New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By novagelin Date:10/12/2017
  • I just received my dress and it is amazing. It arrived in under 14 days. It is just what I was looking for. I have ordered from your site before and I will continue to order in the future
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By novagelin Date:10/12/2017
  • I just received my dress and it is amazing. It arrived in under 14 days. It is just what I was looking for. I have ordered from your site before and I will continue to order in the future
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Dionalexander2012 Date:05/12/2017
  • This dress looks amazing on me..... the only thing is they sent me the wrong color. But I'll keep it cause orange look good on my skin too 😁
  • By Dionalexander2012 Date:05/12/2017
  • This dress looks amazing on me..... the only thing is they sent me the wrong color. But I'll keep it cause orange look good on my skin too 😁
  • By undefined Date:22/11/2017
  • I'm 6'0" tall I ordered a large it fits like a glove. the sleeves are very short with bangles its cute. I did a live review on utube. will order from them again.
  • By brown.cara1 Date:10/11/2017
  • It's beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. It's stretchy material too which makes it very comfortable to wear.
  • By tamekia.riley Date:05/11/2017
  • I was surprised to received my dress within 12 days. LOVE the way that it fits and hugs my curves. I'm a size 16 so I ordered the gold and blue one in a 2XL. I was expecting my dress to have more deep blue in it like the one that the model was wearing but mines had more gold in it with a different pattern but other than that I'm pleased and I'm taking this dress with me on my Norwegian Birthday Cruise that is coming up soon. I will be ordering from this site again. #slay
  • By tonyake2 Date:04/11/2017
  • Luv this dress... well worth the wait
  • By patgudheart Date:24/10/2017
  • Shoppers all I can say is wooow..This dress is so amazing..I order it for a wedding..and I got complement the hole evening..The material is streachy so please buy your size .if you wear large don't buy Extra large, just to let you know very good fabric ..i can't stop ordering 😂😂
  • By revelh Date:13/10/2017
  • The dress was really nice I'm a size so did an xl l had a little room it took more than 2 weeks to come but its worth it.
  • By mali110308 Date:25/09/2017
  • This dress is gorgeous
  • By BarlowHughes Date:17/09/2017
  • Very long and beautiful dress. The material is excellent quality. It feels even a little heavy when grabbing with one hand. I am very please with this purchase. I do recommend it to any females looking for a nice but elegant dress.
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Sleeveless Red Flowers

Sleeveless Red Flowers Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$29.99

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$26.99

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Purple Falbala Backless

Purple Falbala Backless Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99