New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Party Dresses Reviews

Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By tato.olivares1998 Date:21/06/2017
  • Gracias todo salió bien
  • By nitsha509 Date:14/06/2017
  • Excellent service I really appreciate that
  • By jschris4 Date:11/06/2017
  • This dress is exactly like the pic and true to size. It's beautiful and a perfect fit. The material is excellent.
  • By garzamalena Date:07/06/2017
  • Muy bonito bonito vestido!!!!!! ❤️
  • By Kidst3 Date:02/06/2017
  • Love this dtess, do have in 2x or 3x
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry our biggest size for this dress is XL,please look at other items on our website,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By kylierogers05 Date:26/05/2017
  • This dress was so cute
  • By stephaniecbyrd Date:23/05/2017
  • How long is shipping I'm in Chicago
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Kindly please note for delivery will depend on which shipping method you chosen,for super saving money shipping will take about 15-28 days,for standard shipping 4-8 days,for expedited shipping 3-5 days,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By kjohnston73 Date:22/05/2017
  • Wanting to buy this but can't tell what size to get...my waist is about 29 inches which makes me think large but my hips are bigger than 32 inches. I wear a medium normally and an 8 dress.
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Size XL may fit you well. Our size is true to the size chart but it runs smaller than US size . So you need to go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By zoungbibi2003 Date:20/05/2017
  • MiceNice picture very very
  • By zambranonan.nz Date:12/05/2017
  • Me encanta este vestido, lo quiero en todos los colores.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for consulting us. You can refer to our size chart and colour guide when you place the order . If you still have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Tabitha Date:11/05/2017
  • Dress corresponds to the photo.This dress is as sexy as can be I am a litter on the plus size but omg this dress made all my curves look just right.
  • By Amelia Date:10/05/2017
  • This dress was delivered on time.I loved the fabric and fit of the dress. It looks great. I would recommend it to my friends as well..
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Strapless Floral Lace Slash

Strapless Floral Lace Slash Neck Backless Women's Bodycon Dress

$19.99

Plain Sleeveless Chain

Plain Sleeveless Chain Decorated Women's Sheath Dress

$19.99

Black Backless Halter Women's

Black Backless Halter Women's Bodycon Dress

$3.99

Lace Up Asym Casual Women's

Lace Up Asym Casual Women's Party Dress

$20.99