New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By arosasx Date:17/10/2017
  • Hola quisiera comprar dos vestidos hay otra forma de pago
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. The most convenient way for you to pay to us is pay by paypal. You can log into your paypal account pay to pay@tbdress.com, then write e-mail to service@tbdress.com tell us the transaction id will be ok, will let our manager change your order status to paid, no worry.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By crystal3187 Date:08/10/2017
  • Thanks a like my dress
  • By sitax131 Date:04/10/2017
  • Not as good as he picture shows . Good material and overall nice dress just not as good as picture
  • Dear customer, Thanks for concern of our products. If you don't think yours the same as pictures then can send us clear pictures so that we can check it out If we really send wrong then we can make a new or refund fully Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By cosminadavid1908 Date:28/09/2017
  • Quero este vestido porque esta mui bonito
  • Estimado cliente, Gracias por interés a nuestro producto,selecione el color que haga clic la foto pequeña, la talla que quiere, selecione la forma de envío,haga el pago.y le preparemos y mandamos a su dirección de destino en el pedido. antes de pagar, podría ver las formas de envío y el costo de envío correspondiente, dependiendo de productos que compra. Atentament
  • By damommo21 Date:26/09/2017
  • Recieved this dress fits well, Im pleased thank you
  • By cynthia65ng Date:12/09/2017
  • I like this dress and I can't wait to get it
  • By brendarobinson1228 Date:06/09/2017
  • Shawillewisrobinson1
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:31/08/2017
  • This dress is very pretty and great material!!! I bought an XL and it has plenty of stretch. . I received multiple compliments. IIt did take a long time to come so I recommend ordering at least a month ahead of time. It's worth it!!
  • By undefined Date:30/08/2017
  • So wonderful i love it so much
  • By ciarajordan82 Date:11/08/2017
  • Cute dress gotta get one
  • By khanyisilem42 Date:09/08/2017
  • I'm so in love with this dress its so beautiful
  • By gatodetupy Date:06/08/2017
  • En que ciudad lo tienes
  • Dear Valued Customer, Really appreciated that you are interested in our products.. We are a online store and all our commodities are sent out from China.Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
12345
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Black Backless Halter Women's

Black Backless Halter Women's Bodycon Dress

$3.99

Fashion Vogue Plain V-Neck

Fashion Vogue Plain V-Neck White Long Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress

$6.99

Halter Lace Patchwork Women's

Halter Lace Patchwork Women's Party Dress

$20.99

Purple Bandage Women's Party

Purple Bandage Women's Party Dress

$14.99