New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress
Color Block Lace up Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By uushosemsem Date:18/10/2017
  • Too much beautiful. And elegant
  • By blessingbello Date:15/10/2017
  • Am trying to order this dress online but it wount let be bcos i put my card and is telling me the payment is not successful.am in usa maryland pls can people help me out on how to pay have tried my debit card but is saying i should try again.not successful
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We only accept Paypal and Visa credit card, please try both, if it still do not work, please check with your bank if your card can make international payment. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By nandiphamnmll618 Date:02/10/2017
  • My age I'm 35 years old, My language is Xhosa BT I can speak English as second language
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy. Please feel free to buy on our website, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By Nickytrubashment Date:27/09/2017
  • Love this dress prefect fix and true to the colours beautiful material feels soft on ur skin
  • By shanealious04 Date:27/09/2017
  • Love my dress! The colors really are pretty
  • By andreea_giulia2010 Date:22/09/2017
  • Very nice dress. Tkank you
  • By smbrdf Date:16/09/2017
  • Dress has nice quality and colors are true to image. I'm currently a size 14-16 and an XL fit perfectly. Also the dress came bsck less than a week from the day I ordered..
  • By smbrdf Date:16/09/2017
  • Dress has nice quality and colors are true to image. I'm currently a size 14-16 and an XL fit perfectly. Also the dress came bsck less than a week from the day I ordered..
  • By smbrdf Date:16/09/2017
  • Dress has nice quality and colors are true to image. I'm currently a size 14-16 and an XL fit perfectly. Also the dress came bsck less than a week from the day I ordered..
  • By amishahoganscott Date:14/09/2017
  • Love it Great material
  • By delenew Date:13/09/2017
  • Wat is XL actually size
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can decide the size according to our size chart on our web below the product you want to buy.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By undefined Date:12/09/2017
  • Precioso vestido......... l�stima que no haya m�s tallas, pues la XL no llega a la talla 48 espa�ola.
  • Estimado cliente, Lo sentimos por las molestias Por favor podría opciar otros estilos Atentamente
123
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$16.99

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve

Slash Neck Lace Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Red Strapless Back Zipper

Red Strapless Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve

Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$20.99