New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Cold Shoulder Flowers Pattern Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Cold Shoulder Flowers Pattern Women's Bodycon Dress
Cold Shoulder Flowers Pattern Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By michellekent52 Date:17/02/2018
  • Love the dress! Just like the picture !
  • By 1829987507043281 Date:15/02/2018
  • Beautiful dress and i will like to buy more
  • By maseraybangura64 Date:07/02/2018
  • Good job! Keep it up with your good work
  • By CliveSims Date:21/01/2018
  • I ordered medium size and It fits perfect. And also it arrives too early before the estimated day. It's awesome i like it.
  • By Fanny Date:20/01/2018
  • This dress is amazing! It fits perfectly,extremely comfortable. I get so many compliments every time I wear it. It's perfect with thigh heels and fancy jewelry for date night.
  • By Martina Date:20/01/2018
  • I simply love how this dress fits and feels! The material it's super soft and I can wear it to work or to a happy hour! This was a great buy and I will definitely will purchase more.
  • By CroydonOrtega Date:19/01/2018
  • Love this dress. Very comfy and nice.Got many compliments on this dress. Money well spent! Can wear for any event and I love that about this dress.
  • By Darlene Date:19/01/2018
  • This dress was surprisingly good quality for the price. The material is very soft and not see-through. I'm 5'10" and 135 lb so I got the medium. It looked great and was a perfect length without being inappropriately tight.
  • By Salome Date:17/01/2018
  • I couldn't believe the price of this item so I had to purchase it. I was shocked by the fast delivery and the EXCELLENT fit. I can't wait to wear it!
  • By Erica Date:17/01/2018
  • Beautiful dress with very pleasant fabric.this is a very pretty dress.Love the floral design and it flatters my figure well, so It will be good for curvy girls.
  • By EmiliaWolf Date:16/01/2018
  • I use size large in dresses and tops.I love that this dress is nice and soft. The pattern is beautiful. It fit my curves to a see.
  • By Maxine Date:16/01/2018
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress so very much! The material is just so soft its one of the most comfortable dresses I own! The pattern is exactly as pictured!
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Bell Sleeve Fishtail Women's

Bell Sleeve Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$24.99

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's

Off Shoulder Fishtail Women's Bodycon Dress

$22.99

Yellow off Shoulder Lace up

Yellow off Shoulder Lace up Women's Bodycon Dress

$25.99

V Neck Plaid Sequins Women's

V Neck Plaid Sequins Women's Bodycon Dress

$20.99