New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Shoes Reviews

Color Block Flat With Women's Snow Boots Warm Shoes

Relate Picture
Color Block Flat With Women's Snow Boots Warm Shoes
Color Block Flat With Women's Snow Boots Warm Shoes
Color Block Flat With Women's Snow Boots Warm Shoes

Product Reviews

  • By BeecherHenderson Date:21/11/2017
  • Beautiful, perfect fit... True to size.Love them!!Surpisingly comfortable as well.Received many compliments on these shoes.
  • By BurrPatel Date:15/11/2017
  • I love these shoes! They are so comfortable (though I haven't worn them out for a full night yet) and super cute. So happy with this purchase! 
  • By Marguerite Date:13/11/2017
  • The fit is perfect.Shoes arrived quickly and were very cute,Just as picture. More comfortable then I thought they would be.
  • By Denise Date:09/11/2017
  • Very nice shoe. I absolutely love the look of the shoe and so did everyone who laid eyes on them.Surprisely comfortable.highly recommend!
  • By CarringtonBradley Date:03/11/2017
  • Absolutely love love love these shoes. They feel as awesome as they look very comfortable to walk in very sexy. This is a must have shoe.
  • By DaisyCraig Date:03/11/2017
  • Very comfortable bootie.Really cute and well made for the price. The shoe arrived earlier than expected and looks exactly like the picture.
  • By Eve Date:01/11/2017
  • I love them, fit perfect and they are very comfortable.These shoes are beautiful, and surprisingly comfortable for the heel height
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Lace-up Zipper Round Toe

Lace-up Zipper Round Toe Chunky Heel Women's Boots (Plus Size Available)

$20.99

Round Toe Back Zipper Bowtie

Round Toe Back Zipper Bowtie Hollow Stiletto Heel Women's Boots

$27.99

Side Zipper High Heel

Side Zipper High Heel Platform Thigh High Boot Women's

$108.99

Lace-Up Front Square Mid Heel

Lace-Up Front Square Mid Heel Round Toe Knee-High Women's Boots

$31.99