New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress
Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ninisi2007 Date:17/01/2018
  • So Beautiful and amazing design.
  • By roceguera Date:09/01/2018
  • I love the dress ...but the material straight
  • By sheila.benton Date:04/01/2018
  • This dress is simply beautiful
  • By rebeccamashasha2 Date:02/01/2018
  • Hey ur dress are fabulous i would like to have many of them
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.The sequence of placing an order are :1)First, please register an account in our website or log in our website with this link: https://www.tbdress.com/login.html2) Log in your account with this unique link to put the items into the shopping cart. 3) Then fill in the address( shipping address and the billing address) 4)Pay for the order with one of the payment methods: PayPal,Credit Cards, MoneyBookers, iDEAL, Sofort, WebMoney, Ebanx, Qiwi; 5) If you have special requests, please leave your requests on the message board in your shopping cart. We will see your requests and deal with them once we start processing your order. And please pay attention to the size measurement guide.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Deborah Date:19/12/2017
  • Love everything about this dress,I look like a model I was told..great material and great price.Got the fuchsia one,it is my love color!
  • By ConcordHolland Date:18/12/2017
  • My husband bought this beautiful dress for me and I absolutely love it. We went to dinner last night and I a many compliments on how good it looked on me.
  • By CartwrightHudson Date:15/12/2017
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits true to size and makes me look 10 lbs lighter! It's a multi use dress, you can wear it to a formal, military ball, dinner on a cruise and out to a fancy restaurant. Impressed with the quality and quick arrival as well.
  • By BeltonColeman Date:13/12/2017
  • Its very comfy and well fitted to me, I am not as tall , I am petite. I love the quality how it made they’ve done very well.
  • By Joa Date:12/12/2017
  • Loving this dress!The length is just perfect.The material is very lightweight and it is comfortable to wear.It is perfect to wear for party,office,dinner and any occasions.
  • By Ladywilliamstl Date:11/12/2017
  • Beautiful Dresses I love this site
  • By AldwayHernandez Date:11/12/2017
  • A perfect dress for any occasions. I purchased this for our anniversary party at work.It looks so stunning and elegant, my collegues said how lovely my dress.
  • By nette281 Date:10/12/2017
  • This dress is beautiful
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Plus Size Fishtail White

Plus Size Fishtail White Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99

Denim Blue Tie Neck Women's

Denim Blue Tie Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

$23.99

Off Shoulder Sequins Women's

Off Shoulder Sequins Women's Bodycon Dress

$17.99