New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Blue Printing Back Zipper Women's Bodycon Dress

Relate Picture
Blue Printing Back Zipper Women's Bodycon Dress
Blue Printing Back Zipper Women's Bodycon Dress

Product Reviews

  • By Veronica Date:08/03/2018
  • I'm 5'9", 34C, 32" waist and 40" hips. Got a med-large and it fits perfectly! Love Love Love this dress got so many compliments wearing it for a special event. Will definitely be buying the other dresses soon.
  • By Tiffany Date:07/03/2018
  • This dress is form-fitting so make sure that is what you are looking for.Really liked this dress, material is nice. Way better than I expected. Not too tight, but hugs curves :)
  • By Nelly Date:07/03/2018
  • The material is immaculate and stitching us very neat. This dress is really nice and elegant.This dress fits like a glove, it hugs all your curves. I highly reconmmend!
  • By CashAndrews Date:07/03/2018
  • This is a very nice dress. I wore it to a wedding and loved it! I am 5'6 145lbs and ordered a S/M. I was worried that it'd be too tight,but it is very nice.Good buy I would say!
  • By EbanDennis Date:06/03/2018
  • Such a cute dress, Im in love. Cant wait to buy another one. This dress is beautiful and came really fast.fits me perfect, hugs in all the right places, super comfortable.
  • By Celeste Date:05/03/2018
  • The dress fit perfectly. Feels good both at home or to wear it out.And the quality is as expected for the price.I will be back for other dresses!!!
  • By Roberta Date:04/03/2018
  • Just got this dress today and I love it! Fits like a glove and the print helps hide any "imperfections" that are real or imagined. Lol If it helps I am 5'5 and 205 lbs. I normally wear a 14 in a dress. I ordered the XL. I am a pear shape and this fit both my top and bottom well which is somewhat hard to find as you other "pears" know.
  • By Mandy Date:04/03/2018
  • Love it! Got lots of compliments!!Arrived right on time and fits just right! Looks great! Built great, great quality material. Looking forward to wearing it out on the town!
  • By Natividad Date:04/03/2018
  • Nice dress :) especially for the price. I literally got it 10min ago and had to try it on! The fabric is fairly soft!The color is great and the fit is pretty good. I think I'll order more in other dresses :))
  • By DanaByrd Date:03/03/2018
  • Fits better than I expected. It's slightly loose but it's still a great fitted dress. I'm 5'9 and 150 lbs and even though I'm getting chunky I feel amazing in this dress lol. It's the perfect length!!!
  • By Faithe Date:01/03/2018
  • I'm so happy I bought this dress. It fit like a glove and looks so flattering.I wanted to find something elegant, tailored and flattering for my wedding and I find it.
  • By Kay Date:28/02/2018
  • The dress is beautiful!!! I love the printing and i love the fact that it is blue color.All in all, im extremely happy with this dress and highly recommended it.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Plain Puff Sleeve Women's

Plain Puff Sleeve Women's Bodycon Dress


Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala

Fuchsia Bell Sleeve Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress


Pink Sleeveless Falbala

Pink Sleeveless Falbala Women's Bodycon Dress


Off Shoulder Lace up Printing

Off Shoulder Lace up Printing Women's Bodycon Dress