English
Join Free or Log in  |     |   Help  | 
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours: Mon. to Sun. - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +08:00)  Mon. to Fri. - 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM (GMT +08:00) 
Leave Message Email: service@tbdress.com

Phone:

+86-29-68532816
71

Elbow Beading Wedding Veil

Item Code: 10498055
  • Market Price: USD $ 75.00
VIP Center

USD $
USD $ EUR € GBP £ AUD $ JPY ¥ CAD $ CHF ₣ HKD $ DKK kr NOK kr SEK kr MXN $ ARS $ cop $ PEN S/.
21.59
(71% off)
21.59
Submit a large order inquiry
21.59
  • Color :
  • 0.000.000.0020
  • Qty: $21.59
Share to Get USD $2 Off Over $5 Coupon ( Coupon code shown on the current page)

Trendy Items

Other Items You May Like

Category: Elbow Veils

Fabric: Tulle 

Net Weight: 0.08kg

Shipping Weight: 0.1kg

 

Length Guide

Elbow Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 25 inches to 36 inches, 25 inches is the most common length.

Fingertip Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 36 inches to 50 inches. 36 inches is the most common length.

Waltz Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 54 inches to 60 inches. This Veil is also referred to walking veil or ballet veil, the bottom of the veil should be between shank and ankle’s upper part.

Chapel Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 60 inches to 90 inches, just touching the ground. 90 inches is the most common length.

Cathedral Veil: This style veil usually ranges from 100 inches to 110 inches. 108 inches or 120 inches is the most common length.

Royal Veil: This style veil is the longest veil. It can be 144 inches or longer.

PRODUCT REVIEWSWrite a review

  • By uni***r11
  • Date:14/06/2016
  • Absolutely perfect!!
  • By uni***r11
  • Date:14/06/2016
  • Just received my veil. I love it! Looks just the picture. Arrived less than 2 weeks. The only negative is it does not come with a comb or clip.
  • By O***a
  • Date:06/08/2014
  • Dear sir/madam I contacted the customer service immediately after receiving the item which took 2 month to arrive. On April 1st the item was shipped and arrived in beginning of May. You can verify it with your records. As I stated, the answer that I recieved from customer service was that in order to get a refund I must send the veil back even though I added a very clear picture. I was very disapointed with this site, customer service and much more with the quality (especialy when it comes to wedding items). I will definitely NOT recommend to order from this site.
  • Dear sir or madam, thanks for your inquiry, and we have checked your order, your order is on March.10th,yes, you contacted us on May.7th, we replied you please send us some clear pictures to show your problems, but you never reply us, and now three moenths later, you contacted us again, which made us really so sorry, and according to our refund policy, we have the right not to handle your problems, because we cannot be sure the order is still orignal-packaged,so please show a little bit understanding for this, thanks and best regards, customer service department.
  • By O***a
  • Date:06/08/2014
  • Your comment is irrelevant and rude. I sent an email to customer service immediately after receiving the veil (May 7 th). See attached correspondence. Before you answer my review, you MUST check the relevant customer service!
  • Dear sir or madam, we are so sorry for your question, we have checked it for you again, if the wedding veil is not so good, you must contact us and cooperate with us to solve your problems, but the first time you contact us is 2 month later from the time you received your order,and eventhough this, we still help you and reply you please send us some clear pictures to show that so that we can apply refund for you, but you didn't reply us on time, and now again you contacted us another 2 month later, which have overdue to handle your problems, because it have been so long time, and we cannot be sure that your order is orignal-packaged, so we hope you can show understanding for this. thanks and best regards, customer service department.
  • By O***a
  • Date:04/08/2014
  • I ordered the veil for my wedding and I was VERY disappointed ( to say the least) to see the veil came with a hole in it that cannot be fixed ( see image attached). I immediately contacted customer service and asked for a refund but didn't get any since they requested to send the damaged item back. Sending the veil back will cost me more than the veil itself. More over I stuck without the veil for a wedding. I definitely don't recommend to buy from this seller that will not take responsibility for his damaged goods. The item should be checked before shipping it to customer, especially when it comes to events like wedding.
  • Dear sir or madam, thanks for your concern of our website,as to your question,we have checked it for you,and we found your order is on March.10th, and if there is any question with the veil, why you didn't contact us on time, but nearly 5 months later, and according to your return policy, one your order is overdue from the dispute handling time, we have the right not to handle your question, because it have been a longer time, we cannot be sure the order you received is orignal-packages. so please show a little bit understanding for this,thanks and best regards, customer service department.
Page 1 of 1     1

Write a Review

Please give your opinions of the product; your comments may help other consumers.

Please do not use any illegal, obscene, malicious words in your comments, or the comments will not be displayed .

For your personal information security, please do not leave your email, phone number, company information or any other personal information in your comments .

  • Rating :
  • Your e-mail *
  • Title:
  • Comment :