New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress
Dashiki Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By annamjones516 Date:10/02/2018
  • An Absolutely Stunning dress,it's even nicer than the picture 😄
  • By sherry.diamond.jackson Date:15/01/2018
  • I finally got my dress and I love it, it is some really good material for the price.
  • By simonemobley24 Date:30/12/2017
  • Loving you guys reviews and it's been 3 weeks today and still haven't received my order. Thought I would have it for Christmas, but unfortunately I didn't and New Year's either.. I just hope it looks as good as you all says it looks..
  • Dear Freda Mobley Thank you for your concern of our website. Your items are still on the way LS388089309CN (shipped out on Dec.21st) LS364350308CN (shipped out on Dec,15th) Normally it takes 15-20 days for shipping time, please wait for more days, hope you will receive your items soon Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By novagelin Date:10/12/2017
  • I just received my dress and it is amazing. It arrived in under 14 days. It is just what I was looking for. I have ordered from your site before and I will continue to order in the future
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By novagelin Date:10/12/2017
  • I just received my dress and it is amazing. It arrived in under 14 days. It is just what I was looking for. I have ordered from your site before and I will continue to order in the future
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Dionalexander2012 Date:05/12/2017
  • This dress looks amazing on me..... the only thing is they sent me the wrong color. But I'll keep it cause orange look good on my skin too 😁
  • By Dionalexander2012 Date:05/12/2017
  • This dress looks amazing on me..... the only thing is they sent me the wrong color. But I'll keep it cause orange look good on my skin too 😁
  • By undefined Date:22/11/2017
  • I'm 6'0" tall I ordered a large it fits like a glove. the sleeves are very short with bangles its cute. I did a live review on utube. will order from them again.
  • By brown.cara1 Date:10/11/2017
  • It's beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. It's stretchy material too which makes it very comfortable to wear.
  • By tamekia.riley Date:05/11/2017
  • I was surprised to received my dress within 12 days. LOVE the way that it fits and hugs my curves. I'm a size 16 so I ordered the gold and blue one in a 2XL. I was expecting my dress to have more deep blue in it like the one that the model was wearing but mines had more gold in it with a different pattern but other than that I'm pleased and I'm taking this dress with me on my Norwegian Birthday Cruise that is coming up soon. I will be ordering from this site again. #slay
  • By tonyake2 Date:04/11/2017
  • Luv this dress... well worth the wait
  • By patgudheart Date:24/10/2017
  • Shoppers all I can say is wooow..This dress is so amazing..I order it for a wedding..and I got complement the hole evening..The material is streachy so please buy your size .if you wear large don't buy Extra large, just to let you know very good fabric ..i can't stop ordering 😂😂
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back Off White Falbala

Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Falbala Halter Women's

Black Falbala Halter Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Color Block Plus Size Lace up

Color Block Plus Size Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99

Boat Neck Fishtail Bodycon

Boat Neck Fishtail Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$22.99