New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Maxi Dress
Dark Blue Petals Printed Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By clayallissam Date:19/10/2017
  • Kinda tight in the arms but beautiful dress
  • By sharetha_jackson27 Date:16/10/2017
  • Cute dress looks real comfortable
  • By mymanbilly4every Date:12/10/2017
  • Have ordered yet, but will write a review once I received the dress.
  • By undefined Date:10/10/2017
  • Hi, do you deliver to Dubai in the United Arab Emirates?
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes,of course we can. We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By BarnesPrice Date:10/10/2017
  • I am happy that I am the proud owner of a nice dress which I always wanted in my collection. It is every ladies desire to have something which will make her sexy and look young. It is the ultimate.
  • By DexterBush Date:10/10/2017
  • love it, because it looks simple and classy but yet sophisticated ,would pair it with lovely heels and great for dinner date
  • By ColaMccoy Date:10/10/2017
  • The best part of the dress is that being so gorgeous it is available at an affordable price which makes it so alluring. Cheap price and fascinating appearance is what which makes it so eye catchy. It is fantastic.
  • By liricaltom Date:08/10/2017
  • Hi, i would like to order this dress today. Can i get it by Wednesday October 11 for an occasion???
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concerns. Sorry, we can not meet your time since we need about 5-9 days to process it, then for express shipping 3-5 days for you get it. For any question, please let us know. Best regards, Customer service
  • By ClayHarvey Date:07/10/2017
  • I ordered these a month ago for my daughter and they were worth the wait. These are coming for the United Kingdom so I checked the size and measurements. Everything is ok. I am getting better at ordering outside of the United States.
  • By Odelia Date:05/10/2017
  • I bought this suit and i love it, you can dress it up for a night out or dress it casually for day.The fabric is good and i would recommend it to my friends. Not so expensive and over all nice...size chart is right
  • By pammyp7866 Date:05/10/2017
  • I am excited to be apart of this clothes line. The styles are unique and made just for me.Im ready to get started.
  • By BrysonHicks Date:05/10/2017
  • The fabulous pretty dress looks wonderful in the assorted colors and makes me noticeable wherever I go wearing them. Made with high quality material the dress is comfortable to wear and the light weight makes it absolutely stunning to carry.
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's

Red Lace up Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

Floral Blue Women's Maxi Dress

$18.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Color Block Lace up Women's

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99