New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By yudixadrarodriguez Date:17/01/2018
  • Contenta super bello buena tela estoy satisfecha de la compra gracias
  • By Lydiadickinson Date:12/01/2018
  • Just received it, fits perfectly, can’t wait to wear this summer..
  • By DaltonLowe Date:07/01/2018
  • Love the feel of the material and the way it moves. The color and craftsmanship is really good and the length was perfect for the 6" heels I ordered the dress for.
  • By Priscilla Date:06/01/2018
  • Dress was comfortable, well made. It looked just like the picture but the material is more beautiful than the picture.Love this dress!
  • By AlcottTaylor Date:05/01/2018
  • I am absolutely in love with this dress. I wore it for my engagement photos and I've gotten so many compliments.Like the cold shoulder design and the printing.
  • By EtonCarrillo Date:03/01/2018
  • I loved how comfortable this dress was! It was flattering and I received lots of compliments!I will buy another dress from TBdress.
  • By anahimendoza473 Date:28/12/2017
  • Megusta mucho este bestido
  • By adusepokuivy Date:27/12/2017
  • I like your dress. So simple
  • By applepie4854 Date:16/12/2017
  • Merry Christmas I Wil like this beautiful dress for Christmas party that I will be having it will go great and it looks like it's very comfortable
1
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Backless Chiffon Patchwork

Backless Chiffon Patchwork Women's Maxi Dress

$24.99

Vacation Pink Sleeveless

Vacation Pink Sleeveless Floral Printed Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's

Strappy Split Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$22.99

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's

Black Plaid Bodycon Women's Cape Dress

$26.99