New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By reginahmashoko78 Date:03/08/2017
  • iwant this dress plz how do I do
  • Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website . Sorry to tell you that the dress you had chosen cannot custom made, you can just choose the size and color that are available on the item page. Kindly suggest you to choose dress from the category Wedding and Events. We can custom made the dress in that category and just leave message to us about your requirements before you pay for your order, we will do our best to satisfy you.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By barbaradubose Date:28/07/2017
  • Fashion and great prices
  • By FernMueller Date:18/07/2017
  • This dress is beautiful! I love the printing on it. The style and the design. It's very unique and made of high quality material.
  • By DenverMiles Date:18/07/2017
  • Needed a bright Hawaiian-style dress for an upcoming luau party. This fit the bill perfectly. It's bright and cheery and very nice looking on.
  • By Martina Date:17/07/2017
  • This is sooo much better then I expected!! It's sexy and not cheap looking!!I just need a dressy place to wear it... it's not for movie night!
  • By Yedda Date:17/07/2017
  • I love the style.Can be wear on parties, picnic, vacation, out of town and even photo shoots. Can be dress up or dress down. Paired with high heeled shoes, sandal or flip flops.
  • By AmoryWalker Date:17/07/2017
  • This dress is fantastic! Its incredibly soft and flows while also feeling breathable. Fits a medium perfectly and hugs in all the right places.
  • By Dominic Date:16/07/2017
  • This is for my friend and she is 5,6 and it fit her perfectly length wise. Hit the floor nicely and could be worn with wedges. Very pleased with this purchase!
  • By DeanHolt Date:14/07/2017
  • I got the size small . For reference, I stand 5'3 tall and weigh 111 lbs. I'm very happy and satisfied with this product. Highly recommend it!
  • By CadmanKelley Date:13/07/2017
  • I love this gorgeous dress. Perfect for the romantic dinner for two or a walk on the beach with your significant other. Completely happy with this purchase!
  • By oroiri22 Date:12/07/2017
  • Sus coles están hermosos, el modelo es agradable
  • By CadeStephens Date:12/07/2017
  • This dress is so beautiful, it fits very well and accentuates the curves. The material is elastic and very comfortable to wear, love the design!
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered

Chiffon Plain Double-Layered Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi

Blue Deep V-Neck Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Dark Blue One Shoulder

Dark Blue One Shoulder Women's Maxi Dress

$18.39

Color Block Plus Size Women's

Color Block Plus Size Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99