeja Date:11/10/2017
  • The best dress cheap dresss I ever brought I love it I will be ordering again my dress is beautiful
  • By undefined Date:02/10/2017
  • Je suis tr�s satisfaite pour la robe. Magnify
  • By teamdaniels2414 Date:23/09/2017
  • Can some please post a picture of the dress that they received.
  • By griffinaseda Date:22/09/2017
  • I need this dress seriously
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. After you paid the order, Prepare time for a daily dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days. Please know that receiving time equals preparing time plus shipping time.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By corinnejones222 Date:21/09/2017
  • Received my dress. It was a little lighter in color but I love it. The fit was awesome. Nice quality material.
  • By hope.canty Date:21/09/2017
  • Being a thick woman this dress fits perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
  • By hope.canty Date:21/09/2017
  • Being a thick woman this dress fits perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
  • By esombis Date:19/09/2017
  • Fits perfectly as discribed
  • By omoy-omana Date:17/09/2017
  • Do you not have smaller sizes?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Our smallest size for this dress is M size, please kindly know this;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Winni Date:16/09/2017
  • Fits absolutely beautifully, like it was custom made for me, super high quality, built in bra is just beautiful. It does run a bit small so I was glad I bought a size up. It is just perfect of my event. This is the first dress I bought for myself but have purchased several for my daughter and we have not been disappointed.
  • By Rociodelalba Date:07/09/2017
  • Hola mido 165 pero 68 Julia 95 busto cual sería mi talla??
  • Estimado cliente, Gracias por intéres para nuestro producto. En la página de cada producto, ofrecemos descripción en centímetros sobre detalles de las tallas, podría revisarlo, selecione lo conveniente. gracias. Qué tenga buen día!
12345 ...8
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$16.99

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99