New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+1 716-324-5971
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By kayannscott_89 Date:30/11/2017
  • I got it within 5 days I love it the quality is really nice and it's just like how it is in the picture I would order again
  • Dear customer, Thanks for your valued review. Your support will be very helpful for us to promote in future. have a nice day Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lizaowoods Date:13/11/2017
  • Will this fit a size 20-22???
  • Dear valued customer,Thank you for your concern of our website.As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list.It is Asian size on our website. Our size runs smaller than US/EU/UK/CA size so you'd better go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By jovannapillot Date:11/11/2017
  • Beautiful dress. Extremely long but that can be fix. Got many compliments.
  • By bettyboo2014 Date:09/11/2017
  • Gorgeous fits beautifully
  • By Khiedibenedicte Date:07/11/2017
  • Love so much the dress...
  • By SHAWNSMOOTH Date:03/11/2017
  • Look real good. And it fit real good on her
  • By Adaahenkan Date:27/10/2017
  • Nice n beautiful,same as picture 👍👍👍👍
  • By Nickytrubashment Date:20/10/2017
  • Fix perfectly tru to size
  • By lauryn.richard1 Date:18/10/2017
  • This dress is beautiful and fits perfect
  • By annquettesm Date:13/10/2017
  • I received my dress today 10/12/17 .I ordered on 10/4/17and I'm impress with my dress it's actually pretty and it's fit nicely . I wear size 16/18 and I ordered a 3xl I will have to say it's a bit long due to I'm 6feet tall and the dress is prefect height
  • By rudhastar Date:07/10/2017
  • Je veux cette ensemble je suis à rabat au Maroc comment en avoir svp
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Here are some specific instructions to help you place an order step by step:1).Search for your favorite products at TBDress.com and add it to your shopping cart. 2).Register or log in TBDress.com 3) Fill in your shipping address and confirm your order.4).Choose a payment option, and make the payment. 5).When the payment is confirmed, we will prepare your order and send you the package. 6).After testing the quality of your items, you are welcomed to leave the feedback in the website.Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By lachellews Date:30/09/2017
  • It's an Amazing Dress. Never had as many compliments as I did rocking this. Thank you
12345 ...7
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Open Back White Falbala

Open Back White Falbala Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Black Tiered Lace Women's

Black Tiered Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon

Blue Lace Patchwork Bodycon Women's Maxi Dress

$28.99

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

$25.99