New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Serviceย Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)ย  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00)ย 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Party Dresses Reviews

Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By ciarajordan82 Date:11/08/2017
  • Cute dress gotta get one
  • By khanyisilem42 Date:09/08/2017
  • I'm so in love with this dress its so beautiful
  • By gatodetupy Date:06/08/2017
  • En que ciudad lo tienes
  • Dear Valued Customer, Really appreciated that you are interested in our products.. We are a online store and all our commodities are sent out from China.Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By johanabarahona9 Date:06/08/2017
  • Me gusta mucho lo quiero para mi
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products.Just go head to pay for your order, we will make it as your requirement and send it to you as soon as possible. Have a nice shopping day~ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By eliuesi Date:03/08/2017
  • Got this for my sister's birthday and she really loves it!
  • By childslisa0 Date:03/08/2017
  • This dress is beautiful
  • By rebeccanjogu Date:20/07/2017
  • Hi, am a size 12 is this dress Xl going to fit me?
  • Dear customer, thank you for your concerning about our website. I'm sorry that we don't know whether size 12 is consistent with our measurement size. In this way, you need to check our measurement chart to choose a suitable size for you.If you still have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best regards. Customer Service Department.
  • By luvipiolin_13 Date:18/07/2017
  • kiero este modelo en chico
  • By finau.taukeiaho Date:11/07/2017
  • Love the dress, would like to purchase this dress, how long does it take to receive item
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. The processing time is about one week. The shipping time ranges from 1-3 weeks depends on your shipping method. You will find it out when try to place an order but not pay. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By dayanagutierrez297 Date:11/07/2017
  • Me gusta mucho e encanta
  • By yojaramilla Date:09/07/2017
  • ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’ฏโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
  • By andtea.thomas Date:05/07/2017
  • The dress is amazing
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Backless Lace Print Women's

Backless Lace Print Women's Party Dress

$24.99

Black Backless Halter Women's

Black Backless Halter Women's Bodycon Dress

$3.99

Embroidery Slash Neck Women's

Embroidery Slash Neck Women's Party Dress

$16.99

Blue Falbala Women's Party

Blue Falbala Women's Party Dress

$18.99