New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress
Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ciciprayed Date:16/03/2018
  • It looks just like the pic. It fits beautiful and true to size. Some stretch in materiel too. I received several compliments. The Shipping is too long. It took A month to receive.
  • By kemystree Date:13/03/2018
  • I received in a very timely manner! Dress was great quality and it fits perfectly!
  • By Date:12/03/2018
  • Hermosos me facina muy lindo es igual que en la foto muchas gracias
  • By khiajulie03 Date:11/03/2018
  • Would like to order this. I wear 10 in US size. What size is that in China?
  • Dear valued customer,So pleased that there is something we can do for you. As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list.It is Asian size on our website. Our size runs smaller than US/EU/UK/CA size so you'd better go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By ceiraford Date:20/02/2018
  • I felt so beautiful in this dress everyone loved it!! 😍😍😍
  • By cardenasnana70 Date:15/02/2018
  • Correct same like I ordered! And this delivery was on time and from my apt!
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that. If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mrmr_labeb Date:11/02/2018
  • It's beautiful, but it takes forever to arrive .
  • By lmbrown835 Date:31/01/2018
  • Where is store located at?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We are online shopping website from China, you can enjoy online shopping from all over the world. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mariame.kamanda Date:30/01/2018
  • It very nice I love it thank
  • By mariame.kamanda Date:30/01/2018
  • It’s very nice I love it
  • By undefined Date:23/01/2018
  • vestido muy lindo, me encantada.
  • Estimado cliente,bienvenido a material de este artículo es Chiffón.Si usted tiene cualquier duda,contacta connosotros.por favor.Saludos.
  • By ninisi2007 Date:17/01/2018
  • So Beautiful and amazing design.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress


Bodycon Double-Layered

Bodycon Double-Layered Women's Maxi Dress


Ruffled Long Sleeve Women's

Ruffled Long Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress


Plain V-Neck Lantern Sleeves

Plain V-Neck Lantern Sleeves Women's Bodycon Dress