New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress
Cold Shoulder Color Block Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By lesliecarolle Date:04/03/2018
  • Gut nicht au sagen schöne Kleid
  • By boricuaqueen20 Date:07/02/2018
  • A nice dress for a good price
  • By arenthia1947 Date:18/01/2018
  • Beautiful dress for Valentine's day
  • By yudixadrarodriguez Date:17/01/2018
  • Contenta super bello buena tela estoy satisfecha de la compra gracias
  • By Lydiadickinson Date:12/01/2018
  • Just received it, fits perfectly, can’t wait to wear this summer..
  • By DaltonLowe Date:07/01/2018
  • Love the feel of the material and the way it moves. The color and craftsmanship is really good and the length was perfect for the 6" heels I ordered the dress for.
  • By Priscilla Date:06/01/2018
  • Dress was comfortable, well made. It looked just like the picture but the material is more beautiful than the picture.Love this dress!
  • By AlcottTaylor Date:05/01/2018
  • I am absolutely in love with this dress. I wore it for my engagement photos and I've gotten so many compliments.Like the cold shoulder design and the printing.
  • By EtonCarrillo Date:03/01/2018
  • I loved how comfortable this dress was! It was flattering and I received lots of compliments!I will buy another dress from TBdress.
  • By anahimendoza473 Date:28/12/2017
  • Megusta mucho este bestido
  • By adusepokuivy Date:27/12/2017
  • I like your dress. So simple
  • By applepie4854 Date:16/12/2017
  • Merry Christmas I Wil like this beautiful dress for Christmas party that I will be having it will go great and it looks like it's very comfortable
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Bodycon Bell Sleeve Women's

Bodycon Bell Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress


Plain off-Shoulder Tiered

Plain off-Shoulder Tiered Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress


Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's

Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's Maxi Dress


Back Zipper Sleeveless

Back Zipper Sleeveless Women's Maxi Dress