New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Dresses Reviews > Maxi Dresses Reviews

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress
Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By lexibenbobi Date:21/06/2017
  • I'm a size 18 UK what size would fit thank u xx
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for consulting us. e are so sorry to hear that. We do provide you the size chart for this dress, you can click the Size Guide to see it in details. Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By elenamanea4 Date:17/06/2017
  • vreau una ca rochia asta mane elens
  • Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. If you like this item,please make order online directly,then we can ship to you,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department
  • By findoutbw Date:17/06/2017
  • Very interested in this type of wear.
  • By danielaminutoli60 Date:17/06/2017
  • Bellissimo vestito....Io voglio
  • By darnese Date:16/06/2017
  • What's the turn around time for delivery?
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. This is Tina from TB Dress, I am your exclusive representative. Prepare time for this dress is 5-9 days.As for shipping method,there are three methods for you to choose from. 1.Expedited shipping:it usually takes 2~5 days. 2.Standard shipping:it usually takes 4~8 days. 3.Super saving shipping:it usually takes 10~15 days.If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By adallas06 Date:16/06/2017
  • I would love to order this dress, not sure what size to order. Is the material stretch? I wear a size 14... I love this dress..
  • Dear Customer,Thanks for consulting us. Please firstly confirm that which size is ok for you because our size is different from yours. Please confirm with the size chart then . If you still have any questions, please find us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible.Best Regards, Customer Service Department
  • By maudejones550 Date:13/06/2017
  • The is a beautiful dress that
  • By DraydonEspinoza Date:11/06/2017
  • This is a very elegant dress, I actually bought it for church but it can be worn for more than that for sure. It is very long like in the pic ( but I am only 5'4). I received quite a few compliments on this. Not bad at all for the price!
  • By Clara Date:09/06/2017
  • I love this dress!! I've used it for a formal party, a wedding, valentine's day dinner with my hubby and church. Just used different jewelry or shawl/sweater to dress it up or down.
  • By BeyonceWallace Date:09/06/2017
  • I'm a super plus size woman who has trouble finding nice dresses, but this dress was everything I was looking for. It was a hit a my Company Christmas party! It fit well,the style is exactly what it shows in the picture and it arrived quickly.
  • By BurrPatel Date:08/06/2017
  • Perfect fit! Flows beautifully and fabric is good quality. I am 5'8" and 245lbs. I wear a 2x which is the size I bought and it fits so very well. It fits true to size.
  • By BrandonFreeman Date:07/06/2017
  • I love my dress, got a lot of compliments in it,This was the perfect dress for me, I just love the look and it was very cool fabrics and soft.This dress is amazing love the length, and the material.
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Hollow See-Through Lace

Hollow See-Through Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$38.99

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's

V Neck Plus Size Lace Women's Maxi Dress

$27.99

White 3/4 Sleeve Print

White 3/4 Sleeve Print Women's Maxi Dress

$23.99

Pink Sleeveless Floral

Pink Sleeveless Floral Printed Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99