New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Sheath Dresses Reviews

Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Product Reviews

  • By sami33blue Date:21/08/2017
  • Quiero el blanco talla l y no se como pagar o pedirlo
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. The most convenient way for you to pay to us is by Pay-pal. Here are some specific instructions to help you place an order step by step:1).Search for your favorite products at TBDress.com and add it to your shopping cart. 2).Register or log in TBDress.com 3) Fill in your shipping address and confirm your order.4).Choose a payment option, and make the payment. 5).When the payment is confirmed, we will prepare your order and send you the package. 6).After testing the quality of your items, you are welcomed to leave the feedback in the website.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By jennyhermen Date:20/08/2017
  • Nice one,I really love this dress
  • By giftybioh55 Date:19/08/2017
  • Dress is nice and simple. It was delivered today I ordered a small size, tried it on and is ok. Waiting to wear it on my cousins wedding.
  • By undefined Date:12/08/2017
  • Hello, I like this dress. It looks really classy. However, before I buy, is there anyway of viewing the back of the dress??? Please I want to see how the back looks like before buying. Thank you.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Really sorry, all our picture for this dress are on our web, Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lakesha.edwards Date:12/08/2017
  • Awesome dress great quality will consider..
  • By e.j.etarock Date:10/08/2017
  • Very beautiful and classy. Wanted to wear for my son's dedication this Sunday but don't think I will have it by then. So sad
  • By undefined Date:01/08/2017
  • can you make it up to 3XL so others can enjoy your couture and your syle thanks
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Sorry to tell you that for this item the biggest size is XL. Will you please choose other items?For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By onomejoylove Date:31/07/2017
  • Nice dress and i really need to buy it
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By DoddDawson Date:23/07/2017
  • Dress super nice! material is light, good, quality is great. the style is very beautiful and is my favorite type.The delivery time is not more than two weeks. I recommend seller!
  • By Bess Date:23/07/2017
  • Dress is so cool!All as in the picture from the seller, Quality excellent,Material is nice and dress fits like a glove! I recommend! thank you seller!
  • By May Date:23/07/2017
  • Super happy with this purchase.material is not tight, great quality of dress.My husband said I was very fashionable.He loved it, too.
  • By FalconRowe Date:23/07/2017
  • Such a stunning dress. Great material. It fits for any body shape. i am happy with the purchase. well made. I really love it. Highly reccomend.
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Back Zipper Long Sleeve Plain

Back Zipper Long Sleeve Plain Women's Sheath Dress

$18.99

Leopard Lantern Sleeve

Leopard Lantern Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress

$19.99

Pink Fishtail Women's Sheath

Pink Fishtail Women's Sheath Dress

$20.99

Yellow Backless Ruffled

Yellow Backless Ruffled Women's Sexy Dress

$19.99