New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress
Double-Layered Half Sleeve Boat Neck Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By DeliaSteele Date:14/01/2018
  • This is such a cute dress. The fabric has a nice feel and looks super cute.highly recommend ordering this one. This is such a great dress to pair with heels or fall boots.
  • By BallardBrooks Date:13/01/2018
  • Nice piece. When I was purchasing this there was no customer reviews at that time but I took the risk and it paid off. The style is simple and nice.So I am be back for another colors.When do you add new colors?
  • By Amanda Date:12/01/2018
  • I love it...perfect fit.. I am a medium, and i ordered the medium, and it fits perfectly and so very sexy on me.So chose your own size,it is ok!
  • By DawsonMcdaniel Date:11/01/2018
  • Fitted exceptionally well. Colour was lighter than I expected but was still an attractive shade of gray.I am happy I took the chance and bought it and I am going to buy again.
  • By BurlWarren Date:10/01/2018
  • I love, love, love this dress! I was a little worried about the material,but the material is perfect! It fit like a latex glove lol. I like form fitting clothes and this really is form fitting.
  • By DyerHardy Date:07/01/2018
  • Nice bodycon dress!Please buy your exact size. I bought one size up and it's too big and I have returned it for another size.
  • By Modesty Date:07/01/2018
  • Really like this dress. It's very comfy & fits well on my "curvy" body. It's just as described, the material is great & I love the style. I normally wear a size 12 in jeans and the XL in this dress fit perfectly.
  • By mapitsogoapele Date:05/01/2018
  • Wow have no words to discribe the dress, I love it
  • By chibuike4028 Date:31/12/2017
  • I will like to buy this dress. Please how do I order for it
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.The sequence of placing an order are :1)First, please register an account in our website or log in our website with this link: https://www.tbdress.com/login.html2) Log in your account with this unique link to put the items into the shopping cart. 3) Then fill in the address( shipping address and the billing address) 4)Pay for the order with one of the payment methods: PayPal,Credit Cards, MoneyBookers, iDEAL, Sofort, WebMoney, Ebanx, Qiwi; 5) If you have special requests, please leave your requests on the message board in your shopping cart. We will see your requests and deal with them once we start processing your order. And please pay attention to the size measurement guide.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By praisinvestment Date:30/12/2017
  • hey I like ur dress more especially ur colours I will love to shop with you
  • By dim.vivian Date:29/12/2017
  • My waist size is 35, burst 40, hips 43 what size should I order?
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.We advice that you can choose the 2xl size about it, please refer to our size chart, thanks;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By stacyann.allen Date:27/12/2017
  • Does this material stretch. I'm a large but I'm scared it won't fit if it has no stretch
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes. It has a little stretch. We have detailed information about each part of this dress. You can check it in our size chart of the website.If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Plain Asym Fishtail Women's

Plain Asym Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99

Black Turtle Neck Sequins

Black Turtle Neck Sequins Women's Bodycon Dress

$19.99

V Neck Long Sleeve Pu Women's

V Neck Long Sleeve Pu Women's Bodycon Dress

$31.99