New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By raw_smoochy Date:24/11/2017
  • I bought it for my aunt and she really like it
  • By wise_tammy Date:11/11/2017
  • Hi I want to buy this dress but I'm 4'11 so is this dress gonna be too long for me??
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Niquelady02 Date:11/11/2017
  • To whom it may concern,I would like to purchase the dress in the upcoming weeks. I'm inquiring at this time if this particular dress is available in a size large? Thanks
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, this dress is available in a size large Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By dwinalion81 Date:08/11/2017
  • Lovely dress, love the tissue, fits me well
  • By christy.nkem Date:03/11/2017
  • Can I get it by 9th or 10Nov if I purchased today
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website . Receiving Time = Processing Time Shipping Time The processing time is 5-9 days. Shipping time decided by shipping method: Super Savings: Normally 2-3 weeks Standard Shipping: Normally 5-12 days Expedited Shipping: Normally 2 - 8 days So I am afraid you cannot get it before 10th.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By uushosemsem Date:18/10/2017
  • Too much beautiful. And elegant
  • By blessingbello Date:15/10/2017
  • Am trying to order this dress online but it wount let be bcos i put my card and is telling me the payment is not successful.am in usa maryland pls can people help me out on how to pay have tried my debit card but is saying i should try again.not successful
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We only accept Paypal and Visa credit card, please try both, if it still do not work, please check with your bank if your card can make international payment. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nandiphamnmll618 Date:02/10/2017
  • My age I'm 35 years old, My language is Xhosa BT I can speak English as second language
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Nickytrubashment Date:27/09/2017
  • Love this dress prefect fix and true to the colours beautiful material feels soft on ur skin
  • By shanealious04 Date:27/09/2017
  • Love my dress! The colors really are pretty
  • By andreea_giulia2010 Date:22/09/2017
  • Very nice dress. Tkank you
  • By smbrdf Date:16/09/2017
  • Dress has nice quality and colors are true to image. I'm currently a size 14-16 and an XL fit perfectly. Also the dress came bsck less than a week from the day I ordered..
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back White Falbala

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Tiered Lace Women's

Black Tiered Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99