New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sat. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By maryn256 Date:23/05/2018
  • It is a beautiful outfit but you do have to get it taken up because it is too long and for it to fit off the shoulders you have to get that taking up too because it does not stay up but other than that I do love it and just got everything and and fix and I will be wearing it
  • By maryn256 Date:23/05/2018
  • It is a beautiful outfit but you do have to get it taken up because it is too long and for it to fit off the shoulders you have to get that taking up too because it does not stay up but other than that I do love it and just got everything and and fix and I will be wearing it
  • By revarich Date:16/05/2018
  • Fits well - sexy while hiding any flaws you may have. I can’t wait to wear it.
  • By jocelynjones.1128 Date:03/05/2018
  • I wore this last summer on my cruise! I loved it
  • By 4968racermom Date:03/05/2018
  • I was pleasantly surprised this is so cute. I bought an XL it fit very well but I would go up a size if I could have. It did take all most a month to get. But it came one week to spare. I did have to get cut off and trimmed I’m 5’5 which I knew it would need hummed once recived. It looks amazing on. Don’t over think it just order it.
  • By tykisch91 Date:27/04/2018
  • I love my outfit!! This is a bomb website! I can’t wait to order more!
  • By dannawood.1974 Date:14/04/2018
  • Just received my order definitely true to size.
  • By mcneillasha Date:02/04/2018
  • This product is ok give one 🌟
  • By undefined Date:02/04/2018
  • this dress is BEAUTIFUL It fits just right, I had to go up a size (always go up a size ) and its a dark blue dress the picture that is displayed is a bit lighter than actual product even better for me, its runs a bit long but im tall 6'0 and 330lb ( I choses the 5x) im a org. (3x/4x!) American size* !!! it took about 3 1/2 weeks for me to get this product so if you have an event to go to order it NOW and wait its worth it !!! hope this helps someone ( good product !)
  • By mikelcief Date:02/04/2018
  • It's really nice but way too big and Lon
  • By msberly6140 Date:14/03/2018
  • Haven't bought it yet
  • Dear Customer, Thanks for your concern.  You can see the purchase procedure on our website. Thanks If you have any questions, please contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lmm9764 Date:13/03/2018
  • Awesome a little big but I was in the process of loosing weight so I’m good with it...
12345 ...9
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Plus Size Slash Neck Split

Plus Size Slash Neck Split Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

African Mermaid Dashiki

African Mermaid Dashiki Printing Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Square Neck Chiffon Printing

Square Neck Chiffon Printing Women's Maxi Dress

$34.99

Back Zipper Sleeveless

Back Zipper Sleeveless Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99