Check in
Back to today
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)Mon. to Fri. - 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM (GMT +08:00)
Live ChatLeave MessageFB Messageservice@tbdress.com

Scoop Neck Mermaid Appliques Long Sleeve Boho Wedding Dress

Relate Picture
Scoop Neck Mermaid Appliques Long Sleeve Boho Wedding Dress
Scoop Neck Mermaid Appliques Long Sleeve Boho Wedding Dress
Scoop Neck Mermaid Appliques Long Sleeve Boho Wedding Dress

Product Reviews

  • By dan***ic2Date:Jul.17,2021
  • So the color of the liner can be in any color? The original liner is nude but looks like it's a champagne color. Would champagne be darker or lighter than the nude? I am torn between going with the nude, champagne, ivory, or your light pink. I really like the way it looks in the picture but there's a different website that has a side picture of the model & the lining looks more pink. Any recommendations? Ty!
    • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. The color of the lining is nude.If you would like to change the color of the lining to other colors ,usually we can make for you.Please leave us mesage when you order when you would like to the lining to be other color  If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
    • By dan***ic2Date:Jul.16,2021
    • When picking out the color of the dress, is it the lace part of the dress that would be that color or the liner underneath? Also does the back of the dress come up around the back of the neck like the front is shown?
      • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. We are sorry we only have the one like the picture shown ,you can see that the lace color is in ivory ,but if you also need the lining to be the same color with lace ,please leave us message when you order And the back of the dress come up around the back of the neck is like the front shown If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
      • By sav***sseDate:Apr.06,2021
      • Is it possible for the underlayer to be ivory instead of nude?
        • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. Yes ,we can meet your request When you order ,please leave us message ,then we will follow to make for you. If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
        • By cry***motDate:Mar.31,2021
        • Is it possible to create a halter style top instead of long sleeves?
          • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. Yes ,we can meet your request When you order ,please leave us message ,then we will follow to make for you If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
          • By sbi***c20Date:Mar.10,2021
          • Came exactly as expected and as close to the picture as possible. Shipping was so fast which shocked me! Very happy with my purchase! Would buy from again!
            • By ahu***antDate:Jan.21,2021
            • Hello, I am 5'21/2," what size heels would I wear with this dress to avoid doing alterations.Thank you.
              • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. Usually we add 5cm for heel height  If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
              • By nic***925Date:Jan.19,2021
              • This dress is beautiful. Is there anyway I can be sent a picture of the front of the dress? I’m looking to order very soon. Thank you so much
                • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. We are sorry we don't have more pictures to show the front of the dress ,all the pictures are already shown on the website But this dress is made after the order ,if you need to make some alterations in the front ,then we can make for you and you just need to leave us message when you need If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
                • By mai***aapDate:Jan.08,2021
                • do you have any other pictures of the dress, where you can see it more clearly ?
                  • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation.We are sorry actually all the pictures of this item are shown on the website ,we don't have more ,but this dress is made after the orderIf you have special request ,we can make some little alterations for you When you order ,you can leave us your detailed request when you would like to alter ,then we will follow to make for youIf you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
                  • By koh***204Date:Dec.17,2020
                  • Can I custom order as measurements won’t fit on your size guide?
                    • Dear Customer, Thank you for your shopping with our website. ​Yes, this product can be customized in size.Please click 'custom size' to fill your measurements . After you make order and pay it, we will see all the details. Please take our measuring guide as your reference. It will be accurate:)Any other questions, please contact us. Best Regards,Customer Service Department
                    • By Apr***retDate:Dec.15,2020
                    • hi, does the liner cover the arms and chest as well or are those areas see through? I have tattoos that I would like the sleeves to cover. thank you.
                      • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. Yes ,the liner cover the arms and chest and they are not see trough ,but if you are worried ,please leave us message that you need to add lining to not make the sleeves parts see through ,then we will follow to make for youIf you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department
                      • By Tor***e91Date:Oct.23,2020
                      • Hello , How long does your shipping usually take !?
                        • Dear Customer , Thanks for your concern of Tbdress,.The shipping time depends on the shipping method you choose. Expedited way-3~6 days on the wayStandard way-8~12 days on the way,Super saving way-10~20 days on the way,Customer Service Department.
                        • By lau***ey0Date:Oct.15,2020
                        • Hello, is there a nude liner underneath the applique/tulle so it's not completely see though?
                          • Dear Customer,Thanks for your consultation. Yes,there has a nude liner underneath the applique/tulle to be sure that it is not completely see through ,but for sure please also leave us message with your request Then we will follow to make for you  If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards,Customer Service Department

                          Write a Review

                          • Rating
                          • E-mail
                          • Comment
                          •  
                          •  
                          •  
                          •  

                          Relate Recommend

                          Sweetheart Appliques Tea-Length Beach Wedding Dress
                          Reviews
                          Sweetheart Appliques Tea-Length Beach Wedding Dress
                          Sheer Neck Appliques Button Beach Wedding Dress 2020
                          Reviews
                          Sheer Neck Appliques Button Beach Wedding Dress 2020
                          Sleeveless V-Neck Floor-Length Empire Church Wedding Dress 2021
                          Reviews
                          Sleeveless V-Neck Floor-Length Empire Church Wedding Dress 2021
                          About Us|Contact Us|Help Center|Security & Privacy|Terms of Use|Copy Right|Sitemap|Product Reviews