New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By jeramiecrowder Date:06/12/2017
  • Beautiful dress quick shipping
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By ishendastep Date:21/11/2017
  • I am very pleased......I got exactly what I order......the color of the dress was a lil lighter but it wasn’t much to fuss about......I will def order from them again and again .....this site is no fraud
  • By CordBanks Date:02/11/2017
  • the color and this style are fantastic, I'd say the quality is pretty solid.the price is awesome too!I love this dress!
  • Dear madam, Thanks for concern of our products.if you are interested in our other products, you can pay attention to our brand through the following approaches: Facebook, youtube, instagram,sets, search clocolor, you will immediately attention to our new product release and video broadcast, and some of the activities, thank you for your support!
  • By annaguerrier21 Date:02/11/2017
  • The dress fit good i love it
  • By undefined Date:28/10/2017
  • Hi ,soy nueva clienta cuanto dura en llegar El vestido y cuanto cobran por envio.es aqui en California
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your feedback to tbdress Totally about 3 weeks before you can receive You will find out the shipping fee and shipping time when you try to place an order but not pay. 1. Go to your bag to choose items you want to buy, then click “proceed to pay”. 2. Edit the shipping address. 3. Choose your shipping method. 4. Then you will find it out.Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By evangelinegeffrard Date:19/10/2017
  • Why it takes so long to receive my order? I place the order on the 5th of october. I still don't have no clue about the shipping time. This is ridiculous.
  • Dear Evangeline Geffrard , Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry for the delay. Because it is our hot-selling product, so it is out of stock for temporary, we still waiting for the new batch, we will process it asap once it's available. Would you like to wait for it or cancel it? Please kindly advise. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Devone.daeja Date:11/10/2017
  • The best dress cheap dresss I ever brought I love it I will be ordering again my dress is beautiful
  • By undefined Date:02/10/2017
  • Je suis tr�s satisfaite pour la robe. Magnify
  • By teamdaniels2414 Date:23/09/2017
  • Can some please post a picture of the dress that they received.
  • By griffinaseda Date:22/09/2017
  • I need this dress seriously
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. After you paid the order, Prepare time for a daily dress is 5-9 days ( 8-15 days for wedding dress and special occasion dresses ) As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~28 days. Please know that receiving time equals preparing time plus shipping time.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By corinnejones222 Date:21/09/2017
  • Received my dress. It was a little lighter in color but I love it. The fit was awesome. Nice quality material.
  • By hope.canty Date:21/09/2017
  • Being a thick woman this dress fits perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back White Falbala

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Tiered Lace Women's

Black Tiered Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99