New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sat. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits

Relate Picture
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits
Asymmetrical Falbala Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuits

Product Reviews

  • By ruth_ann35 Date:21/02/2018
  • Beautiful, it just late I order for my birthday.. order 1 size bigger and I love th e fit.
  • By Tina Date:10/02/2018
  • Get a lot of compliments, and the girls can place a single, very nice jumpsuit. The upper body is very positive.
  • By hanifaaleem Date:06/02/2018
  • Cute nice color nice size
  • By Abigail Date:05/02/2018
  • I'd like to have a nice, very comfortable fabric, a close-fitting style, and the wide leg design, I like it very much.
  • By Lovelyvoice143 Date:01/02/2018
  • Very nice and the quality is perfect is exactly like the photo..but it was not on time some delaying but anyway ..thanks for the deller
  • By lisatierney71 Date:16/01/2018
  • Can i just ask i'm a size 14-16 what size should o order??
  • Dear valued customer,Thank you for your concern of our website.As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list.It is Asian size on our website. Our size runs smaller than US/EU/UK/CA size so you'd better go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By lovelostqirl Date:14/01/2018
  • Very beautiful piece ordering again soon
  • By BradburnKennedy Date:14/01/2018
  • It is very cute on the lady ,I recommend it;)
  • By Mirabelle Date:12/01/2018
  • Love this must order in another color,the blue one!!! The fabric is comfortable and worth the price.
  • By Leila Date:11/01/2018
  • I ordered from anotherseller sent it back. I ordetefftomtbis seller and loved the fit a bit long but expected that. I am get pleased with this seller's product. If another occassipn should arise I would order again in another color. Love it very pleased😇
  • By BlytheBryant Date:09/01/2018
  • This outfit was a total surprise. Fits perfect and the quality of the material is amazing. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Looks great with gold sandals and a garnet pedicure OR my new FSU high tops. GO 'NOLES!!!
  • By DukeCriffith Date:05/01/2018
  • Super cute. Comfy! Unique! Can be dressed up a little with heels and right accessories. Even though it's bigger it's surprisingly still flattering.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Vacation Floral Print Wide

Vacation Floral Print Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuit


Plain Wide Legs Hollow

Plain Wide Legs Hollow Falbala Women's Poem Jumpsuit(without belt)


Plain Hollow Sashes Lace-Up

Plain Hollow Sashes Lace-Up Women's Jumpsuit


Plain Chiffon High Waist Wide

Plain Chiffon High Waist Wide Legs Women's Jumpsuit