New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress
Double-Layered Slash Neck Women's Sheath Dress

Product Reviews

  • By mirabelneba Date:08/12/2017
  • Love it, thanks though took a little while to arrive than I expected
  • By yemccyolowo Date:25/11/2017
  • I love the dress so much, it's beautiful
  • By yemccyolowo Date:25/11/2017
  • I love the dress so much, it's beautiful
  • By niran_2007 Date:06/11/2017
  • I want to order this dress but blue colour
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry for the inconvenience for you. You can place your order as following: 1, register or login your account . 2, chose the items you want with color and size, add them to your cart. 3, click "proceed to pay" in the below. 4, fill in all the blanks. 5,chose the shipping methods you need. Then you can pay for it. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By niran_2007 Date:06/11/2017
  • I want to order this dress
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry for the inconvenience for you. You can place your order as following: 1, register or login your account . 2, chose the items you want with color and size, add them to your cart. 3, click "proceed to pay" in the below. 4, fill in all the blanks. 5,chose the shipping methods you need. Then you can pay for it. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By colettemomoh Date:03/11/2017
  • Love it love material love style
  • By Anna Date:02/11/2017
  • super mad.. ordered 5 of these in different colors and 2 different sizes. Reviews seemed to be great. Material is super soft. seems to be cute style. I love. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Dear madam, Thanks for concern of our products.if you are interested in our other products, you can pay attention to our brand through the following approaches: Facebook, youtube, instagram,sets, search clocolor, you will immediately attention to our new product release and video broadcast, and some of the activities, thank you for your support!
  • By undefined Date:29/10/2017
  • Omitted to post this shot. Perfect fit on my derriere too.! Thank you TBDress. Andrea xx
  • By undefined Date:28/10/2017
  • That is the prettiest dress I have ever worn. It is exactly as described. excellently made and a perfect fit. I shall definitely buy again from TBDress and recommend you to my friends, I have attached a selection of photographs which I would love you to print with my review. Thank you TBDress, Andrea xx
  • By nedyjoyok Date:26/10/2017
  • i want the yellow colour. is there a bely on the blouse?? size 14 uk
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website . Sorry to tell you that the item you had chosen cannot custom made, you can just choose the size and color that are available on the item page, and there is no bely on the blouse. Please kindly know that there is some difference between the size of china and your country. There is a size chart on our website, which could be very helpful you for your order. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By ononehoney Date:20/10/2017
  • Does this dress come in a 3 or 4XL
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. XL is the biggest. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By sandra_oraha Date:11/10/2017
  • مرحبا كيف الحال الفستان اعجبني كثيرا
12345 ...11
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Short Sleeve Plain Women's

Short Sleeve Plain Women's Sheath Dress

$21.99

Striped Single-Breasted

Striped Single-Breasted Women's Sheath Dress

$24.99

Black Bell Sleeve Women's

Black Bell Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress

$21.99

Bell Sleeve Lace Women's

Bell Sleeve Lace Women's Sheath Dress

$20.99