New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By iim2cute Date:10/01/2018
  • I am in love with this dress. It arrived in 2 weeks. This is my first time ordering from TBDRESS, I will definitely order more.I ordered a medium and it fits perfect.
  • By ladyjryan68 Date:06/01/2018
  • I love this dress. I can't wait to wear it.
  • By BerkeleyKim Date:05/12/2017
  • Very comfortable fit.Fit like a glove!!!Bought it for my daughter and the fit was perfect. She received many compliments on it.
  • By ChadwickChapman Date:04/12/2017
  • Love the dress. Love the heaviness of the material make me feel confident. The sheen of the material makes it look rich!
  • By DeeSchwartz Date:04/12/2017
  • I love the clothes from this TBdress. I've gotten a few items now and they are cute, comfy, and a combination of classic and funky styles.
  • By DeltonTerry Date:02/12/2017
  • Love that dress. Very beautiful and fun to ware. Fit is perfect and I am size 16/18,5'7" for reference. was pleasantly surprised from the amazing, slimming fit of this dress on me.
  • By Esther Date:02/12/2017
  • It's a nice dress. Comfortable. No fuss to wear.I'm planning to order again in another color if you will add new colors.Can you tell me about new color.
  • By CooperWong Date:02/12/2017
  • I ordered this dress in medium size. I am 138 lb and height 5'6" and wears medium/large. This dress is soft and comfy and I liked it.
  • By Claire Date:01/12/2017
  • This dress is beautiful.NO WRINKLES! That's what I like!! It is VERY flattering on - a great buy and I am really pleased!!
  • By DashJennings Date:30/11/2017
  • Fit perfectly, good for work.really love it .,it fits me good and the fabric is really comfy .I will be ordering another dress.
  • By DarlaMaldonado Date:30/11/2017
  • This is super pretty and just what is pictured. The material is thick, but it is great for cold days and actually perfect to wear to a party.
  • By Flora Date:29/11/2017
  • I like this dress. It's very light weight and perfect for me.Exactly as described and super comfy.Nice Turtle Neck.Will be back!
12
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address
  •  
  •  

Relate Recommend

Color Block Long Sleeve

Color Block Long Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress

$26.99

Off Shoulder Back Zipper

Off Shoulder Back Zipper Women's Maxi Dress

$21.99

Half Sleeve Stripes Women's

Half Sleeve Stripes Women's Maxi Dress

$19.99

Yellow Bodycon Split Asym

Yellow Bodycon Split Asym Women's Maxi Dress

$22.99