New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits

Relate Picture
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits

Product Reviews

  • By lisatierney71 Date:16/01/2018
  • Can i just ask i'm a size 14-16 what size should o order??
  • Dear valued customer,Thank you for your concern of our website.As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list.It is Asian size on our website. Our size runs smaller than US/EU/UK/CA size so you'd better go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By lovelostqirl Date:14/01/2018
  • Very beautiful piece ordering again soon
  • By BradburnKennedy Date:14/01/2018
  • It is very cute on the lady ,I recommend it;)
  • By Mirabelle Date:12/01/2018
  • Love this must order in another color,the blue one!!! The fabric is comfortable and worth the price.
  • By Leila Date:11/01/2018
  • I ordered from anotherseller sent it back. I ordetefftomtbis seller and loved the fit a bit long but expected that. I am get pleased with this seller's product. If another occassipn should arise I would order again in another color. Love it very pleased😇
  • By BlytheBryant Date:09/01/2018
  • This outfit was a total surprise. Fits perfect and the quality of the material is amazing. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Looks great with gold sandals and a garnet pedicure OR my new FSU high tops. GO 'NOLES!!!
  • By DukeCriffith Date:05/01/2018
  • Super cute. Comfy! Unique! Can be dressed up a little with heels and right accessories. Even though it's bigger it's surprisingly still flattering.
  • By FalconnerParsons Date:03/01/2018
  • I absolutely love this! I received this in a large and it is absolutely comfortable!! Everything is well made, and it is so soft!! The fabric doesn't run at all after washing and there are no loose seams or threads.I recommend these!!
  • By ClintonGarrett Date:03/12/2017
  • I loooovvvveeeddd this outfit. I got it for a dinner party for my birthday weekend. My outfit was a hit and it was comfortable! I loved the color and the cut of it.
  • By ColbertWelch Date:01/12/2017
  • I ordered medium and fit very well. I am long waisted and had to pull up a little to get over my shoulders but the material was both thick and stretchy so able to do so without compromising fit. Wore for dinner party and got so many compliments.
  • By Marcia Date:30/11/2017
  • Thank you sooooooo much for designing such a perfect jumpsuit!😘
  • By Maureen Date:21/11/2017
  • This is by far the BEST clothing item I ordered from tbdress! Please can you add white and yellow? I need them!
1234
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Retro Plaid Print Wide Legs

Retro Plaid Print Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits

$26.99

Plain Lapel Lace-Up Full

Plain Lapel Lace-Up Full Length Skinny Denim Women's Jumpsuit

$20.99

Dark Blue Skinny Denim

Dark Blue Skinny Denim Patchwork Women's Jumpsuit

$24.99

Beige Falbala Slim Wide Legs

Beige Falbala Slim Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuit

$24.99