New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ononehoney Date:20/10/2017
  • Does this dress come in a 3 or 4XL
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. XL is the biggest. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By sandra_oraha Date:11/10/2017
  • مرحبا كيف الحال الفستان اعجبني كثيرا
  • By undefined Date:25/09/2017
  • Got my order after so any weeks. Ordered the black one for a wedding. Very flattering but a little tight at the legs with makes walking a little difficult. Material is a little cheap but what do u want for the price. Overall, very pretty dress.
  • By nicoleragguette Date:05/09/2017
  • How do I purchase this dress?
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By Reglicolon Date:03/09/2017
  • Llega a los 12 días gusto y si es seguro este pedido gracias
  • By Reglicolon Date:03/09/2017
  • Hola kiero saber si llega esacto años 12 días kiero uno para una boda y no se si lo tendré atiempo nunca e pedido nada por internet y no me fío mucho la verdad y me gustaría ver el traje como es por detrás
  • By fatima.kh.hamza Date:29/08/2017
  • The material is not good so cheap!
  • By blancamonrreal Date:27/08/2017
  • Me intereso por dos vestidos por favor.
  • Dear Valued Customer,Really appreciated that you are interested in our products.Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By sami33blue Date:21/08/2017
  • Quiero el blanco talla l y no se como pagar o pedirlo
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. The most convenient way for you to pay to us is by Pay-pal. Here are some specific instructions to help you place an order step by step:1).Search for your favorite products at TBDress.com and add it to your shopping cart. 2).Register or log in TBDress.com 3) Fill in your shipping address and confirm your order.4).Choose a payment option, and make the payment. 5).When the payment is confirmed, we will prepare your order and send you the package. 6).After testing the quality of your items, you are welcomed to leave the feedback in the website.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By jennyhermen Date:20/08/2017
  • Nice one,I really love this dress
  • By giftybioh55 Date:19/08/2017
  • Dress is nice and simple. It was delivered today I ordered a small size, tried it on and is ok. Waiting to wear it on my cousins wedding.
  • By undefined Date:12/08/2017
  • Hello, I like this dress. It looks really classy. However, before I buy, is there anyway of viewing the back of the dress??? Please I want to see how the back looks like before buying. Thank you.
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Really sorry, all our picture for this dress are on our web, Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
12345 ...10
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Splicing Sleeveless Women's

Splicing Sleeveless Women's Lace Dress

$9.99

Half Sleeve Striped Women's

Half Sleeve Striped Women's Sheath Dress

$18.99

Double-Layered Slash Neck

Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

$19.99

Bell Sleeve Lace Women's

Bell Sleeve Lace Women's Sheath Dress

$18.99