New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress
Double-Layered Ruffle Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By paulheale3 Date:24/01/2018
  • My fiancée loves her new dresses thank you
  • By marielosv03 Date:07/01/2018
  • Se tardó mucho pero al fin la recibí ayer lo ordene el 12 de diciembre lo recibí hasta ayer muy buen material
  • By losintocables-gatita Date:30/12/2017
  • Talla mediana color rojo
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.Welcome you make an order on our website, and you can refer to our size chart, then, choose the suitable item for you, thanks;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By gabrielabogdan995 Date:09/12/2017
  • Am nevoie de rochia asta
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. You can place an order if you want to buy any items on our website. For new registered, we have 15%(20%) off for any items if you place an order on the website (APP). You can place an order as following steps: 1. Add items in your cart after you pick size and color and view your cart; 2. Click on "Proceed to pay" and fill your shipping address; 3. Choose a paying method you would like to complete payment. We will process and ship your order after you paid for it successfully. Hope you will have a nice shopping experience on our website!If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
  • By lucydemotechnic Date:28/11/2017
  • Please can you help me know when I receive my order is Order 3014135 the tracking is LS191375431 CN Thank you.
  • Dear Luz Elena Soto Thank you for your concern of our website. Your parcel is transiting, please wait for 3 more days. Destination Country - Tracking Consuming: 409 ms 2017-11-27 09:58 On its way to EL PASO, TX 79901, In Transit to Destination, The item is currently in transit to the destination as of November 27, 2017 at 9:58 am. It is on its way to EL PASO, TX 79901. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By www.noramoseamedi Date:24/11/2017
  • Hi ! I ask ur address I like ur dresses please
  • Dear Valued Customer, Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order:1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind.4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. e.g. to an different dropship address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer.After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By mara-1234 Date:20/11/2017
  • Yo quiero me gusta pero como puedo poner el precio con la moneda de mi país España en euros porfavor
  • Estimado cliente, Hola, Gracias por intéres para nuestro producto. . En la página de producto , haga clic Tipo de modena,opcia EUR, se puede ver el precio en euro Qué tenga buen día!
  • By ameliamercado Date:18/11/2017
  • Me gusta mucho este vestido
  • By eli_santoyo Date:14/11/2017
  • Yo ya lo compre esta muy bonito queda padre se los recomuendo
  • By chinagarciaburn Date:13/11/2017
  • Quisiera saber en cuantos dias me llegaria el pedido
  • Estimado cliente, haga un pedido, antes de pagar, podría ver las formas de envío y el costo de envío correspondiente, dependiendo de productos que compra,el tiempo de envío se dependerá de la forma de envío selecionada. Con el envío normal será en 2 semanas, con el envío super ahorro, será en 3 semanas aproximadas.con el envió urgente ,será en tres cinco días si compra pronto, se llegaría más temprano.Gracias.
  • By zinebgirari1 Date:08/11/2017
  • Très jolie je veux drais c’ est robe
  • By DaroldSutton Date:04/11/2017
  • Tal y como me lo esperaba, la tela es buenisima, el color es igual que en la foto, es precioso. Sin duda una buena compra y contenta con la calidad-precio y el servicio.
12345 ...6
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Embroidery Slash Neck Women's

Embroidery Slash Neck Women's Party Dress


One-Shoulder Asym Plain

One-Shoulder Asym Plain Women's Maxi Dress


Fashion Vogue Plain V-Neck

Fashion Vogue Plain V-Neck Off White Women's Bodycon Dress


Slash Neck Lace Patchwork

Slash Neck Lace Patchwork A-Line Women's Day Dress