New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By m_nesha Date:03/12/2017
  • This dress fit like a glove. I recommend this dress for a very special occasion. Very thick and heavy material.
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Susan Date:02/12/2017
  • Perfect fit. The stretchy material of the dress helps. I am 152 lbs and 5'2" and I ordered the medium size. Its great for simple office look and business meetings.
  • By Marjorie Date:01/12/2017
  • I love this this dress. I love the cut. It has a high neckline, and the length is at my knees, but it does not feel matronly. The fabric is beautiful and bright. I am 5'6" and weigh 140-145 lbs. The medium fit perfectly.
  • By Tamellejones Date:30/11/2017
  • I RECEIVED MY DRESS TODAY😊...I LOVE IT...NICE FABRIC...WONDERFUL FOR SPECIAL OCCASION.
  • By undefined Date:24/11/2017
  • I would like to ask you about your size guide. In your size chart you have the shoulder measuring listed but underneath you do not explain what to measure. I am concerned because it seems that the shoulders are very tight compared to mine. Moreover I would like to know if the fabric is stretchy Thank you
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Our size runs one or two size smaller than US/EU size. You can measure your shoulder like this:Start the end of the tape on the outside edge of the shoulder and measure up over the curve of the shoulders and to outside of the other shoulder. The fabric is a little stretchy. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By ebarning Date:22/11/2017
  • Why are the reviews duplicated like 5 to 10 times? I keep reading the same review over and over again. I'm becoming a little skeptical fo order this dress because I feel these are false review
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Sorry that there might be something wrong with our systems, which lead to the duplicate reviews. We are trying to improve. Thanks for your remind and suggestion. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards. Customer Service Department.
  • By staceydickens75 Date:20/11/2017
  • My order arrived much later than was expressed both the quality of the dress is great! The fit is a little small but otherwise I am pleased.
  • By DicksonMann Date:20/11/2017
  • Perfect!! Exactly as described. fabric feels nice. a little bit long but can have that adjusted. best dress I have ever bought on aliexpress. also fast shipping. just hope it doesn't get torn like some reviews have said
  • By Dawn Date:15/11/2017
  • OMG! I'm in love with this dress. It fits perfectly good, Color is beautiful and material is high quality. I get a lot of compliments at work. Will definitelly buy more dresses like this.
  • By Erin Date:15/11/2017
  • I'm very pleased with the quality and the style. I had to wear a belt to have an accent because it's a little baggy around my waist The dress looks exactly the same as the picture. I highly recommend this particular one!
  • By FaneWaters Date:15/11/2017
  • Very nice dress, love the colour. Fast shipping, came in 1,5 week. I took one size bigger. I only had problems with the zipper it was stuck but I found a solution with the seller. Good communication with seller, I really recommend!
  • By gonzalesrile.dhes Date:13/11/2017
  • Love it! Hoping to get mine soon 😍😍😍
12345
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Sleeveless Red Flowers

Sleeveless Red Flowers Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$29.99

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$26.99

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's

V Neck Floral Pattern Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Purple Falbala Backless

Purple Falbala Backless Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99