New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Vacation Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By sonadosanjh Date:08/02/2018
  • Thanks to seller for great quality product
  • By undefined Date:01/02/2018
  • The dress is very well made and the material is beautiful but the arms are sewn smaller for a 2x dress. I am a tall medium built woman with medium arms not real large and I cant pull the dress up on my arms. Need another dress that the arms are made for a 2x size woman.
  • By JoshuaWashington Date:29/01/2018
  • the dress is very nice that it looks in pics elegant dress I love it
  • By 170196947073694 Date:15/01/2018
  • Is worthy I oder for I am waiting for it
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.It it worthy to buy it, and Processing Time:3-7 Calendar Days Shipping Time will depend on the shipping method you will choose. We have super saving one 15-28 days, standard shipping 4-8 days and expedited shipping 2-5 days.thanks;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By mmaxey2 Date:13/01/2018
  • My wife loves the dress. Nicely made, great material.
  • By dineo.morule Date:09/01/2018
  • Received my dress and I'm happy ,Good quality and beautiful.
  • By renenash.ib Date:03/01/2018
  • This is the best that I’ve bought so far, I really love it
  • By rosita.frei8810 Date:31/12/2017
  • Lindo gostei.amei love
  • By rosita.frei8810 Date:31/12/2017
  • Lindo gostei.amei love
  • By rosita.frei8810 Date:31/12/2017
  • Lindo gostei.amei love
  • By DanitaFrazier Date:31/12/2017
  • This dress is amazing! Super soft and comfy, plus flattering! Not see-through. I bought a size medium in dark blue,This dress is amazing! Super soft and comfy, plus flattering! Not see-through. I bought a size medium in black,
  • By Martha Date:29/12/2017
  • The dress is beautiful; super soft material and kind of stretchy. It’s on the thinner side but so comdrksbel. I got the dark blue color and it looks great.
12345 ...6
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back Off White Falbala

Open Back Off White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Falbala Halter Women's

Black Falbala Halter Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Color Block Plus Size Lace up

Color Block Plus Size Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99

Boat Neck Fishtail Bodycon

Boat Neck Fishtail Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$22.99