New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By pfitzgerald0020 Date:08/02/2018
  • The dress was too little. I had to send back for refund. I even went up a size!!
  • Dear customer, Thank you for your order on It is really a pity that your item is improper. Our size is the Asian size standards. So next time, please measure your size and then choose similar bigger size after checking our size chart in the description part, because it cannot be customized. Thanks~ If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us, we'll reply you within 48 hours.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:30/01/2018
  • I like I like how do I place an order
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your concern on our product. From your message,we know you want to place an order. First you should log in and add the item into your bag. Then you should fill in the address and choose the shipping method. Finally, you should choose the payment method you prefer. After the above procedure,you have placed an order successfully. About more details about placing an order, you can refer to CUSTOMER GUIDANCE-Make orders at the bottom of our website. Hope you have a wonderful shopping experience on our website.    If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mariame.kamanda Date:30/01/2018
  • Thank you I love it very nice
  • By mariame.kamanda Date:30/01/2018
  • It’s very nice I love it thank you
  • By fortheloveoffashion572 Date:29/01/2018
  • By undefined Date:24/01/2018
  • estoy intentado poder pagar un pedido que he hecho y no se la forma de hacerlo, por lo que agradeceria que me ayudaran y solucionaran mi duda. Atentamene.
  • Estimado cliente,bienvenido a operacion es:Puede elige (Color-Talla-Cantidad-Tipo de Moneda) y hacer clic en "comprar ahora"para entrar en la página de pago,así sale el gasto del envío.A continuación,siga las instrucciónes para completar el pago.O puede agregar todos los vestidos interesados en la cesta y luego operar en la "cesta de comprars"en la página web superior.Si usted tiene cualquier duda,contacta con nosotros.por favor.Saludos.
  • By alimaenz Date:24/01/2018
  • Why do you say “Free Shipping”, and when you get to check out you are charged for shipping.
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback to our websiteFree shipping over 109 dollars, and we checked your order, you enjoy free shipping, so, please don't worry, thanks;Best Regards Customer Service Department
  • By DeliaSteele Date:14/01/2018
  • This is such a cute dress. The fabric has a nice feel and looks super cute.highly recommend ordering this one. This is such a great dress to pair with heels or fall boots.
  • By BallardBrooks Date:13/01/2018
  • Nice piece. When I was purchasing this there was no customer reviews at that time but I took the risk and it paid off. The style is simple and nice.So I am be back for another colors.When do you add new colors?
  • By Amanda Date:12/01/2018
  • I love it...perfect fit.. I am a medium, and i ordered the medium, and it fits perfectly and so very sexy on me.So chose your own size,it is ok!
  • By DawsonMcdaniel Date:11/01/2018
  • Fitted exceptionally well. Colour was lighter than I expected but was still an attractive shade of gray.I am happy I took the chance and bought it and I am going to buy again.
  • By BurlWarren Date:10/01/2018
  • I love, love, love this dress! I was a little worried about the material,but the material is perfect! It fit like a latex glove lol. I like form fitting clothes and this really is form fitting.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Cap Sleeve Double-Layered

Cap Sleeve Double-Layered Women's Bodycon Dress


Pu Black Women's Bodycon Dress

Pu Black Women's Bodycon Dress


Multi-colored Boat Neck

Multi-colored Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress


Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress