New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By atipul_27 Date:13/08/2017
  • Beautiful very good quality!! I loved!
  • By thardeman24 Date:13/08/2017
  • The dress looks nice on. If you are hippy (like myself) it's tough sliding the dress on, since it has to be put on like a jumper because of the shorts underneath. I could hear some threads popping as I wiggled in past the waist band. Also since the shorts are tight if the material is stretched to a certain point they look discolored, but not too bad. Over it's a cute little dress for the $
  • By iriskula23 Date:12/08/2017
  • I ordered a 2x for a my sister and she got a ton of complement :) . Thank you soooo much!!!
  • By undefined Date:09/08/2017
  • I am happy I order this dress, by the look it seems to be good. Hope it fit well. Can't wait to have it.
  • By Michellewebbvirgo Date:08/08/2017
  • Fits great love it didn't take to long to come
  • By barbs1630 Date:08/08/2017
  • Look amazing can't wait to get it
  • By astarredawn1980 Date:07/08/2017
  • I bought a 4x because I wear a 2x. It fit nicely. I love it. I hate the lace jeans. But this dress is great.
  • By decontreras1988 Date:03/08/2017
  • hermoso bello vestido
  • By d.temple Date:01/08/2017
  • It is beautiful.It fit perfect I love it.
  • By chassey43 Date:30/07/2017
  • Thank you ,I love it
  • By kim.foskey Date:26/07/2017
  • Received Loved Please Make A Long Sleeve Plus Size With The Shorts.Responce Was Unreal Wanting This Version Of It!
  • By ssackey09 Date:20/07/2017
  • Fits good a little long but that can be adjusted
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

V Neck Backless Lace Women's

V Neck Backless Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$27.99

Round Neck Sleeveless Lace

Round Neck Sleeveless Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$6.99

Falbala Asym Slash Neck

Falbala Asym Slash Neck Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Dark Blue One Shoulder

Dark Blue One Shoulder Women's Maxi Dress

$18.39