New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse

Relate Picture
Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse
Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse

Product Reviews

  • By EllwoodWebster Date:16/01/2018
  • I like the flower design and the leather like material of the blouse. The fabric is of high quality; it is kind of lightweight, soft, and comfy. It is well-made and is very comfortable to wear; I like the chic look of this blouse.
  • By Lee Date:14/01/2018
  • Nice material and has a nice loose fit.
  • By Wallis Date:13/01/2018
  • I love this top and is perfect for work and also going out. It fit as expected and the material is nice and easy to wear. After I purchased one and tried it on, I went ahead and purchased another liked one in a different color. I love this kind of top and this seller is awesome!
  • By DaisyCraig Date:09/01/2018
  • I bought the top in a size M. No complaints whatsoever-- I love the flower design and the loose fit.
  • By BurneRose Date:08/01/2018
  • I am so pleased with my purchase of this blouse! It looks as pictured and as described. This blouse is perfect for spring, summer and fall and matches casaul pants, jeans or skirt. Love it sooooooo much. Highly recommend!
  • By ClaudiaWilliamson Date:08/01/2018
  • I purchased this shirt for my friend. The design is beautiful. The material was beautiful, soft and delicate. But the material is not my expect, I thought it was made of leather but actually it is kind of PU material. All in all I strongly recommend.
  • By tonyahardy Date:07/01/2018
  • Need to come in larger sizes
  • By Lucy Date:07/01/2018
  • Top fits normal, I usually wear a medium to large and bought a large. Nice faux leather material and comfortable. The only thing is the sleeves is a bit short.
  • By gene50th Date:06/01/2018
  • Nice color and design
  • Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your concern of our website.We are Really appreciated that you are interested in our products. Here are some step-by-step instructions to help you place an order: 1- Register on Tbdress for free. 2- Log in your Tbdress account. 3- Search or browse products. Type the number in the quantity box of your favorite items and click "Add to cart", one piece at least. The quantities can be adjusted in case you change your mind. 4- If you want to know the total price including shipping, on the shopping cart page, you can click "Proceed to Pay" to check the details. 5- "Address book" is on the first checkout page, you can edit your billing address or change shipping address. 6- You can refer to the checkout page for choosing shipping method and payment method you prefer. After receiving your payment, we will begin to prepare your items at once. Tracking number and tracking links will be sent to your registered email address after your items are sent out. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department
  • By EdieMoss Date:06/01/2018
  • I love this shirt! I get complements all the time. The price is great too!
  • By Regina Date:04/01/2018
  • Love Love LOVE this top. It is so flattering. I want one in every color.
  • By FawcettDeleon Date:29/12/2017
  • love it
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Applique Plain Loose Zipper

Applique Plain Loose Zipper Women's Blouse

$22.99

Plain Pearl Button Oblique

Plain Pearl Button Oblique Collar Bell Sleeve Women's Blouse

$22.99

Oblique Collar Lace-Up Polka

Oblique Collar Lace-Up Polka Dots Sexy Women's Blouse

$18.99

Plain Long Sleeve Asymmetric

Plain Long Sleeve Asymmetric Hooded Women's Blouse

$24.99