New Customers Enjoy Extra 15% Off Coupon
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Message Us


Home>Reviews > Women Reviews > Women's Clothing Reviews

3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

Relate Picture
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress
3/4 Sleeve Polka Dots Women's Maxi Dress

Product Reviews

  • By nagyemang30 Date:06/03/2018
  • Item is received today 6/3/2018 and it fits as the size is right.
  • By ivetteirankunda Date:13/02/2018
  • Thank you, love it!!
  • By blackberry123678 Date:11/02/2018
  • I order something before
  • By tracey.buie Date:27/01/2018
  • I just got my dress on yesterday i tried it on and i love it it fits just right i got a medium and the material its well
  • By Clergeshebless Date:24/01/2018
  • I love this dress it's perfect, thanks.
  • By mrblgrajales Date:24/01/2018
  • I’m in love with this beautiful dress.Material is perfect.Took like 2 weeks.But it’s ok.I am more than pleased.You win a new customer.5 starts.
  • By iim2cute Date:10/01/2018
  • I am in love with this dress. It arrived in 2 weeks. This is my first time ordering from TBDRESS, I will definitely order more.I ordered a medium and it fits perfect.
  • By ladyjryan68 Date:06/01/2018
  • I love this dress. I can't wait to wear it.
  • By BerkeleyKim Date:05/12/2017
  • Very comfortable fit.Fit like a glove!!!Bought it for my daughter and the fit was perfect. She received many compliments on it.
  • By ChadwickChapman Date:04/12/2017
  • Love the dress. Love the heaviness of the material make me feel confident. The sheen of the material makes it look rich!
  • By DeeSchwartz Date:04/12/2017
  • I love the clothes from this TBdress. I've gotten a few items now and they are cute, comfy, and a combination of classic and funky styles.
  • By DeltonTerry Date:02/12/2017
  • Love that dress. Very beautiful and fun to ware. Fit is perfect and I am size 16/18,5'7" for reference. was pleasantly surprised from the amazing, slimming fit of this dress on me.
Write a Review
  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • We will ensure the privacy of your email address

Relate Recommend

Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's

Pink Strappy Chiffon Women's Maxi Dress


Bohemian Floral Long Sleeve V

Bohemian Floral Long Sleeve V Neck Vacation Women's Maxi Dress


Half Sleeve Stripes Women's

Half Sleeve Stripes Women's Maxi Dress


White 3/4 Sleeve Bohemian

White 3/4 Sleeve Bohemian Print Women's Maxi Dress