New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress
Fuchsia Falbala Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By natufred Date:19/08/2017
  • Beautiful dress and col I r is popping . It fits perfectly. I'm 5'1 ,185 pounds ordered XL.🤗🤗
  • By undefined Date:19/08/2017
  • what fabric or material is??
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. The material for this dress is Polyester fiber; Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By kacz2002002 Date:10/08/2017
  • I ordered this dress and the shipping was fast.The fabric is very good quality and the size is perfect, thanks.
  • By magui_0801 Date:25/07/2017
  • hola lo tienes en talla S
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Sorry, for this item, size S is not available. Can you please choose other item?For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By Delia Date:24/07/2017
  • Received the item in perfect condition.Definitely pleased with my item. Good quality and extremely fast shipping.Very nice dress high quality and sexy.
  • By CorneliaDelgado Date:23/07/2017
  • I received a product today thank you,Just as described and pictured. Fast shipping! Great dress fit perfect, looks awesome.and have a chance to order one more .
  • By DamariRhodes Date:22/07/2017
  • This is my second dress from the seller. Love the style.Looked better in the real than in photo ,It's great.So very happy with the seller's item and price, Thank you!
  • By ChaseGreene Date:22/07/2017
  • Love these slippers! Great price! Great quality! Look great,very light and comfortable. Very happy with purchase.Completely satisfied with transaction.
  • By ColbySchultz Date:22/07/2017
  • really fast shipping, good quality product.Looks real nice on my feey. I'm very happy .super sexy,Very comfy!Love the Case! I would definitely use this seller again.
  • By Vita Date:21/07/2017
  • Great seler. Item arrived before time.Well-packaged, fast shipping. Very happy with my purchases.great love it a plus.Exactly what I wanted, great value for money.
  • By Florence Date:21/07/2017
  • Excellent seller fast shipping.Item as described,unbeatible price compare to other sellers.I love it, top quality.Highly recommended.
  • By DelmanDominguez Date:20/07/2017
  • This Dress is Amazing, I ordered a large it's a perfect fit !!nice material, Just as described.Exeeded my expectations.I loved this dress so comfortable.
12345 ...7
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Dark Blue One Shoulder

Dark Blue One Shoulder Women's Maxi Dress

$18.39

Color Block Plus Size Women's

Color Block Plus Size Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99