New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By revelh Date:13/10/2017
  • The dress was really nice I'm a size so did an xl l had a little room it took more than 2 weeks to come but its worth it.
  • By mali110308 Date:25/09/2017
  • This dress is gorgeous
  • By BarlowHughes Date:17/09/2017
  • Very long and beautiful dress. The material is excellent quality. It feels even a little heavy when grabbing with one hand. I am very please with this purchase. I do recommend it to any females looking for a nice but elegant dress.
  • By CharlestonHarper Date:17/09/2017
  • Looks awesome just like the picture. I ordered the xl my regular size and it was perfect. Would definitely​ recommend and will buy other dresses.
  • By Claire Date:16/09/2017
  • It's comfortable enough to dance well in it. I can't wait to wear it ok Saturday. Really pretty dress and the material is soft, a little stretchy and forgiving to my curves.
  • By Ida Date:16/09/2017
  • I LOVE the way this dress hugs figure. At first, I was scared the dress would not fit me since I have ordered styles similar to it and they were either shaped funny or the material was awfully thin. This one was just right!
  • By DelmanDominguez Date:14/09/2017
  • I ordered the dress in a large. My normal dress size is either a 12 or a 14, so I might normally have gone with an XL as I didn't want a dress with too much cling, but following the listed measurements I'm glad I went with the large.
  • By ColaMccoy Date:14/09/2017
  • I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding at last minute and it was delivered promptly. I was a little nervous about the size and was super excited to try it on. The dress fit just as I wanted and anticipated.
  • By ChurchillBishop Date:14/09/2017
  • I like the dress,doesn't look good on the hanger but Looks great on. Dont dismiss it thinking its not for you, just try in on and then "WOW".will be getting the lovely yellow very soon
  • By Gabrielle Date:12/09/2017
  • I received so many compliments on this dress I couldn't even remember! No one believed that it was only $16.! It's well made and the fit of the dress contoured my body just right!! I love it!!
  • By Dolores Date:12/09/2017
  • I love clothes and I love dressing up. I got this to go out with my sister to the club this weekend. I love the way it fit me, it's not too tight or too lose it fit my body very well.
  • By CordBanks Date:11/09/2017
  • Its soo pretty and fits nice. The sleeve part though was a little too big. My grandmother had to adjust it for me. Other than that Im glad I brought it !!!!
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Color Block Lace up Women's

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99