New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse

Relate Picture
Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse
Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse
Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse

Product Reviews

  • By jpjcasa Date:22/01/2018
  • Beautiful this is a very stunning piece.
  • By ChambersLawrence Date:22/01/2018
  • It fits me like a charm, very stylish, and worth every penny, its a bit warm to wear though because of the faux leather material so I will be saving this for more autumn and spring slave abusing days... too hot for summer wear.
  • By FarrinMaxwell Date:19/01/2018
  • I love it, its comfy for being such a cool and unique blouse, too!!
  • By EllwoodWebster Date:16/01/2018
  • I like the flower design and the leather like material of the blouse. The fabric is of high quality; it is kind of lightweight, soft, and comfy. It is well-made and is very comfortable to wear; I like the chic look of this blouse.
  • By Rose Date:15/01/2018
  • Feels great. Fits great. Great price.😊
  • By Lee Date:14/01/2018
  • Nice material and has a nice loose fit.
  • By Wallis Date:13/01/2018
  • I love this top and is perfect for work and also going out. It fit as expected and the material is nice and easy to wear. After I purchased one and tried it on, I went ahead and purchased another liked one in a different color. I love this kind of top and this seller is awesome!
  • By DaisyCraig Date:09/01/2018
  • I bought the top in a size M. No complaints whatsoever-- I love the flower design and the loose fit.
  • By BurneRose Date:08/01/2018
  • I am so pleased with my purchase of this blouse! It looks as pictured and as described. This blouse is perfect for spring, summer and fall and matches casaul pants, jeans or skirt. Love it sooooooo much. Highly recommend!
  • By ClaudiaWilliamson Date:08/01/2018
  • I purchased this shirt for my friend. The design is beautiful. The material was beautiful, soft and delicate. But the material is not my expect, I thought it was made of leather but actually it is kind of PU material. All in all I strongly recommend.
  • By tonyahardy Date:07/01/2018
  • Need to come in larger sizes
  • By Lucy Date:07/01/2018
  • Top fits normal, I usually wear a medium to large and bought a large. Nice faux leather material and comfortable. The only thing is the sleeves is a bit short.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Applique Back Zipper Plain

Applique Back Zipper Plain Women's Blouse


Applique Plain Loose Zipper

Applique Plain Loose Zipper PU Women's Blouse


Floral Print Stand Collar

Floral Print Stand Collar Sleeveless Women's Blouse


Pure Color Stand Collar Loose

Pure Color Stand Collar Loose Women's Blouse